HomeTeam
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time was amazing!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response. concise report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, straightforward, didn't take long, gave good feedback when we had a few questions. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raleigh White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte was very knowledgeable and most importantly, very professional.

-Raleigh White-

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Li Jie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s excellent! My clients are very satisfied with the inspection works.
Vivien Loyd
Re/max Realty Centre

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Amy Cave HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very nice, professional, and explanatory for young homeowner. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and friendly!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janessa Dickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte was one of the most professional businessman I’ve had the opportunity to work with. He was punctual and flexible with his time. The work done was completed and thorough in a timely manor. Thanks for the great experience!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross & Cheyenne Schroeder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and accuracy. Our inspector did a great job, in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and great information on the report

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Curry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty Meyer was our inspector. His report was extremely well done, and well organized. He took good pictures, in color, which helped me understand the report. I was able to review both the good comments about the house and the comments in which he explained what was wrong with the house, and he gave good and clear advice on what to do about these findings. I am confident that he found all of the safety concerns, minor defects, and maintenance items that we need to address.

The house is over a hundred years old. I am delighted that Mr. Meyer was so conscientious with his inspection. I'm sure that we will be able to address the items that he brought to our attention.

We have bought several houses, and all were inspected before we made the purchases. This review was the most well organized, and thorough, of all the reports on our homes.

Please thank Mr. Meyer for me, and thank you for having such an excellent team member.

Sincerely, Kay Curry

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was friendly and very knowledgable. He seemed to enjoy his work. He let me know what needed changed and what was good about my new home. Thanks Monty!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very knowledgeable and trustworthy through out our home inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tayla Geist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very upfront and honest about things that needed attention. He also did a great job at explaining issues and answering any questions that we had.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and love the customer service with recommendations.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Brambach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since this is my first time buying a house, I have never had an inspection before. The inspector was awesome and went above what I expected. He had me do a walk through with him and pointed out things that could possibly be a problem or that were a problem and some tips how to fix them. I would highly recommend them for anyone's home inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and explains all the defects that were found. Very helpful!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte was very courteous and professional!!!! He was very thorough and the inspection went without a hitch! Roof crawl space interior exterior radon test everything!!! I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and relatives!

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very satisfied with our inspection! Everything was explained to us in detail in person and on paper! Definitely would recommend to my family and friends. He inspects the home as if he was purchasing the house for himself! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very thorough Inspection. Found some items that needed repair. Saved me money.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. You took the time to explain amd answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The courtesyof the inspector, he explained everything so I could understand. He pointed out things that would need any attention and also complimented on on good things. Overall I felt I knew the house better after he finished. I appreciated the whole experience..

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and he answered all questions I had about how to fix certain things. Even gave suggestions on how to fix things without me having to ask. This was my first time going through a home inspection and if I ever have to do it again I will definitely be calling you guys.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We called Monty one evening to schedule an inspection. He was willing to come out that next morning and complete a full, detailed inspection. For the price we paid, we are very happy with the results and feel Monty went above and beyond to complete this inspection. He also sent us a detailed document with each inspection he did of the house including pictures. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very throughout.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and willingness to give information as we walked through the house. Thank goodness for flushing the toilet and finding a problem!!
Well worth the $$$ for a new purchase inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey & Amber Hoffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and he didn't mind that we were there. I believe everything went very smoothly.


Privacy Policy