HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and throughness is inspector

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible in working with timing of inspection. Friendly and candid with advice.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Gabehart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a fantastic job of explaining everything we needed to know before moving into the house. He was very personable and took his time in going over the inspection report with us.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemingly, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection .Very professional and detailed I would strongly recommend your service to anyone

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personal. The team was great, easy to work with and very responsive. Loved the attention to detail, and walking through the whole house with us to point out important features and problem points.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informative and helpful with everything around the house to include items that were not damaged. Everything was very well explained and suggestions made to prevent any damage from neglect or poor maintenance as well.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and affordable. The inspector was courteous, on time, friendly and explained all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C.N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Friendly team.
We have recommended others to you in the past.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya and Stephen Stilz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job and go over everything very clearly. Make sure your comfortable with how everything works in the home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything to me. He also gave me helpful tips about things I could do some easy improvements

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice & Aimee Bayeba HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's like a class. You do a well done inspection job, then in the same time you are teaching , advising people. Good.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Whitaker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very well explained in person and in the report. Also very thorough, professional and experienced.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained what he found good and bad and walked us through the entire home. We are very satisfied with the service that was provided.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful and easy to understand results.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Friess HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough & well worth the costs. It saved us from possibly having thousands of dollars in repairs if we had purchased the house.
We are very satisfied & will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was explained to me, with all the results of the inspection. Mr. Cunningham was very informative with all of the systems. And also explained what needed to looked at in the future and possibly serviced. I would definitely recommend Mr. Cunningham to anyone who is interested in purchasing a home a needs an inspection.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne & Samuel L. McMahan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Best folks I have ever worked with and so nice!! You cannot go wrong with such a thorough inspection, pages of documents with pictures, personal walk-through and reasonable. I can’t recommend them any higher.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg and Beth Renfro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through was very informative. And the amount of information provided was very beneficial.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James and Molly McArter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How personal and thorough Steve was and how he explained things in an order of importance to take care of as if it were his home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of the report.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is personable and thorough. I especially appreciated the written report of the inspection which included pictures of problem areas along with explanations.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative! Thank you Steve! I’ll be contacting you today about the next one!

Name removed-Forsythe

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very kind and did good job.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the explanation of how things worked. Very informative

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Hogg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We we’re very pleased with our home inspection! Steve was very thorough and provided valuable information. Great customer service!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff at HomeTeam was both professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to go over all of their findings and answer question. I never once felt rushed or belittled while working with them.
This is the second home they've inspected for me, and I certainly plan to use them for future inspections.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Bozee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, as was the walk-through. The written report was received promptly and was also very detailed, even including the locations of the major systems (water main, gas, etc.) Steve conducted the walk-through himself and was very patient in answering all my questions. For the extra personal touch, a nice little packet was given to me with address labels for my new property and labels for the electrical box. Everyone I spoke with at the company was pleasant and professional.


Privacy Policy