HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H.G. HomeTeam

Thorough and practical.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.X. HomeTeam

professional and friendly!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Very impressed! Inspection was very thorough and informative. Felt like I understood the inspection and the report was very detailed with pictures. Highly recommend to any home buyer.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Easy to schedule! Very thorough and deatailed!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

Thoroughly reviewed all findings

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C.S. HomeTeam

Inspector was very professional and thorough. Explained inspection findings in a very concise and efficient manner.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A.P.B. HomeTeam

Thorough and willing to explain possible issues

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Excellent home inspection! Steve was great! Very thorough

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. HomeTeam

Honest and open discussion of results. Thorough inspection and clearly communicated report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

Great people and well communicated.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough.
Went over every concern he had. Very clear on what we needed to do.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.G.D.B. HomeTeam

I received rapid acknowledgement of my first inquiry and quick follow-up about scheduling. The technician showed up when he said he would, was professional about his work, and the results were ready when promised.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Did multiple rooms for air quality. Was very polite and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam

I am extremely happy about the home inspections. Steve not only found all (major or minor) issues in the house, but also went above and beyond to provide recommendations during the informative walk through. The inspection report was very detailed as well, with pictures and suggestion on what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

It was a very thorough inspection. He showed us how to operate all the systems in the house what to do to prevent damage in the future and what he felt needed to be repaired immediately very informative great company thank you so much

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

Really nice helpful people

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.B.H. HomeTeam

I felt Steve & other guy was VERY thorough and that he showed us how to work several of the mechanics..ie, where the water shutoffs, etc were.
His walkthrough was very comprehensive!!
Felt like he was checking a home that HE was going to buy and he gave it special attention because of that.
Also, the turnaround was really fast which was important cuz we had a very short window!
Thank you Steve!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.J. HomeTeam

Very professional and knowledgeable. I loved that there were two people inspecting the house. Gave us a since of security. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam

Steve was very thorough and explained the issues without making me feel like an idiot. He was very personable and pleasant to speak with. He was very quick to respond to my questions about the inspection report, which was sent to me very quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Inspection was extremely thorough and very informative. Being a first time home buyer is nerve wracking. But choosing home team inspection really helped me put my mind to ease about the potentially unknown of my property. Very likely to recommend and use for my future property inspections

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

We appreciated the prompt scheduling. We set up a time to meet and walk through and he was ready and had all of the information we needed. Very punctual and organized.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L. HomeTeam

steve cunningham is great

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

Very time efficient, thorough, reliable, and explained things in a way I could understand as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.R. HomeTeam

I’ve only been through two inspections and this one was by far the best. Very detailed and i actually learned a couple things during the walk through. Would highly recommend HomeTeam for any inspections that you need.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.R. HomeTeam

Steve was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.P. HomeTeam

professional, through

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. HomeTeam

Appeared thoroug caught things others didn’t


Privacy Policy