HomeTeam Inspection Service
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very thorough! I also loved the new address labels you printed out- that was a nice touch!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very helpful. He took his time and explained things very well to me. He showed me personally how the major appliances, fireplaces, water heater, and HVAC systems worked.
I was very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is excellent! This is the second home he has inspected for me, and I trust him explicitly!

DM

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunninhorouly explained his findings and showed me where all the cut offs are and how to turn them off. He addressed a few concerns I had that were only cosmetic. Very pleased with the clear report that I received from them. Thank you Home Team Inspectors

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Scheibel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great! As a first time home buyer, I know next to nothing. However, Steve gave me me lots of common sense advice and showed me how to do things like turn off the water. His report detailed all the things I could do to keep my new home in the best condition possible. Yes, there was lots of little stuff that needed attention as well as 2 major problems. I'm happy to know both major problems were solved and most of the small stuff is easily fixed. Thank you, Steve! I'm so glad I chose Home Team because of Steve. If I were his employer, I'd give him a raise. ;-)

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional work

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.V.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He had a lot of useful information and took the time to explain (in detail) what he found. He provided a very detailed report and a lot of pictures. I would recommended him to any friend or family member needing a home inspection in our area. I enjoyed the experience and thought he was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much Steve!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Pence HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and took his time explaining to me what he found in the inspection in detail. He also taught me how many things in the house functioned and offered up some great energy saving ideas!

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Krissy Landon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and went through the house patiently for us.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized. Very attentive. Very satisfied

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naza and Jessica Gonzval HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we do an inspection with Steve. Always Very thorough and also very friendly. Walk through is very open and allows to ask questions and Steve takes the time to explain above and beyond until he ensures you understand. We really enjoy that he also takes the time to educate you about items or things that old homes had and now they are build or done differently. The whole report is very enlightening and informative. The email report is done and sent very quickly in pdf format so you can save it for as long as you need. Pictures are detailed and have explainations and suggestions. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and throughness is inspector

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible in working with timing of inspection. Friendly and candid with advice.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Gabehart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a fantastic job of explaining everything we needed to know before moving into the house. He was very personable and took his time in going over the inspection report with us.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemingly, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection .Very professional and detailed I would strongly recommend your service to anyone

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personal. The team was great, easy to work with and very responsive. Loved the attention to detail, and walking through the whole house with us to point out important features and problem points.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informative and helpful with everything around the house to include items that were not damaged. Everything was very well explained and suggestions made to prevent any damage from neglect or poor maintenance as well.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and affordable. The inspector was courteous, on time, friendly and explained all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C.N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Friendly team.
We have recommended others to you in the past.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya and Stephen Stilz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a good job and go over everything very clearly. Make sure your comfortable with how everything works in the home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything to me. He also gave me helpful tips about things I could do some easy improvements

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice & Aimee Bayeba HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's like a class. You do a well done inspection job, then in the same time you are teaching , advising people. Good.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Whitaker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very well explained in person and in the report. Also very thorough, professional and experienced.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained what he found good and bad and walked us through the entire home. We are very satisfied with the service that was provided.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful and easy to understand results.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Friess HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough & well worth the costs. It saved us from possibly having thousands of dollars in repairs if we had purchased the house.
We are very satisfied & will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was explained to me, with all the results of the inspection. Mr. Cunningham was very informative with all of the systems. And also explained what needed to looked at in the future and possibly serviced. I would definitely recommend Mr. Cunningham to anyone who is interested in purchasing a home a needs an inspection.


Privacy Policy