HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. HomeTeam

I wanted to leave a quick note about how pleased we were to have you inspect our new house. Kim was wonderful and very helpful in getting us set up for our appointment. We greatly appreciated your prompt attention and getting us onto your schedule so quickly, your thorough work, and professionalism throughout the entire process. Thank you for taking the time to go through the property to explain your findings with us, and your summary inspection report is incredibly clear, concise and easy to understand. If we know of anyone needing a home inspection or if we ever move again (I hope not 😊), you'll be our first call. Thanks again!

Matt & Jess W.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.P. HomeTeam

How through and detailed the inspection report was. Also the excellent customer service and professionalism!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. HomeTeam

Kim was excellent in putting together this appointment and explaining how it would all be performed. Dave who conducted the inspection was very professional and thorough and was very willing to share his advice. Highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.G. HomeTeam

Promt

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.C. HomeTeam

I felt very comfortable being at the inspection location, and asking questions of the inspector. He went out of his way to answer my questions. He was both personable and professional. I received the inspection report the same day! The last home inspection I had done (in California) took over a week to receive the written report.

Communication was also excellent, by phone, text & email. Great inspection company, I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Took a lot of pictures and inspected everything. The overall review he sent was very informative, it went over every part of the house. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.L.R.Y. HomeTeam

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J.E. HomeTeam

Dave and Kim are very responsive and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

It was done quickly considering the holidays.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T.M. HomeTeam

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The inspector arrived early, answered all of my questions, and submitted a thorough report the same day!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Very friendly and curtious! Everything was explained clearly and questions were answered quickly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S.W. HomeTeam

Dave took the time to answer concerns with patience snd sincerity, and touch on problems discovered prior to completed report.

George followed in suit with questions about about well, septic, etc.

Kim was great to deal with through phone calls, emails, and texts. Additionally, sent text messages wishing us a successful inspection and congratulations on our pending purchase.

Overall great experience and would recommend services to all in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S.S.A.N.M. HomeTeam

You are very fast and professional. You generally care about us.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam

Very thorough with inspection and explaining. Excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.J. HomeTeam

Dave did a great job explaining details to us as we are first time home buyers. And question we had, he was able to answer to his best ability.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

The courtesy and thoroughness of the inspector, and the courtesy of the staff.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. HomeTeam

Dave was courteous and professional. He sent us our inspection report the very same day! I highly recommend Dave and Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H.L.C.O.D.B. HomeTeam

The company is well represented and made a great first impression on me when I spoke with Kim. She was pleasant and competent. All communication was timely and accurate. Dave was very personable and helpful during the inspection. The report was thorough and promptly delivered. I am very pleased and will not hesitate to recommend you to others. I will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Great to work with. Very thorough on their report. Thank you for coming through on short notice

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.M.K. HomeTeam

Everything

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.C. HomeTeam

Dave was personable, professional, and had a good sense of humor, too! He showed me a lot of useful things about the house we are buying, and I feel confident that the inspection was thorough. My sister recommended HomeTeam after her own experience, and I was every bit as impressed as she was.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

The timeliness of the inspection and the report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam

Dave is courteous and makes you feel welcome to ask questions. As a 1st time home buyer, it's very comforting to have someone explain thins in a non-condescending manner. And Dave is honest about his impressions; not afraid to recommend seeking a 2nd opinion regarding complex questions. That's how you run a business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.R. HomeTeam

It was great overall. Even though the inspection lead to us walking away from a property, we greatly appreciate the thorough report and feedback because without that we may have been in some trouble with major issues with the property. Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K.C. HomeTeam

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

very thorough, and step by step. Explained everything in a manner I could understand and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire inspection process

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

Very clear and concise. Friendly, expediant and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. HomeTeam

The whole staff is thorough and quick to respond! I would recommend their service to anyone buying a home.


Privacy Policy