HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.C.O.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great working with Dave. Very informative source on everything houses

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and honest. He was very thorough in explaining the process to us.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Lisa Galla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Rodgers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was really detailed and explained everything very well. This was the 2ND time I've used him in 3 years and I wouldn't use anyone else! To say I highly recommend him is an understatement.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Though we were in CA while the inspection was occurring in PA, we were kept fully apprised of inspection activity. The comprehensive report dispelled any concerns we might have had, and gave good direction to us, as buyers, in working with the seller on fixes, and pondering what work we plan for the future.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that I called with a short window to get the services done and there was never a sigh about it. Everything got done fast and I was even out of town while the process happened. Everything was smooth! THAT is what's appreciated.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C.O.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very nice thorough and was quick in response
.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and patient with me answering all my questions. Explaining how everything in the worked. Pointing out all the areas of concern.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Knowlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, easy to pay and friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.
Payment was very easy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very well. They were thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information you gave was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was surprised how quickly you were able to come out and do the inspection

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty & Leslie Smiles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed of report and concise information.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian & Christina Bevan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and made us aware of every problem possible. Only downfall was well and septic guy didn’t show and had to reschedule. But after all inspections dave and George were very friendly, experienced, and very informative. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Tina Oviatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Kept me advised of results of each step of the inspections, and made sure I understood concern areas when they came up.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Hoeksema & Joe Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, giving me peace of mind in making such an important decision. The inspection was finished around 4:30, and yet he still had the report completed that evening and sent to myself and my realtor. Excellent experience from beginning to end; exceptional customer service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Yeaney & Wendy Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable an upfront tells ya the ins an out really awesome guy

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Dicorpo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Especially appreciated the tips and what to look out for down the road. You were able to schedule us very quickly. You put our minds at ease. We appreciate you!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Breski & Lauri Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable. Felt very comfortable and confident with the work done.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and was clear and concise when reviewing the report with us. Kim was also friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chantelle & Seth Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough in his inspections. The report he provides was extremely useful in understanding our options with the home. The customer service is also the best of all of the inspection services we called for a quote. We're definitely appreciative of the work that was done and will recommend them to any friends who are looking for inspections in the future.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.T.D.C.O.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service and very detail

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Bizzarro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done in a timely manor.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal, knowledgeable, and professional. Explains all findings in detail.
Straight, to the point. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very polite and shared his feedback and he went through the house. His final report was thorough and the pictures that went along with the findings were helpful.


Privacy Policy