HomeTeam Inspection Service
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Indra & Naina Subedi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with the inspector. He tries to show every single concerns observed during inspection rounds. I highly recommend to use HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.W.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY friendly and responsive staff. Information was presented in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Nancy VanBuskirk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Strait forward they tell you like it is. He didn’t sugar coat anything even thou I was paying him. His opinion on the house, was it was good. If the house had been not so good I believe he would have said, “this house is not so good”. He told me what was right the house, and what was wrong with it. I’m now very comfortable calling this house my home, because of this inspection. Thank you for your expertise and honesty. And I hope we can do business again.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karly Rivera & Jon Dutton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had a really smooth process and experience. I appreciated Kim communicating with us and keeping us up to date. Dave was also great and gave us the inspection information back extremely fast.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest to the point inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and provide tremendous helpful insight into our prospective home that ultimately helped us made an educated decision.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate Mr. Koloskee scheduling at a time that was mutually convenient. I also appreciate him going above and beyond by contacting a basement repair contractor during the inspection in order to provide additional information about an inspection issue.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maleno Homes (for benefit of Jayson Mickel) HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kim and Dave were great to work with. The response time was amazing and the inspection was very thorough. Dave took the time to explain the report in depth and answered all questions/concerns my buyer and I had. The report was sent to me so quickly. I will definitely use them for future inspections. Angie Rinn

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and quickly received an appointment for Radon testing.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed reports and images. The staff was very prompt and helpful throughout

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Katrina Mumford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, efficient and personable.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Blauvelt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and provided an excellent amount of information about the property.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.I.C.O.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well, I liked the professional way the inspection was done and the way the inspector went over everything and explained what he found and what my options were in terms of replacing something that is not a serious need to replace and what should be replaced. I was able to get a good sense of what is needed, even though the "things found" list was only four items.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Loveranes, Mariano Loveranes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave & Kim are a pleasure to work with. They make the process of having a home inspection easy. Dave talked me through every part of the inspection process and Kim made sure I was taken care of throughout the process. The inspection report was thorough and communication was prompt. They’ve done multiple inspections for me and I intend to call on them for my next one. I’m thankful I chose them for my home inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura McCandless HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, thank you!! Great communication with Dave and his staff : )

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Baker & Anna Cooney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You really look out for us and try to make the process of buying a house easier.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed very thorough. Dave seemed very knowledgable and transparent with his findings during the inspection. The turn around rate for the report is incredibly fast and includes images that relate to any concerns or findings both major and minor.
Very friendly, punctual service, and setting up an inspection was quick and easy.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.C.O.P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great working with Dave. Very informative source on everything houses

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and honest. He was very thorough in explaining the process to us.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Lisa Galla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was really detailed and explained everything very well. This was the 2ND time I've used him in 3 years and I wouldn't use anyone else! To say I highly recommend him is an understatement.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Though we were in CA while the inspection was occurring in PA, we were kept fully apprised of inspection activity. The comprehensive report dispelled any concerns we might have had, and gave good direction to us, as buyers, in working with the seller on fixes, and pondering what work we plan for the future.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that I called with a short window to get the services done and there was never a sigh about it. Everything got done fast and I was even out of town while the process happened. Everything was smooth! THAT is what's appreciated.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C.O.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very nice thorough and was quick in response
.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and patient with me answering all my questions. Explaining how everything in the worked. Pointing out all the areas of concern.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Knowlton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, easy to pay and friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.
Payment was very easy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very well. They were thorough and helpful.


Privacy Policy