HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very nice and informative.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he explained everything in an easily understandable way. was very considerate and polite

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney was very nice and informative.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven and Lucy Short HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with Home Team. They most definitely exceeded our expectations. Both my wife and i had pretty much decided on this was the home we would purchase. Tom Mahoney and the crew were wonderful.
Not only did they save us financial heartache, their recommendations on preventative maintenance were terrific. I am going to use their recommended maintenance schedule from now on for whatever home we may live in.

As a former aviation quality control worker as well as a small business owner, i most definitely would Highly Recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Starkey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite, knowledgeable and articulate. The gentleman took the time to list the minor issues they found while inspecting condo followed by a printed report.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did this with on a couple days of me calling them

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Clixby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was awesome. Super thorough and explained everything for me. A single woman buying a home, I needed the above and beyond approach Tom showed me.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Vargas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt - Responsive - Responsible

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert T Gosser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Tom Mahoney is the best in the business. This is the third inspection I've had him perform. He does not miss anything!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Shermerhorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very pleasant to work with. Called back in a timely manner and was very accommodating to my schedule.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natan Otero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job with the inspection. Prompt and thorough and multi follow ups. Will recommend to anyone I know.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

SOUNDS LIKE VERY THOROUGH I WAS NOT PRESENT FOR INSPEWCTION

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Van Den Heuvel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the quick scheduling of our inspection and the immediate phone call upon the completion of the inspection. Excellent service and professional inspection report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Ruggiero HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Goes where no one has gone before. Finds the lose nails. Gets it all.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete, and very professionally conducted. The inspection report was concise, very complete, and very easy to read.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough! Quality inspection, affordable price.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arron and Carol Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very honest and thorough and great pix!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Sommers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very professional in his evaluation. He arrived early and his description of his observations were clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear understanding

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was really great, would recommend to friends.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointment. Thorough coverage of home . Prompt feedback of findings.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt very thorough inspection. Report was very detailed with photos and was sent next day and very easy to understand. Reasonable pricing as well

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and affordable with a comprehensive and informative report

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, answered all questions, thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom, you were so helpful in explaining things I didn't know and genuinely wanted to help.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The integrity and professionalism shown by the inspector


Privacy Policy