HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

timely and affordable with a comprehensive and informative report

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Knowledge, answered all questions, thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Timely

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Tom, you were so helpful in explaining things I didn't know and genuinely wanted to help.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. HomeTeam

The integrity and professionalism shown by the inspector

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Tom is very thorough and reliable. Second inspection I have had with him and very satisfied. Will highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

You were so through. I️ appreciate that

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

It was thorough yet I did not get the feeling the inspector was searching for inconsequential items to merely add to the report. We received the report in less than 24 hours and it was detailed and had pictures to illustrate specific issues.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.C. HomeTeam

Polite, prompt

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam

Thorough. Only wished I received a call afterwards instead of just the agent.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.J. HomeTeam

I like the inspection because it was on-time, precise, complete and with a follow-up report of the current conditions.

It may have been included, but what I would like to know is this: what are the 1st signs of termite issues and where to be on the look-out for those little critters.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.D.W. HomeTeam

The Home team was very efficient and thorough with their inspection of our future home. I would highly recommend them to inspect your future home.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

Home Team was detailed and informative with their inspection. As a first time home owner, I'm very pleased with their services and would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

very nice, quick, and efficient.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Like the fact that there were pictures, along with a description of a problem area. The inspector, Tom Mahoney was very friendly on the phone and answered all my questions.
Would like to see the mold inspection broken down to where it was understandable. Wasn't sure if the different mold spore counts were acceptable or not. E-mailed Tom and he answered that question for me.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since I am in Virginia and this inspection took place in Bradenton FL , I have relied on Mr. Mahoney" s word of honor.
He was extremely kind to me over the phone. Here we would call him "A Virginia Gentleman."

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are like family! And professional all in one! It's amazing! Thank you for making this experience a blessing ☆

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and willing to answer any all questions asked of them

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. Reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was good at there job. Did what they needed to, and finished with in a good time frame.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are a compete solution from pest control, electrical, pool etc

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Selander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast it was to set up an appointment and get the results back quickly. I was coordinatnig some of this long distance and your staff were extremely helpful and friendly to deal with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ihor Tabakov HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and accurate inspection works with good knowledge and advisory on all possible points!

100% recommend for hiring

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of on site feedback

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Rearing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Trustworthy and honest

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Theresa Asheroff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In two experiences with Home Teams Tom Mahoney I found his reports to be right on the money.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend your business to others.


Privacy Policy