Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 790 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Mike did an outstanding inspection and delivered a very professional report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

I feel very good with our home inspection

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very professional and courteous

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Chad was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

very nice guy

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Job was done well.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Q. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Excellent

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Pillar to Post has completed 2 home inspections for me. Both were very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Chris was great, very helpful and knowledgeable. He gave me good advice on fixing minor issues, and whether I was likely to have major ones in the future.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Honest, professional, knowledgeable, quick

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very profetional and informative

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Several of the items I wanted to know about were not answered. The inspector simply didn't know, eg. the septic tank.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very thorough and professionally done. Chad was fun and easy to work with and was also very knowledgeable and helpful when answering questions and giving additional information. The binder is very well thought out and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Chad was incredibly professional and complete in his inspection. He addressed us directly and respectfully the entire time. His answers were thorough and educational, without being condescending or reliant on technical jargon. We would highly recommend his services to any person needing a home inspection. The infrared camera was pretty sweet!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

The inspection was thorough, and the findings were explained carefully to me so that I could make an informed decision. At the end, I got a binder with the inspection and quite a bit of information which was helpful so that I could keep all this information together in the midst of the closing and the moving.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

dustin was quick thorough and accommodating.

Thanks!
Erin Lail
Pacific Union International
#Phone number removed6

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Jake thoroughly went through every detail with us, and as first time home buyers it was so nice to have someone lay it out for us!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Good honest people

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

I’ve never had to use this service before but I appreciate the timely results after the inspection. Understanding and kind staff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Chris was awesome!! He kept his commitment despite a nor'easter rolling in and spent lots of time with us, as if he had no other cares in the world. He thoroughly explained everything in layman's terms and made sure we understood. His report was thorough and arrived the day after the inspection. In addition to being very professional, he was fun - we felt like we had made a friend!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Chad did a wonderful and thorough job at the location . He walked us through the inspection step by step . Without his expert advice there were a few discrepancies that would’ve gone unnoticed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Mike is extremely personable and thorough. Very professional, and I am very impressed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Inspection appeared to be very thorough
Report was timely and appreciated the pictures
Rep was personable

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Dallas Gardner provided stellar service throughout the inspection process. While I'm not very well versed in building/construction subject matters, Dallas was able to provide a clear and thorough explanation of the items that should be on my radar during the home purchasing process. I will be giving an enthusiastic reference to other people I know when going through the property buying process. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Excellent Service very knowledgable and very professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Very knowledgeable. Very informative and very thorough

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Dustin was incredibly thorough, and patiently answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy