HomeTeam Inspection Service
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Made everything super easy! Great guys to work with! Highly recommend! Thanks for all your help :)

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Rendon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly personnel and multiple sets of eyes

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner & Allie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were all heu thorough and talked us through every piece you had taken note of

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Spor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did an amazing job checked more then I could have even imagined and answered all questions I had.. did a very good job inspecting and very friendly I would and will tell anyone I could about u and ur team.... very very pleased and happy

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Luke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team did a very thorough job at a reasonable price!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Lueger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. After they are done they will go over problem areas with you and answer any questions that you have on the inspection report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Potter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The open honest discussion at the end of the inspection!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional. I had lots of questions and they took the time to answer every question and explain in detail. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone that wants a home inspection

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Each person is responsible for checking a different area of the house then provide feedback directly. Efficient and quick to get scheduled; very important with mortgage contract rules for time frame.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and findings explained well

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very comprehensive inspection with feedback on areas of concern. They have been timely in getting the report back and performed various inspections. (i.e.) Standard, Radon, Asbestos, Termite.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was prompt in their inspection and report. It was thorough and was easy to understand. Me. Woods was very helpful and did a good job of explaining answers to questions we had.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The details of the inspections, honest assessment and trust factor based on previous usage.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos taken for problem areas were clear to view. The wording used to describe the problem areas were precise.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough it was, I know not everything was spotted but it helped me a lot.
I appreciated the explanation on certain items and even how to correct some of them, and the pictures helped a lot.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Kilgore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Found items that we were unaware of which helped us make a decision on the fixes. Very friendly and welcoming to questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly and explained everything in detail. Answered any question I had along the way and made sure they looked at everything before they left.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Immediate feedback. Peace of mind having knowledge about condition of the premises and what I’m dealing with

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Haskins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They had a few people doing the inspection and then all came together as a group and told what needed to be done they were extremely friendly extremely fast. They even told me that they would give me a list of certified contractors to finish any work I wanted done.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Osburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was amazing, extremely thorough, courteous, and very good at explaining any issues. I could not ask for anything better. Keep up the great work! I will recommend this team to anyone I can.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Sheek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative bunch of guys.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed review of the home. Ability to coordinate with outside 3rd parties for specialized inspections beyond the normal structural, mechanical and electrical. Well written and detailed reports in such a manner to easily identify and understand any findings. Courteous interaction between the team members and the home buyers. Honest, upfront and direct feedback without trying to hide or down play any findings.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and quick service. The team is very thorough and they explain the findings in detail.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team provides a very thoughtful, helpful and clear inspection in a very timely and clear manner!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the way the team checked the entire house in a short period of time. Each person had areas that they checked that they had experience with. They explained their findings and answered my questions before they left. And they didn't take hours of my time to do so.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Plowman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and explained any questions we had! Very helpful to us as a first time home buyer learning what to look for.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, take their time explaining things, friendly


Privacy Policy