HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. HomeTeam

On time. Professional. Very good explanations of issues. Thorough in there work. Polite and very friendly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam

all three men were very upfront as to what the issues were. expressed concern for myself as to my safety. explained everything. were very friendly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

They are very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. HomeTeam

They explained what was wrong with the house and there report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough at looking through the entire house and even paying close attention to minor details. It was nice that you explained things to me in person rather than making me wait for the report. This allowed me to ask any questions that I had. Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.M. HomeTeam

Prompt service

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

With three inspectors it went quickly and was quite through. The guys all took plenty of time to explain all the issues with the house. Also the inspection report was easy to read, lots of pictures, and I loved the color code idea.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam

I felt Home Team was very thorough and informative .I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam

updates

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Fast, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection. Home was a flip. It looked good on the surface but was a disaster under the cosmetic fixes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. HomeTeam

Professional yet personable. Completed the inspection in a timely manner. Explained everything well

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F.I. HomeTeam

Lloyd, and his team provided fast friendly service. They answered all my questions and provided solutions to problems.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very thorough and made sure I understood their findings and I didn’t have any questions.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.P. HomeTeam

These guys were on time and on task! They were very thorough and paid attention to detail. They let me know exactly what the findings were and went over everything with me. I felt very confident about the purchase of our new home after they came to inspect. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam

Attention to detail was great! Very satisfied overall

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Being my first time buying a home and therefore getting an inspection for one, I appreciated how they explained everything they were doing and looking for in their inspection. I found it very helpful and beneficial to determine my further steps in purchasing the house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

Personal and informative..told me what you reported and allowed me to ask questions. THank you

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam

They took the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I felt like they really had my interest in mind. This is the third time I have bought a house. And the first time I felt like the inspector(s) were truly looking out for me.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.C. HomeTeam

They showed up on time went right to work taking pic as they went
They looked over the house with a fine tooth comb
The team went over everything with me in detail

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went over everything well

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.A. HomeTeam

They were very thorough and friendly. Awesome people to work with. They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that the guys were very thorough I appreciated their time and energy for my inspection , think you so much

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Linda Midkiff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good explanations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Meyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, courteous, prompt and showed caring and concern! They know what they are talking about and gave me the information I needed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gave a very nice report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Donna Marriott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Easley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Very polite and courteous.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys go over everything in the house and outside of the house, you guys are really friendly and are really detailed oriented. Your inspections are user friendly and easy to read. You guys did a great job thank you!


Privacy Policy