HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.T. HomeTeam

Quick, thorough information buyers can use to make good decisions about buying. Reports are easy to read with helpful pictures that point out the concerns.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.K. HomeTeam

Thorough
Explanations at the time of inspection
Timely
Communication

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. HomeTeam

Love working with Home! Team! I am a realtor and not only do I recommend them to my clients, but I use them for my own inspections as well. Extremely, knowledgable, professional and timely. Their reports are well formatted and easy to follow and I have had no problem getting additional questions answered when needed. They are delightful to work with!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

The team that did the inspections was very knowledgeable and fast.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

Was very impressed! The team did a great job and still amazed there was 5 people that showed up to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam

I liked the promptness at time of service.
The honesty provided and how your company made me feel that my interest were to be met while they were giving me their service.

I would highly recommend the inspection company to everyone I know.

Respectfully
Name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. HomeTeam

Quick, effective and very observant! Highly recommend the team!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

What I enjoyed most about our inspection with HomeTeam was that there were multiple employees there working in different parts of the house to make the inspection fast and the employees were very well educated in their findings. The team was very thorough in explaining what they found along with the pictures that were taken. My experience with this team was absolutely phenomenal!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

I got under contract on a lovely home in Leawood Sunday, December 10 2017. My Realtor contacted HomeTeam Inspection Service that same day using their online portal and successfully scheduled our home inspection for the very next, Monday December 11. The team of inspectors attending to our inspection is top notch, a great group of knowledgeable professionals. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to any serious homebuyer interested in making sure they are making the best decisions during the home buying process. BTW; I am a real estate broker from out of state purchasing my personal residence. Thank you HomeTeam!!!

Warm Regards,

Name removed
Designated Broker/Owner
Equity Alliance Properties, LLC

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. HomeTeam

From start to finish - everyone was very easy to work with. Very accessible and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam

The team was efficient, very detailed and very professional. The information they provided was invaluable in making our home purchasing decision.
A job extremely well done.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Fast and very explanatory

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough, very timely, and extremely detailed analysis. These folks did not miss anything. The write-up was done in the most professional manner possible. I would recommend them to other prospective homeowners and to other real estate professionals. I am a real estate broker, licensed in the state of Arizona, transferring my license to Kansas and Missouri. At present I am in the homebuying process, relocating to Leawood Kansas. The inspections of the previous home we had inspected by HomeTeam resulted in my cancelling the contract. We are now in process on another home. I will definitely use HomeTeam for this next inspection! Well worth the money, and a trusted source.

Thank you,

Robert Last name removed
Designated Broker/Owner
Equity Alliance Properties, LLC

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam

fast and accurate

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

Paid great attention to detail, and even added the personal touch to make sure we need good to-dos or nice to knows. The detailed picture report was very nice as well. All of them were super friendly.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough job on every level. Answered all our questions. Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

I like that you had a team. I’ve had an experience with your company twice. First on the selling end even though based on the results of the inspection I ended up reducing my sell price, then again on the buying end. I chose your team because I was impressed with your guys of the first inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. HomeTeam

Offered a very thorough review of the conditions of our new home, especially the notification that there were evidence of termites, a previous inspection report did not reflect this finding.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.S. HomeTeam

I just wanted to say how thankful I am to have been referred to you all. Youl were all extremely wonderful to work with and unbelievably thorough! Everything was explained to me in a way I actually understood. I received a very thorough report from each team member. I HIGHLY recommend and will use you guys when needed. Thank you again for everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

They were prompt, thorough, friendly and honest.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Multiple inspectors.
Very friendly.
Knowledgeable, and able to explain problems so I understand them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.I. HomeTeam

It was well done, and professional

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Efficient and comprehensive. Gave me all the information I needed to know!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

The inspector was very professional and took time to answer several questions.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam

Written report of findings

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

Speed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Multiple team members

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

The whole team was great. Mike runs a great operation and I particularly loved the thorough report they provide at the end. It will serve as a great starting point for maintenance for our new home. Awesome job.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.W. HomeTeam

They wete nice and knowledgeable. Thorough too.


Privacy Policy