HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and reporting of results

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Smythe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly company, loved the idea of multiple eyes looking over the property I’m buying.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.E.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Quarnstrom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient, thorough, and informative! Thanks for making our first home buying experience so informative!

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabeth Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are so detailed and very clear about anything that was in immediate need or things that were just regular wear n tear. Mike recommended a pool inspection guy that even helped save us some money. Way to go guys

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Korby Lathrop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that there were so many people there doing their own little portion. I really liked being able to hear from each of the people doing the inspection to tell me their findings and allow me to ask questions. All of the guys were very friendly and helpful, making it a very positive experience!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, comprehensive, friendly service. Very good job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't expect a whole team to show up! The thoroughness was impressive and I appreciated each of the guys taking time to explain things, point out issues and answer questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the easy to use report that I received. I enjoyed the fact that 4 guys came to the house to do inspections which limited the time I had to be away from work. All of the men were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Fiori HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done and very thorough. All questions were answered and advice given when asked.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Bowen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Quality inspectors. Quick response on the report and the links to various parts of the report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast, knowledgeable. They provide a very detailed report that will be very useful.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at explaining things for someone new to all the house stuff. Super nice and helpful!!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre McNeely HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative and all info was communicated well.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Logue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were specific with the issues of the house, VERY thorough, and walked me through all of the issues with the property.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason and Julie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

An entire team of experts came out to inspect our perspective home. The feedback they gave right away was clear and precise. The report was easy to read with photos of problem areas attached. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I love feeling that this house had been thoroughly inspected!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Holbert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny and Kay Speed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspectors were professional, polite, knowledgeable and very friendly. I felt their inspections were very thorough. I felt very secure in their reporting.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly enjoyed meeting both Jeff & Nathan. They were professional, friendly, engaging, and obviously knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Technical expertise among the team members.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morris and Kay Speed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on very thorough and professional. They met with us at the end and gave a verbal presentation of what they reviewed and observed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the fact that you provide a team of home inspectors, rather than just one person doing it all. Very thorough and professional!


Privacy Policy