HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Patient. Listened to my concerns. I like that there is a team of people to expedite the process. The written report was thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Jumet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ABSOLUTE best group of inspectors I have EVER. !!! EXTREMELY professional, very kind, answered any and all questions ! I would be MORE THAN HAPPY too recommend Home Team ANYTIME !! THANK YOU ALL !!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Guided our decisions for resolutions on home contact.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Knowledgeable yet easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the team. Both the thoroughness of the inspection and the delivery of the information. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful while having to do this whole process long distance!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian And Ginger Frommer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional way in which they’re presented. The inspectors give you the overview and a very detailed report is sent.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayma Zook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were truthful, but respectful of my feelings. I feel like you were also very thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Hendrickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth! They went through everything in person and answered any questions we had. Seems very knowledgeable about all things involved.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Bosak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is so efficient and so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Horton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was quick, friendly, affordable, thorough, and informative! We would definitely use them again (although honestly we'd prefer to never have to purchase another home again) and we'd happily refer them to anyone who might ask.

Thanks Home Team for all you do,
Dan & Monica Horton

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the Inspection Report is. I was provided with a great deal of information as to the current state of the house. There were several pictures available for me to see evidence of the description/summary given. I also really appreciate the additional information provided about each of the inspected areas and the recommendations made.

I would definitely refer Home Team to a family or friend for their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were easy to get ahold of and you were able to schedule my inspection within a short period of time. The reports were more than adequate.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Kartsanov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness. Accuracy. Inclusiveness.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and reporting of results

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Smythe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly company, loved the idea of multiple eyes looking over the property I’m buying.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.E.A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Quarnstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient, thorough, and informative! Thanks for making our first home buying experience so informative!

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annabeth Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are so detailed and very clear about anything that was in immediate need or things that were just regular wear n tear. Mike recommended a pool inspection guy that even helped save us some money. Way to go guys

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Korby Lathrop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that there were so many people there doing their own little portion. I really liked being able to hear from each of the people doing the inspection to tell me their findings and allow me to ask questions. All of the guys were very friendly and helpful, making it a very positive experience!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, comprehensive, friendly service. Very good job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't expect a whole team to show up! The thoroughness was impressive and I appreciated each of the guys taking time to explain things, point out issues and answer questions.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the easy to use report that I received. I enjoyed the fact that 4 guys came to the house to do inspections which limited the time I had to be away from work. All of the men were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Fiori HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done and very thorough. All questions were answered and advice given when asked.


Privacy Policy