HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, and he pointed out Discrepancies that I didn’t know about. I would hire them again.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, professional

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team and walks you through step by step.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the inspector and his attention to details.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable about what to look for

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pyro J. Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very respect full and thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, covers my concerns.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, friendly, and thorough!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar & Sadie William HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What they’re inspecting and why they are is explained, provide options to fix issues, very engaging with customer.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was scheduled quickly. The inspector was thorough and friendly,

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast without taking away from being very thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucasand Lindsay Holmes, Sprinkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was fantastic! He did a great job of reviewing our home, and made us feel absolutely comfortable knowing that he was working on our behalf throughout the inspection process. He was knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions; he truly took the time to make sure that we understood his recommendations and concerns about the property.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Walter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fee is reasonable, the thoroughness of inspections and the reply with reports are also done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.R.D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Bruce for the last two home purchases. I appreciate the knowledge he has and the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the fast response time, and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Huynh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very friendly and explain every steps and thoroughly inspection on the property and walk thru

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dakota McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable as well as very thorough. He made sure I was aware of everything that was wrong while taking time to explain each and every detail.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve used the services in the past .

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accurate and thorough.
The inspector was very kind and knowledgeable.
All questions were answered very precisely.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and accommodating, coming back a second day when the water was unexpectedly shut off. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devan coffman Robert chamberlain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful, talked with us the whole time about any issues we may have.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and informative. Knew what he was looking at and what he was looking for.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike H. was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything that he was doing and to talk through issues that were presented during the inspection. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy