HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam

He was professional and thorough. Saved us from making a bad investment. Thanks again!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Clear details of issues in person and in reports as well as potential fixes.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

The inspector was very friendly and easy to work with. He even went the extra mile to come back and check the water after it was turn on later.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Fully written up report. Home was inspected well. My questions were answered thouroughly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. HomeTeam

Bruce was very thorough and took time to explain things to my wife and I during the inspection. We were very happy with the report and will recommend the home team to fiends and family.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

The inspectors where very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. HomeTeam

Inspectors were honest, thorough, and respectful of the property owners.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

I appreciate being included and present during the home inspection. Pointing out the deficiencies in person was excellent.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam

Personal touch.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam

I appreciated the inspector taking the time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam

Hometeam is very competent and thorough. I was left with no doubt about what needed to be fixed and why. I would definately recommend their sevices!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.D. HomeTeam

very friendly inspector that explained all of the nuances.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. HomeTeam

quick and responsive with very personal interaction. Appreciate honesty

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Bruce was friendly. He was also knowledgeable and experienced took time to listen. Was very thorough in his inspection and gave us an executive summary at the end. He was Timely in the write-up and the report format is simple yet very helpful and useful. More than likely in the future I will be recommending this company for home inspections I was also appreciative of my friend Gary who recommended is home inspection company.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Fast, friendly, and accurate. I also received a lot of good information about the property.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.D. HomeTeam

Very helpful and friendly. Answered any question that we had.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was friendly and answered the questions I had in a knowledgable way.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B. HomeTeam

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam

I was impressed with how thorough and professional the gentleman was who performed our home inspection. He was extremely diligent and was very kind with my wife, daughter,a nd mother. He also interacted very well with our real estate agent. Upon finishing the inspection, he was very descriptive and clear about what he found and what to expect in the report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

I thought the inspection was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.T.W. HomeTeam

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

They are informative and efficient.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

Mike explains all the items that he’s found and ones that he’s putting on the report and why

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.H. HomeTeam

Great overall experience with Mike & his son. They go over & explain everything in person, and then you get an emailed report the next day. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.F. HomeTeam

Communication was very good

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

They were super easy to work with and very thorough. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to have their home inspected.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Mike is extremely thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Mike Hanneman was very experienced and friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Very detailed and was willing to explain things as he went along and personable.


Privacy Policy