HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector I had was very forth coming of what he found. He gave extensive knowledge on any issue he came across and was very polite when doing so. This was my first time having a home inspection due to it being my first home purchase and I was pleasantly surprised at how smooth and educational it was. Thank you again Rex.

Best,

Nicholas Johnson

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough, professional and personable. Really enjoyed our experience!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Chase HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are super thorough and take everything into account when you make your report for the consumer. The photos that go along with your report are very helpful!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Dodson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and willing to show

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very processional

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arcella Montalbo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman did an awesome job explaining everything to me throughout the whole home inspection process. He answered all my questions and the report was very easy to read/understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Temple HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and knowledgeable, and make sure to cover each area of concern they find with you.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Stowe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was thorough and extremely knowledgeable if we had questions. Communication with HomeTeam was superior. When buying a home, we would choose Home Team again and again.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Does a great thorough inspection for the price!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Solomon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and appeared to be competently performed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Rowe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great in all ways
He walked us through everything and made it super easy to understand

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, focused, and very thorough. He was helpful in explaining why something was an issue. I would definitely recommend them again.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarry James HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prime definition of professionalism.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was very friendly and helpful throughout the process and answered all my questions along the way. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Ries HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain items found during the inspection. Clear, concise reports.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and told me recommendations on what should be done. Quick appointment time and finished report.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Vierra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was so informative. He showed me where things were as he did the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quintin and Lenora Kochutin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, and easy to understand!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.A.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tailored to our needs. Great advise.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, informative, and quick.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Brotherton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As an overhead bridge crane inspector. Your team did a great job, with the inspection and the report. On time. Quick turn around on the report. And lots of useful information.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Defect explanations and general home condition expectations

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

U were on Time and did a great job checking things out.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through on inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You can Comments the home good or bad
Something need changes or replacement and repear

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Burghart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, approachable, and thorough!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. .informed me of things during inspection and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry and Brenda Whiteman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, Experienced, very knowledgeable in all facets of home inspections.


Privacy Policy