HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

I like that multiple people look over the property so that nothing is missed. I appreciate the time they spent explaining their preliminary findings with me.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

Went through the house with a very fine toothpick! Even though nothing major was found they still went over everything with me and answered all questions I had!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

They were very professional, polite, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Very professional, respectful, and could answer all our questions

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

They are very thorough, very nice, and explained everything in detail. This makes the second time we have used them and very satisfied both times.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

The team at HomeTeam was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, thorough and informative! They did a great job at explaining the severity of repairs in terms that were easy to understand. I would certainly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Home Team did a great job and they were very professional and prompt. Great customer service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

You use more than one person for the inspection and they are not afraid to get a second opinion from one of the other team members. And they don’t talk to you like your stupid. They try really hard to show you everything they seen and help you understand what they are talking about.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam

They were very thorough and accommodating

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam

Fast an efficient covers everything

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam

Nicely detailed...very helpful on follow up

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Provided pictures w reports. Presentations were detailed.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

The upfront honesty about every aspect of the inspection including the results. Also the staff were extremely nice and helpful.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. HomeTeam

The gentlemen that came out were very respectful and professional. They did a very throrough job and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough! Like that you explain everything in detail after so that I understand!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam

Inspection was quite thorough. John and his team spent nearly 3 hrs on my home. They are professional and good to work with, as they spent the end of the inspection going over all their findings and showed us in person the issue if we wanted.
No complaints.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Efficiency courtesy helpfulness

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Did excellent job

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Very friendly staff and great service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam

Completely thorough inspection. From under the house to on top of the roof.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam

They were friendly and explained everything to me. Thank you

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.A. HomeTeam

3 inspectors. Very through. Good personality

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam

The inspector was ahead of schedule. The inspection was very good. Total house was inspected and all issues were conveyed in a professional manner, and we also received a written report showing where there were several issues that we would have never found without his written report. If I sales another house I will diffidently use this service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors were great, they were very knowledgeable and very diligent at the task.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam

Very helpful report the day after the inspection. Has valuable information that I will use once we move in. Team was efficient and friendly. Felt they had my best interests in mind even though at least one of the team was a former co-worker of the seller.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

The real question is, "what is there to NOT like about your inspections?". Nothing to not like and everything to love. Up front, I had myself braced for meeting a team of folks who'd be dry and lifeless, a team who'd leave me as clueless at the close of the home inspection as before. I had in mind many false expectations. This team of individuals was absolutely friendly while maintaining professionalism throughout all matters. Always approachable, every question I asked was answered in a way that no doubt or misunderstanding remained. Perhaps, the part of the inspections I took the greatest liking to was the final briefing, given by each respective inspector who, in a highly methodical approach, articulated their findings well. No doubt I'd recommend Home Team to everyone and anyone seeking peace of mind in their home buying experience. Home Team is definitely the home buyer's friend...

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M.G. HomeTeam

Excellent job, very confident in this team and their documentation!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Informed me of things I otherwise wouldn’t have known or paid attention to. The gentlemen that did the inspection were very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

More than one inspector makes for a fast and efficient inspection.


Privacy Policy