HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how organized and professional it was. i also liked how each person inspected a different part of the house themselves and all reported back together

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Dunfee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the team was very thorough with the inspection. They took the time to explain the results to me and my husband. They also sent a very extensive report with pictures showing their findings and suggestions to fix them.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! I was totally comfortable with all the team. I felt like I had known all of you, by the time the inspection was completed. Excellent job, by all.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great and available for questions after inspection, if needed. Reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Bender HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredible thorough and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and experienced staff, that took the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Gibson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were polite, thorough, courtious and very professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful inspection. Very thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members were very personable and explained everything well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Stephenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Baldwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One is that I didn't need to leave the comfortable of my home to schedule,to pay and receive the inspection report.it was the easiest thing ever to do and the report cameback very detailed about what was found.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Massey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained what all was found.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was very simple to schedule and they were right on time, and submitted the report in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl & Crystal Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We both felt like the whole team was our personal friends for quite sometime!!! They were all very professional, informative, friendly, & explained everything to us. Then was very quick to send us a complete inspection report. I personally felt very comfortable with them & that’s a Big plus for me!!!
Very Sincerely,
Mrs. Crysta Jackson

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that handled our home were extremely friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fouts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The three inspectors arrived promptly, were personable, professional, VERY thorough, and carefully explained each of the items they noted ... and how best to go about addressing them. I very much appreciated their input and I have to say the inspection was a pleasant and helpful experience.

I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend these inspectors.

DAVE FOUTS
GEORGETOWN, KY

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I dealt w/a great group of guys who inspected every area of my new home. They were very knowledgeable and were very detailed on the issues they found. I highly recommend them, they are first class all the way.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very pleased with their work! Was done quickly!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Horsley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick, and very informative.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Laney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, good, timely inspections. The inspectors make sure you’re aware of the potential hazards as if you were their own family.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection was a thorough process with multiple persons checking their areas of expertise.
Although, the issues were minor ones, it does give me a comprehensive of repairs to be taken care of along with the upgrades I plan.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

U seemed to be very therel when going threw the home and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Talbott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the three Team member approach. More eyes for a well rounded inspection. The team was professional, courteous, and arrived well before our scheduled appointment. They were thorough and friendly when answering questions we had during the inspection. When they were done, each team member spent several minutes pointing out aspects of the inspection that would be included in the final report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and knowledgeable inspectors. Have a detailed list with pictures as well as verbal communication.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Lester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection team was thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions. We would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ross Realty

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy