HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Angle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, efficient, professional and very helpful answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Borders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. The guys were very polite and couldn’t have had a ether group of inspectors

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the honesty and direct responses to me questions and their honest findings

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Branham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and any questions answered

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased! The inspection team was very friendly and professional! Would recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very good Thorough inspection. It was nice being at the inspection so they could explain everything to us about the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Witten HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and staff is great!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our second home inspection with Home Team. Both were handled very well and identified potential issues, that aided our purchase decisions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scotty Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the over all inspection, but mostly the timely and friendly explainatins of everything that is present with the home!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and fast at getting our inspection complete.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and were done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and the team approach so multiple inspectors are viewing the property.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough you are. Appreciate the way you cover the report in detail.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Tracy Rimmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of people show up and get straight to work. They’re very thorough and do a good job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how organized and professional it was. i also liked how each person inspected a different part of the house themselves and all reported back together

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Dunfee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the team was very thorough with the inspection. They took the time to explain the results to me and my husband. They also sent a very extensive report with pictures showing their findings and suggestions to fix them.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! I was totally comfortable with all the team. I felt like I had known all of you, by the time the inspection was completed. Excellent job, by all.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are great and available for questions after inspection, if needed. Reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Bender HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredible thorough and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and experienced staff, that took the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Gibson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were polite, thorough, courtious and very professional. Thank you

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful inspection. Very thorough

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members were very personable and explained everything well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Stephenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Baldwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One is that I didn't need to leave the comfortable of my home to schedule,to pay and receive the inspection report.it was the easiest thing ever to do and the report cameback very detailed about what was found.


Privacy Policy