HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam

They were extremely professional and through.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

The team was thorough, efficient, friendly, and made sure we understood everything!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

I liked the team approach and it only took 90 minutes.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam

All three inspectors were friendly knowledgeable and very professional. They provided a top notch inspection and took their time to explain everything to us. They answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything they were doing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough & was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

acted professional, answered questions in an easy to understand manner. On time and courteous.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

very thorough asked questions addressed areas where we felt need to be addressed. when leaving assisted with getting vehicle started though did not have to, and before hand called with plenty of notice when they were running late due to weather and traffic

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Felt your team did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

best service I have had

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam

Great job.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Convenient, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

Fast, efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Very detailed reports.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection. Both guys were professional and seemed very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam

Answered all my questions and concerns

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam

They were very thorough. Pointed out things that could be problems and gave recommendations. We got the information immediately. They were professional and courteous and respected our time.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

It was fast and thorough with a wide range of experts that inspected the building. They pointed out several vital things that I missed and showed me that some things were not as bad as I thought.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam

Very Thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

The employees were professional and they were very informative.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

ADAM & JUSTIN WERE THOROUGH, KIND , PATIENT , PROFESSIONAL,INFORMATIVE,HONEST& SECURE. THEY DIDN'T DIVULGE ANY INFORMATION THEY WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO & THEY STATED THEY WERE NOT ALLOWED TO , SO I THOUGHT THAT WAS PRETTY SECURE. OVERALL GREAT TEAM, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THOSE TWO .

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

The team was prompt. They went about their work efficiently, and as I watched, they explained any concern they came across. The report prepared was excellent and complete. This allowed me to go back to the sellers with concerns that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone else needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

The level of detail was phenomenal. The report was provided super quickly and the inspector I spoke with was completely knowledgeable and above all - super friendly!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and everything explained concisely.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam

Thourough and informative!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Quick and professional

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

A pleasant experience for a first-time home buyer very kind courteous and professional thank you guys very much
I would definitely recommend your services to my friends and family

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable and gave clear and easy to understand explanations. They patiently answered all questions and were very professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam

I have had inspections before on other homes and properties but I have never had a team of inspectors each with there own duties and was impressed with their professional approach and timely completion of the inspection


Privacy Policy