HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Luedeke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice friendly fellows

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Lucas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and easy to make payment and receive the report online.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvin Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that I could walk thru and even when I didn't have a question you would still stop and explain things, and give ur perspective on different things to do to make sure different things in the home last longer, just down to earth and friendly.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter McGuire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and thorough and left us feeling well informed and confident in their assessment

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Rachel Asbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and you spoke to us and let us know what you recommended and you let us know things that needed to be done or not needed to be done and the men were very professional I would definitely recommend them to other people

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Branden Schneider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, little details you wouldn’t think of are looked at and all my questions I had where answered

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Strayer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am getting ready to move into a new (old) home with my daughters. I was referred to Home Team inspection by my realtor. The inspectors that came to my home were friendly, clear communicators and very thorough. I bombarded them with questions, they were very patient while sharing their knowledge. I felt like the investment I made into the inspection was well returned and I am confident about the ins and outs
If my new home.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and informative about everything that was going on in the house. It was great to go through the house with them. I learned a lot.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Orren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Helpful & honest.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Lunsford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Chesley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and well documented. I liked the pictures and details that went into the report, and the summary at the end with clickable links to items was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really easy to work with and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and the inspectors explained things to us...

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How well they explained their findings.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honestly, my new home was a complete mess and Jon Helton hung in there with me through all the crazy (and it isn't over yet). He was candid with his feedback and condition of the home after the first time he had tried to inspect and came back again. I respect that.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great job, very impressive

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and very detailed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Schoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly, efficient, thorough, and informative. Thanks for making this a great experience!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough but not too picky with their inspection. If I had a question, they gave me a complete answer (they were very knowledgeable). I appreciate the service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Wiesman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to answer every question we had!

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Lochard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was incredibly thorough and diligent in the processes they employ. Taking the time to explain findings, never feeling rushed or hurried. Would and will reccomend to friends and family!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for our thorough inspection!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Jermer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was so easy! The report came much faster than I expected. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Olivia Pierce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two men were inspecting the property. One of the men explained what they were going to look for and what was out of the range of the inspection and what a professional job for a plumber of electrician would be. The focus was also directed to the safety and correct function of a system. I appreciated that focus. Also as I remember the men were dressed for the job and the truck looked professional.
Both reports were detailed and with pictures.This gave us and the agent information for discussion.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job. Very informative and very nice.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Maine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very quick to schedule and explained all the inspections they were doing.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Russo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job very friendly and went through every inch of the house.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mackey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked all the detail and photos you provided. I met the inspectors at the home and they were very friendly and professional walking me through everything they were looking at. It was a great experience working with Home Team.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the fast turn around on the lab results. I had an issue with the underwriter delaying my loan because they couldn’t understand the inspection thank you for following through until they was able to understand so I was able to close on my family’s home!!


Privacy Policy