HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris and Adam did an excellent job and answered every question I had. My report was to me within a few hours and scheduling was fast and easy. Thank you HomeTeam for giving me confidence in my purchase.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable about everything & professional. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Vroman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors answered any questions we had and they explained in great details the issues they found. The inspectors were very professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Employees made it easy to understand. They were patient and kind. They were very thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and explained all matters in an easily understandable manner.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna & Christopher Paul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough! Showed us exactly their concerns and how to get it fixed! Thank you home team!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Marion HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are great. Very knowledgeable and walked you through concerns and what do do next.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Haag HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and talked us through what they were seeing. They also were able to conduct the radon and termite inspections. They are a one-stop shop!

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, thorough and knowledgeable. Answered every question we had and provided detailed explanations and understanding. We absolutely will recommend and be returning customers!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, covered every aspect, very supportive. I truly enjoyed the tremendous feedback and the informative report.
Thank you

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was prompt and actually ten minutes early. They were very thorough, educated, and personable. They took time to explain things and were very patient with our MANY questions. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone! Will use again!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very professional

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism of the team during the entire process. They kept me informed about everything during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed! Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice guys that new what they were doing. Thank You

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well pleased with how through the inspection was. Everyone involved were very helpful as well a pleasant to work with.

Very confident with their professionalism.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh and Jesi Hunter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative and helped us with all the questions we had.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Starlena Wilkerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very there efficient and thorough, they really do a great job on inspections. I would reccomend this company to anyone that needs a complete home inspection done. Well done Guy's..

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the inspectors did not rush, when they found something they investigated it. The inspectors explained what they were looking for and what they found.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt response in scheduling my appointment and quick response with report afterwards!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Pledge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained everything in plain English. They made sure to explain and emphasize the safety concerns that were found. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa & Gary McCall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and very professional. They got to work right away explaining what they were doing. They answered all of our questions. They were very friendly and also gave us good advice on upkeep of our new home.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gentleman that reviewed were very informative and poilite ....I know what to ask for in closing and if not fixed what ineed to fix and maintain in the future

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Luedeke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

nice friendly fellows

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Lucas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and easy to make payment and receive the report online.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvin Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that I could walk thru and even when I didn't have a question you would still stop and explain things, and give ur perspective on different things to do to make sure different things in the home last longer, just down to earth and friendly.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter McGuire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and thorough and left us feeling well informed and confident in their assessment

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Rachel Asbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and you spoke to us and let us know what you recommended and you let us know things that needed to be done or not needed to be done and the men were very professional I would definitely recommend them to other people

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Branden Schneider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, little details you wouldn’t think of are looked at and all my questions I had where answered


Privacy Policy