HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

The inspector sit down and discuss the procedure and what to do and what not to do if mold is found. Knowledge is power👍👍👍thanks

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Fully explained condition

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam

They were on time,thorough and most importantly,they were informative! Answered questions without hesitation !

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

Quick,thorough,informative,prompt. Was very happy with this inspector and his ability to help us

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

Home team seemed very knowledgeable and experienced in the field of mold detection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam

Very prompt and very complete.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam

Very professional! Responded in a reasonable time to all questions I had. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Both times I have used this company I have been completely satisfied with their inspections. The thorough inspections of each property we have had inspected have always been unbiased and truthful. Personally, I love that the inspection team walked me through everything they found in each inspection. I would most definitely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone wanting as much information as can be found.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Inspectors were very professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam

Professional, thorough and concise inspection. I receive excellent tips regarding the finishing ohases of my house project

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Both inspectors carefully went thru the lists of items & explained all items thoroughly & showed us the location of each item. Home Team came highly recommended by a family member & I would recommend anyone needing a home inspection do the same. The home inspection was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. HomeTeam

Thorougness, good explanations, pictures of deficiencies.
Performed inspection on time, professionally, and followed through with mold testing on a timely basis.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

Very detailed and professional. Excellent and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

The inspectors explained the process & went line by line so it was easy to follow and undersand the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

I am still waiting for my inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam

professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam

great and fast testing

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam

Joe and Chuck were extremely thorough in their inspection . The report came back in an expedited time frame. Both inspectors went over their findings with us in detail and made sure we had a clear understanding of issues noted. The office staff were pleasant and kind to speak with. The entire team was professional and were also dedicated to customer service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

The team was very nice & thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam

The inspection was through and I liked the he explained what I would need to do to fix the problem. He also called to make sure I had received the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam

Very professional and well organized in the inspection. Paperwork was very informative with what was needed to get repaired. Great Job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Professionally and Carefully Done!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

I loved that I could pay for this remotely because I don't live in the town where the inspection happened. Thanks for meeting the needs of those people living out of town!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. HomeTeam

Prompt and priced well

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

They were very professional and courteous. Arrived ahead of schedule and answered all my questions politely. Politeness and promptness are important to me

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

They did a very thorough job! On time quick response. We would recommend them to others.


Privacy Policy