HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with their inspections. Definitely if you missed something, they are likely to find it. The inspectors were punctual and courteous.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt
Thorough
Professional
Informative
Answered our questions

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and worked in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional; both inspectors answered all of my questions and walked me through to any of the problematic areas and pointed out the issue and explained what was going on in detail. Some of the things they noticed were items that the owner had checked off as being repaired or in proper order and I would have taken their word at face value if it hadn't been proven to me otherwise in the course of the inspection.

I ended up not purchasing the property due to the scope of repairs needed, however I'm certainly glad they were able to help me reach that conclusion by their attention to detail.
I will definitely be hiring them again for the next inspection I schedule in my quest for a home.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, timely.
Great explanation. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling of inspections
Professional and courteous staff with clear explanations of findings.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough went through the entire inspection with this in detail

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hays HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and very friendly,

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, professional, thorough. Explained concerns & problems after inspection,

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Compean HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Service was very professional, knowledgeable, and charge very reasonable rate, they also explained the report with details, returned the report at the same day. I highly recommend them to anyone needs home inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. The Home Team has inspected many homes for me and, if needed, I will continue to call them in the future.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeria Rayzor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Though and very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Crowe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our feedback from the inspector was extremely thorough, we appreciated his candor very much.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quicker

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Pfaff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough in their inspection and explanation of what they found. Will definitely use them in the future.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Hawkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and highly educated staff!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis knows his business and is very professional. His confidence gave ne confidence.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and talked to me about everything even if it grandfathered in very informative thx for your help

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlot Shook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was comprehensive in nature and provided clear and precise specific information regarding issues discovered as well as proposed actions remedial actions. The face to face meeting at the conclusion of the inspection to review the results was most helpful and enabled me to obtain a complete explanation on any of the items discovered. Nice people, very timely in providing the inspection on a short notice time frame.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Wheeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done very professionally

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule on website. Professional appearing staff executed inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Bode HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very helpful and informative about the items found in the house. The team very quick and thorough, and was able to identify potentially costly items. As a first time home buyer, I would highly reccomend Hometeam.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Goodson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and courteous service. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Needed to be sure mold was not a source of my health problem, Home Team was able to test for this very serious condition. As much as you may want to believe you don't have a problem, mold may not be detectable without proper testing. Home Team was able to rule out airborne mold since no mold was visible.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis was very knowledgeable to my questions

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brandon Head HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, honest and candid regarding the current state of the home that is being inspected. They work on a two person team, are very expiditious and professional and take their craft very seriously. I wouldn't spend my money with anyone else.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I use Home team every time I buy a house. They are very good at what they do.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were honest & done a very good inspection inside and out.


Privacy Policy