HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirby Proffitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with every detail of the home inspection. I now have a better insight into the home I’m wanting to purchase.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and Landon were very thourough, yet efficient and professional! They explained their feedback in detail and were prompt in delivering their report! Great experience!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A professional Home Inspection with a detailed report that makes it easy to determine any potential issues and/or concerns with the property.

The inspectors were highly professional and provided explanation to each and every item inspected.

I highly recommend "HomeTeam Inspection Services"

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Causey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable! Also...very professional!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast but thorough and I was offered details and explinations in a way I could understand easily. I would recommend The HomeTeam for all your inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashland Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional workers.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Copeland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the best experience with my home inspection than I had ever had with any other inspection company. They were very professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken & Dayna Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr and his team are professionals you can trust. I am a real estate broker and I use them each time I personally purchase a home as well as refer them to my clients.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with their inspections. Definitely if you missed something, they are likely to find it. The inspectors were punctual and courteous.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt
Thorough
Professional
Informative
Answered our questions

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and worked in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional; both inspectors answered all of my questions and walked me through to any of the problematic areas and pointed out the issue and explained what was going on in detail. Some of the things they noticed were items that the owner had checked off as being repaired or in proper order and I would have taken their word at face value if it hadn't been proven to me otherwise in the course of the inspection.

I ended up not purchasing the property due to the scope of repairs needed, however I'm certainly glad they were able to help me reach that conclusion by their attention to detail.
I will definitely be hiring them again for the next inspection I schedule in my quest for a home.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, timely.
Great explanation. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling of inspections
Professional and courteous staff with clear explanations of findings.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough went through the entire inspection with this in detail

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and very friendly,

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, professional, thorough. Explained concerns & problems after inspection,

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Compean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Service was very professional, knowledgeable, and charge very reasonable rate, they also explained the report with details, returned the report at the same day. I highly recommend them to anyone needs home inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. The Home Team has inspected many homes for me and, if needed, I will continue to call them in the future.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeria Rayzor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Though and very professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Crowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our feedback from the inspector was extremely thorough, we appreciated his candor very much.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quicker

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Pfaff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough in their inspection and explanation of what they found. Will definitely use them in the future.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and highly educated staff!!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis knows his business and is very professional. His confidence gave ne confidence.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and talked to me about everything even if it grandfathered in very informative thx for your help

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlot Shook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was comprehensive in nature and provided clear and precise specific information regarding issues discovered as well as proposed actions remedial actions. The face to face meeting at the conclusion of the inspection to review the results was most helpful and enabled me to obtain a complete explanation on any of the items discovered. Nice people, very timely in providing the inspection on a short notice time frame.


Privacy Policy