HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam

The whole process was super easy. I did everything from my mobile device. Appointments were immediately available and the inspector was prompt and thorough. Definitely a pleasant and easy experience. Made the home buying process much smoother.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Awesome team, very friendly, and knowledgeable, went over ever aspect of the house.
Each team member took me aside to show me things.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

I truly appreciated the level of knowledge, professionalism and expedient nature of dealing with your company. I also appreciated the willingness of employees to clearly explain things found wrong and how to remedy some of them should they not be covered by warranty. I will definitely be recommending Home Team to other homeowners and potential buyers.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

The respect the technician gave me and being thorough with inspection

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough and made sure I understood everything they saw in the walk through after the inspection. When I got the report the next day they offered to explain anything in more detail if I didn't understand the items. Ron and team are great to work with.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Detailed information, friendly staff.through inspection

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam

They were really thorough and explained the things that needed to be improved. I understood everything they said. Great job.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam

very thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Very detail.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Thorough with great explanation and descriptions of items that need to be repaired.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam

Prompt and extremely thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.C. HomeTeam

This is the second home inspection Ron and his team have done for us. Very knowledgeable, very thorough. The report is very detailed including pictures of anything of concern. They take time to answer any questions we may have. Great job!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

That the team was nice and very knowledgeable and pointed out any problems thanks guys

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

How quickly we got an appt

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough explanations and concise answers to all questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

The team was great. Very helpful and walked us through everything they discovered.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explained any issues well.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam

Guys were super nice and did a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

Very detailed, prpmpt.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam

The people were very thorough and explained everything to me it was great!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

Prompt service and was very thorough. Impressed with the detailed report, which allowed me to be comfortable in making a well informed decision. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam

Friendly people, Educational and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam

The men were very professional and nice.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.J.M. HomeTeam

Great job, guys!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough, detailed report, summary of findings, and ability to schedule/pay online.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam

Thoroughly inspected my home. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

I liked that it was a team of people thoroughly checking all aspects of my new home. The guys were knowledgeable and courteous, explaining everything that they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Crew was very thorough and professional. Report was concise and easy to understand for a layperson that had not been in the Construction or Facilities trade


Privacy Policy