HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details listed on the inspection report along with the pictures made it very easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and efficient!! Very knowledgeable and experinced!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Carrozza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team did a great job of including me on the inspection and answering my questions along the way. It was so helpful to have Ron take my call after the report came out and speak with me about his areas of concern. Don’t buy a home without Ron and his team inspecting it first!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely thorough. Spent 4 hours looking everything over and testing everything. Found some things that need to be fixed right away and others to keep an eye down the road.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Christina Talbot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people expertise prompt service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight shooting....honest, and personable. Willing to interact with the customer who requested the service. Will discuss findings in terms the customer can understand.
William (Bil) Lien

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and educated me about our new house.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Ashford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very nice and respectful. does not rush, they took there time. they explained everything to me. any questions i had, they answered. i would highly recomend them!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept in great contact with me, very pleasant on phone,.very prompt and appears to be honest and professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly folks who were prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nitpicky.Gave confidence in the purchase.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You and your team are very thorough, friendly and explained everything in detail.
I like that a lot, means a lot to me.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrissey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough service!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Morey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good customer service

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Took time to explain findings

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Long HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Great job inspecting my clients house. They saved us all kinds of money.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, bringing in expertise on heating and air conditioning. Also that you try so hard to educate the home buyer on the systems in the house.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative. They took the time to go over every inch of the property and gave a fair and bias report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri & Duane DuBord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The agent that I spoke with several times had answered all my questions, and was available whenever i needed answers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Church HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything that went into the report. Additionally, the team went above and beyond by explaining features we weren’t familiar with that are included in the home we are going to purchase. I would recommend the Home Team to anyone needing an inspection a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Plunkett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing very direct and don’t miss a thing.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were awesome and gave lots of information. I feel they went above and beyond.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, polite and answer all our questions.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vance Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is a very professional inspection company. They walk you through the process. Explain all their findings. Each person gives you their undivided attention and break the report down so not to leave you confused or unsure. I felt very comfortable with the HomeTeam. The way they complete the task you know they are very well trained as well as experience. I look forward to do more business with them. Thank you HomeTeam!

Kelly

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your entire team was fantastic. They were very knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Truong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes very much.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are so thankful for the team that took care of our home inspection, although we didn’t get the answer we were hoping to get about the soundness of the house , we are thankful for the answer and happy that we got the inspection done with this company, it saved us thousands of dollars !

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam came highly recommended and now I know why... these guys were awesome. They were very professional and thorough. They were easy to talk to and walked me through every part of the inspection. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wiseman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professional. Very fast report after the inspection.


Privacy Policy