HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that a team showed up to inspect the property - each person with their own focus area. Everyone was professional and serious, but not uptight. Appreciated the thorough report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections was great they was on time very informative and helped out a whole lot I would recommend them to anyone

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, non-biased, thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and did a great job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on-time (early, actually!), and very thorough. I like that there are 2 inspectors so they can cover the home in less time. Easy to talk to, and they patiently answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Watts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Pictures were helpful too.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. We were very impressed with how thorough the inspection was and the feedback we received after. Thanks so much. Will definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Valentin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Ron and his team on three home inspections. They are on time , do a thorough job and explain every step of the way. I would definitely use them again and recommend them hands down over anyone else out there.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough the inspection was and how Ron and his team were able to explain the specifics to me and answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Engel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough including having an HVAC tech at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and great service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Touger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Run and his team did not miss one single thing during the inspection of our new house. He explained everything he found to us and to the owners in great detail and gave advice on what to do to repair it. He has inspected every house I have purchased and has been totally thorough .I wouldn't hire anyone else.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. God help the person trying to hide a problem.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron & his team have performed 3 inspections for me over the years. Courteous, professional, and always very thorough. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Copeland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection, and the complete professionalism of the report. Being able to catch the under sizing of the AC unit saved us thousand of dollars of cost initially but us untold cost in higher electric bills and eventually early replacement on the units.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The details listed on the inspection report along with the pictures made it very easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and efficient!! Very knowledgeable and experinced!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Carrozza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team did a great job of including me on the inspection and answering my questions along the way. It was so helpful to have Ron take my call after the report came out and speak with me about his areas of concern. Don’t buy a home without Ron and his team inspecting it first!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely thorough. Spent 4 hours looking everything over and testing everything. Found some things that need to be fixed right away and others to keep an eye down the road.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Christina Talbot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people expertise prompt service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight shooting....honest, and personable. Willing to interact with the customer who requested the service. Will discuss findings in terms the customer can understand.
William (Bil) Lien

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and educated me about our new house.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Ashford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very nice and respectful. does not rush, they took there time. they explained everything to me. any questions i had, they answered. i would highly recomend them!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept in great contact with me, very pleasant on phone,.very prompt and appears to be honest and professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly folks who were prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nitpicky.Gave confidence in the purchase.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You and your team are very thorough, friendly and explained everything in detail.
I like that a lot, means a lot to me.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough service!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Morey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good customer service


Privacy Policy