HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

The team was very thorough and understood that this was an investment. They ensured that all questions were answered with specific details.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

John was very thorough and meticulous. Reviewed everything with us and took his time explaining what we needed to know.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

I appreciate that we were toured through the home and property having the inspection results explained as we toured.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Honest, punctual, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam

Very friendly and very thorough. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

John and his partner Bob were very knowledgeable thorough and informative. They were polite and respectful. They not only pointed out what maybe an issue now but down the road they gave info on how to prevent it from being so. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home and in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

The inspector knew his stuff and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know that needs an inspection done.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. HomeTeam

Professional, courteous service .

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam

John offered me the opportunity to be present during the entire inspection. He and Bob explained all aspects of what they were assessing and were extremely patient and informative. I feel like I now know a great deal about the house and the areas that may need some attention.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.I. HomeTeam

I've used tom for my last 3 inspections. He is very professional and really does a great job,

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam

Very fast response and availability. Great communication, willing to take care of any needs.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Did a great job. Good info.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Very friendly, explained things thoroughly. I was very impressed with the inspection report we will utilize it in the future fixing our home for items the sellers don't fix. We are very happy with the results!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

They we're down to earth and very honest.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

The gentlemen were friendly and knowledgable. They didnt take too uch time, yet they were thourough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam

John and Bob were easy to talk to and pretty thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Very prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam

That they took the time to explain everything in person to us and answered all of our questions. Provided a very detailed report for us with pictures and comments.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Very thourough and professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam

Detailed inspection with full write up and pictures taken so in case you needed to see the problem.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam

You were on time and explained and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam

I like your complete honesty with the inspection. I like how you took the time to not only show us things but explain what they could potentially do.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam

Both bob and John were extremely knowledgeable about all areas of the home. They were both extremely patient walking us through the house showing us everything and answering all of the questions we had.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Very informative and helpful. I learned a lot from your team and would recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

They are thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

I liked the thorough inspection and the quality report I received. It was a great experience and I would strongly recommend this team.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Through job and a lot of helpful pointers given.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam

Very professional. Provided useful information. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam!

Thank You,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam

Spent lots of time doing the inspection. Very courteous & explaned everything he saw. Made sure we asked any question. Print out was exactly as he had shown us. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam

the through detail in the home inspection is very helpful


Privacy Policy