HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorthy Kraebel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk-around tour is invaluable. I wouldn't consider buying a home without it.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable in his explanation of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Daly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and thruwal.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered every question or concern with complete honesty

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alec Biggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob were a pleasure to work with. Their inspection was very thorough. The information that they provided helped in the decision of what needed to be repaired / replaced as this property is being considered as an investment. Thank you for all of your help. Alec

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Fong Sheehan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and accommodative.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived on time and did a thorough detailed job lasting a little over 90 minutes. Provided a very helpful results report quickly after the inspection with recommendations for repair, and advice for good maintenance. Highly recommend for anyone going through the home purchasing process.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Marquette HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In depth on-site review of the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth inspections. Great detail in explanations. Do not feel like you are being taken advantage of as some other companies do that. Honest opinions. Good personality. Overall very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vincent Stanley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough during the walkthrough. Very clearly explained and answered any questions we had. Made sure to ask if we had ant more questions or concerns before the inspection was finished. Also, said to call if we had any concerns that came up.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Wayne take the time to explain what they see and whether or not it's an issue that needs to be addressed. I feel good about here we stand with the house.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used your company for 3 inspections and have been very satisfied with the evaluations and the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and described everything very well. Answered all questions. Went over everything they could have went over. I will recommend everyone for these inspections!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized. Prompt. Very courteous.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all questions and concerns in an informative manner.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Wayne were very thorough and explained everything of which we needed to be aware.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Bob and John were excellent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the two gentlemen to be very professional and through in checking over the property.
I felt at ease that they were protecting me as to any problems. If I purchase property I would want these me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Patriquin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent clear documentation and pictures. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and detailed

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Gorney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response, thorough inspection and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Riester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the report was detailed and comprehensive. Quick response time - received call back within minutes when I had questions. Very pleased!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Bliss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both John and Bob were very accessible and patiently explained everything they identified in the house. They made suggestions, they explained the reasoning behind their suggestions, and also showed me how to maintain my house through time.
The written report was detailed, clear and the photographs with arrows were very helpful.
Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent. The inspector was knowledgeable and responsive when I had questions on the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Can not say enough how grateful we were to have John and his team assist us with the inspection. The inspection gave us many "Need to Know" concerns with areas of the home and how we can improve on those concerns.

Thank you again for your knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought the inspection was well done. John explained things in detail and provided a report that will help us take care of our new property.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Baranick was totally professional, friendly, timely, thorough, and explained things so that even I could understand!


Privacy Policy