HomeTeam Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergey Gomenyuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team....!!!
Thank you

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Liberatore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team do a truly fantastic job with their home inspections. I have used John several times so far and every time he does a very thorough inspection which has led to me saving thousands of dollars. I love the fact that John has a licensed HVAC technician on his team. It is great to get information from a true professional. Home team also does a wonderful job of photographing and documenting the inspection which you get an emailed document of. I give John a 10/10 and would never use anyone else!

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Bob and John were knowledgeable in their area of expertise and willing to share their thoughts openly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Skyler Windhausen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were 2 professionals that picked my property apart and told me the real story of what I have. A+ job and the friendliness of these gentlemen was outstanding. They even signed me up for a membership that finds me the utility companies that I will be using with the prices! Couldn’t have had a better team do my home inspection!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and report was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Took the extra time to walk through what they found.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there was a main inspector and one that specializes in heating/electric/plumbing. Very friendly and explained everything in terms that you can easily understand.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They where Touro

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was well explained to me

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team were extremely thorough and took the time to explain their findings in depth. The reports/photos provided were very detailed and useful during the negotiation phase. As first time home buyers, the process can seem a bit daunting, but we felt extremely confident in our purchase after our home inspection with John.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Farrington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough assessment of the property, pointed out a few things no one else picked up on. Very prompt service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, very informative. Explained the entire process, which to a first time home buyer is wonderful. And very thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorthy Kraebel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk-around tour is invaluable. I wouldn't consider buying a home without it.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough and knowledgeable in his explanation of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Daly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and thruwal.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered every question or concern with complete honesty

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alec Biggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob were a pleasure to work with. Their inspection was very thorough. The information that they provided helped in the decision of what needed to be repaired / replaced as this property is being considered as an investment. Thank you for all of your help. Alec

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Fong Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and accommodative.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived on time and did a thorough detailed job lasting a little over 90 minutes. Provided a very helpful results report quickly after the inspection with recommendations for repair, and advice for good maintenance. Highly recommend for anyone going through the home purchasing process.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Marquette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In depth on-site review of the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth inspections. Great detail in explanations. Do not feel like you are being taken advantage of as some other companies do that. Honest opinions. Good personality. Overall very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vincent Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough during the walkthrough. Very clearly explained and answered any questions we had. Made sure to ask if we had ant more questions or concerns before the inspection was finished. Also, said to call if we had any concerns that came up.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Wayne take the time to explain what they see and whether or not it's an issue that needs to be addressed. I feel good about here we stand with the house.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used your company for 3 inspections and have been very satisfied with the evaluations and the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and described everything very well. Answered all questions. Went over everything they could have went over. I will recommend everyone for these inspections!


Privacy Policy