HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Summers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went fast with two inspectors collaborating on the inspection. Scheduling a time with short turnaround was a breeze from the website.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jagjit Singh Hundal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual professional and detailed

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian took his time. Showed me everything step by step and offered the proper solution.

Number 1 employee in my book and I work for a builder! Thank U

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Tilden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, spent extra time going over findings and issues with me so that they were understood and explained properly how to remedy the issues

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice team

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the willingness of the inspectors to explain things to me in plain, understandable terms. It made the printed report much easier to understand since they had already pointed out and explained everything during their inspection. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Bezuidenhout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done systematically and the gentlemen took time to explain what they were looking at and why. Upon conclusion all findings were explained to me and an invitation given to contact Home Team should I have further questions.

The report arrived in my mail box as promised.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were two inspectors. The inspection went quickly and they were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very personable. He gave be professional feedback and educated me on each part he inspected, in what he's looking for, as well as what i should look for going forward to make sure my place stays safe. We also shared a few laughs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional. They reviewed the findings with us before they left and written the inspection was sent the same day.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Katlantzes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explain in detail

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norman Dicks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Murzin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very nice they went through everything with me and were very thorough and knowledgeable on all aspects of the house.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise of inspectors.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Norman Dicks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient, and there was great communication.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and trying to explain the short and long term maintenance issues. They knew the rules and regulations very well.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and readable!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, courteous and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan and Chris were very informative and gave good suggestions on how to fix any issues that they discovered

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gincott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful when explaining what he was checking for and what I may want to ask the sellers about.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable, explain things well. Are very respectful of me and the property being inspected.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Spellich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable couple of guys. Found some things I might not have ever seen. Showed us some immediate concerns and some things to watch for in the future (furnace, air). Glad we chose to have a radon test done! Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of two inspectors not only speeds up the process a but but gives you 4 eyes on any issues and two professional thoughts and opinions on any problems discovered. The inspection feels very thorough and there isn't a sense that they may have missed something or weren't able to properly express or explain anything to you. One leaves feeling like you got the very best possible inspection money can buy.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures, detail, feedback, helpful

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory and Karolyn Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly, informative and professional. I would definitely like to work with them again.


Privacy Policy