HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.L. HomeTeam

Brian is very professional and knowledgeable of the entire process. He is able to explain all systems and provided good recommendations increased longevity of the home.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Easy scheduling, on time, efficient, thorough and informative inspectors.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam

The HomeTeam Inspectors did a great job for us on our potential purchase! They arrived ahead of time and I was very happy to have 2 people checking out the house. They went into great detail and explained what information they could and could not provide about the house. The report was provided the same day! I would definitely recommend them - a great job at a great price!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

The inspectors we're professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam

Easy, fast, complete, and professional

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Very through and we received the report in less than 24 hours. Also I needed more detail on windows and they returned the next day to give us a detailed update.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

They took to time to explain everything and show you what is exactly needed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.I. HomeTeam

The men were very helpful, thorough and kind. They gave us great suggestions. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

very thorough and timely, give you a complete break down with pictures included, VERY HELPFUL!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

I appreciate HomeTeam's ability to quickly set up the inspection. Their thoroughness and attention to detail during the inspection, as well as the quick turnaround of inspeciation details, including pictures, within hours after the appointment.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Prompt appointment and fast delivery of results. Thorough.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. HomeTeam

Good information

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Both the guys were great. They explained everything to us so that we could understand what was going on. They were friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam

Clear, thorough and understanding. Explained everything with great detail and were super friendly. I’d recommend HomeTeam to anyone in the southeastern Michigan area.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. HomeTeam

Staff is very knowledgeable and inspection results are shared very quickly!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam

Very professional service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

On time, friendly, straight to the point, Report was back that same day and not pricey

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam

On time.. quick, thorough, professional, organized, detailed report and good advice.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam

Fast and Friendly!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam

It was quick and thorough and came on a Sunday morning with such a short notice! It really helped moving the buying process along as fast as possible. Very reasonable price!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam

On the spot feedback, pictures, immediate report!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very nice and explained everything they found wrong so I understood.
They went about their inspection and were very though. I was very impressed with the inspection and would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection.

The young lady that answered my call was very polite and explained what would be done in the inspection since I had never had an inspection before.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough report, complete with pictures of all the concerns in the home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Detailed and quick turnaround. Easily able to talk to inspector about concerns.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

We were very pleased at thorough home team inspection. They inspected items we never thought of. We were very happy with HomeTeam inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. HomeTeam

Thorough and fast. Very nice to deal with

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam

Home Team inspector was thorough, professional and personable. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

The men were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam

The service was great! Both inspectors were very detailed in explaining all of the details and pointing things out! They answered all our questions and were exptremely helpful! Would definitely recommend them to family and friends!


Privacy Policy