HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Spellich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable couple of guys. Found some things I might not have ever seen. Showed us some immediate concerns and some things to watch for in the future (furnace, air). Glad we chose to have a radon test done! Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of two inspectors not only speeds up the process a but but gives you 4 eyes on any issues and two professional thoughts and opinions on any problems discovered. The inspection feels very thorough and there isn't a sense that they may have missed something or weren't able to properly express or explain anything to you. One leaves feeling like you got the very best possible inspection money can buy.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures, detail, feedback, helpful

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory and Karolyn Peters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly, informative and professional. I would definitely like to work with them again.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Happy to go over details, show me the things they found and spent a little extra time doing this when I showed up as they were finishing.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Crosby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at communicating and excellent listener. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely itly recommend them

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Nabozny HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Inspection was professionally completed with more than enough information for us to make an educated decision on pursuing our eventual purchase. Craig Lee demonstrated the professionalism and knowledge we expected from an Inspector. He provided able information within his report to help us make our decision. I am completely satisfied with the service he provided. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. 5 stars.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia Hunter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys were very thorough and also friendly. They answered all the questions we had and really looked at everything.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very thorough

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and convenient scheduling. Very thorough in explaining details of inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Plowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 2 inspectors so that the inspection didn't take twice as long.
Each of them were very communicative. They answered our questions in layman terms.

I would use them again

Thank You
Diane Plowman

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Andrea Broadwater HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always efficient and genuine.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Soroka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, efficient and detailed!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and promptly delivered inspection report!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael New HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very descriptive of things we didn’t understand and before we left we knew what we needed to do as far as our home buying decision.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Rowe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team.
Very thorough job.
Very friendly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beckie Vanhollebeke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and timely. The 2 person team was smart and they were very experienced.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative. It was nice to have two inspectors making the process go smoothly.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice concise and efficient effort

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time and care you take to look at everything thoroughly

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and told me what had to be worked on in the house. They also told me the good things about the house.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Kozara HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the photos were shown to me prior to leaving the home and they explained each one. Things were explained thoroughly how to correct certain minor issues. They were very helpful throughout both homes I have had inspected. I would definitely return to this company for future inspections.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Short HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and informative

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Trainor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Kondziela HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to ask the team questions about things with which I was not familiar, e.g., the sump pump. They answered my questions willingly and took the time to make sure I understood. They appeared very professional and efficient, yet not seeming to be impatient when I asked questions.

I was so impressed by the inspectors that I have already recommended your company to someone else.

Thank you!


Privacy Policy