HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. HomeTeam

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the helpful professional demeanor of Rob and Nick. They both took time to answer my questions even though I interrupted them multiple times. The report was completed and sent to me, including dozens of pictures, by that night.
I would highly recommend HomeTeam, and I will definitely choose them again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. HomeTeam

Fast accurate and that you sent it to me the next day.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam

They were very thorough and friendly. Answered all of our random questions about the house. We don’t know a lot since this is our first home. Would recommend highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.K. HomeTeam

I use Home Team for all my house inspections here locally. I just recently used them for a mold inspection and lab work for a property I'm purchasing. I will use nobody else. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

It was easy fast and price was great

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam

Amazing service, very fast, but extremely thorough!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Professional, fast yet thorough, friendly and answered every question I had. If ever needed, will definitely use again. THANK YOU for making the inspection painless.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. HomeTeam

Good price good work and good pictures for a first time home buyer.
Easy to talk to Randy no hiding things under the table

Buen precio buen trabajo de inspection
Y Honesto. Randy les explica todo lo que hace. Se los recomiendo .

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

randy and kyle perform with honesty and respect ...there work as a home inspectors and there report was Phenomenal

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough! Pleasant gentlemen.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional. Answered all of my questions and went over the full report with me when finished. Could not recommend them enough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

friendly communication, easy to pay, quick inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. HomeTeam

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

seemed thorough on time answered all my questions and honestly.completed the report in a timely mannor

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Fast, affordable inspection. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.A. HomeTeam

You were able to come on short notice, and were very thorough.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Quick and user friendly,and good rapport with inspector

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Inspection report professional and complete.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and vocal about things found. The report itself was easy to read and very detailed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam

It Was great,

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam

the team was very thorough! they answered any questions i had. when i requested a follow-up inspection randy responded without hesitation and at no additional charge. all team members i had contact with very professional!! i highly recommend this company and will use them in the future.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam

you are very thorough taking time to answer any questions we might have. thank you. mindy and Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

You were very professional and Honest!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

The team was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

The inspection report is very detailed with corresponding pictures to help illustrate the specific areas of focus. The inspection team was very professional and took the time to dig into every aspect of the house and any potential issues that needed attention.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam

It was great working with you guys!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.S.A. HomeTeam

Knowlegable, energetic, personable

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

They were friendly quick and clean.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Well done


Privacy Policy