HomeTeam
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and informative. Inspector went out of his way to help me and took his time explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were early and professional. They were more than happy to answer all of my questions, give some advice. They were 10X better than my last inspector! There report had tons of pictures showing everything they had found and was incredibly detailed!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Answered a few questions. Worked with me and going above and beyond the normal inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & conscientious.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the first phone call I was impressed. The inspection was scheduled within 3 days of my initial contact. It was obvious the inspector knew his field thoroughly when conducting the inspection and spent ample time on the property before discussing his impressions with me. All the paperwork I required was submitted quickly. If I have a choice, I will always call Home Team.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, nice inspectors. I like the fact that you send out 2 inspectors so the job gets done quicker.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal & Jessica Renick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and made the process actually kind of fun!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathon Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very happy with how quick and thorough the inspection was

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Randy were immediately approachable and quite personable. They were extremely thorough with the inspection of the house inspection. I stayed for an hour or so to ask the questions that were most important to me. They were busy with their work, but took the time to explain answers or seek out the solution to the questions I had. I left confident that the home inspection report would be quite comprehensive and well worth the money. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Hale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy /quick to set up an appointment with, early for appointment, quick, efficient inspection, detailed report with good photos, 90-day insurance policy.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and honest

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy & Barbra Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the detailed report that I received, not only did it give me the reassurance that the home was in a condition that I feel comfortable to go ahead with the purchase. I also like that I have all the information going forward to repairing my home and can prioritize my projects. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and efficiency. Both of the inspectors on my home were very informative and answered any questions I had. The inspection report was detailed and to the point and the pictures of each area were very helpful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures and detailed descriptions of the conditions were very helpful. Prompt receipt of the report made the suspense much less. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant to be around. Good customer service

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Nadalet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Robert were very professional and courteous. There report was clear and concise. Much better prepared than other home inspections I have seen lately.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and very accommodating. Worked with our schedule and made the timeline happen. Report was extremely accurate and concise. Highly recommend them for their expertise and customer service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Deanna Dile HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very accommodating and were eager to please. They took the appropriate amount of time and were very thorough with their work. The appointment time was met and kept while the length of the inspection was expected. We feel the price of the inspection was worth the work done along with the professional courtesy that was shown. A+

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice to work with. Answered all my questions and explained everything to me. Great guys!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very helpful and willing to talk us through what they found. The inspection was thorough, and the final report was detailed, with a substantial amount of photos to accompany everything they found.

I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammara Souza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the guys were very imformative and allowed me to ask questions and follow them around.
They were very straightforward and shared pictures as we went along.

Great Team! Definitely refer them to others.

Tammi

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, prompt, informative, easy scheduling

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two thumbs up

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Crandall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and efficiency your team worked with. Your willingness to work around my schedule was impressive. Your team was not only skilled at their jobs they also took the time to be polite and engaging with my son.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve already referred you to someone else. I appreciate how thorough you were and the fact that you warranty your work.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina MacLean HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice guys, thorough inspection, good advice and listened to our concerns. Honest and friendly!!! Very professional and the report was great. Thanks.


Privacy Policy