HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Four Lakes
WA 99014
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Abbott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Robert were very thorough looking at our home, every nook was explored. Once complete the detailed report they gave us listed all flaws, maintenance items and safety concerns. Extremely friendly people to work with, and very knowledgeable about what they are doing!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Cutter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were so thorough, patient and friendly!

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Mikolaycik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and professional!
They explained all the details to me verbally, then gave me a written inspection report within 24 hours. I would highly recommend this company to others!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Daniels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great pictures, able to see clearly. Good descriptions that follow the pictures well. Very through in all aspects.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Jensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You take the time to go through the entire house while educating me through the process. You also take care of the home like it's yours. Very polite and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Meza Del Valle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, Professional & Honest Team. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Carney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the quick response to an inspection order and the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report provided. This was all done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kipelian & Tito Siampala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job! Thank you for the walk through and identification of the cosmetic dings and other general information of the house!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Amanda Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob was able to get our home inspected the very next day. He was quick and very thorough. He had the report to us that same day do we could keep moving.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kori Whan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Randy were both amazing. Rob answered all off my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend them all day every day!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and listened to my concerns

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and informative. Inspector went out of his way to help me and took his time explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were early and professional. They were more than happy to answer all of my questions, give some advice. They were 10X better than my last inspector! There report had tons of pictures showing everything they had found and was incredibly detailed!

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Answered a few questions. Worked with me and going above and beyond the normal inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & conscientious.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From the first phone call I was impressed. The inspection was scheduled within 3 days of my initial contact. It was obvious the inspector knew his field thoroughly when conducting the inspection and spent ample time on the property before discussing his impressions with me. All the paperwork I required was submitted quickly. If I have a choice, I will always call Home Team.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, nice inspectors. I like the fact that you send out 2 inspectors so the job gets done quicker.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal & Jessica Renick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and made the process actually kind of fun!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathon Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very happy with how quick and thorough the inspection was

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Randy were immediately approachable and quite personable. They were extremely thorough with the inspection of the house inspection. I stayed for an hour or so to ask the questions that were most important to me. They were busy with their work, but took the time to explain answers or seek out the solution to the questions I had. I left confident that the home inspection report would be quite comprehensive and well worth the money. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Hale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy /quick to set up an appointment with, early for appointment, quick, efficient inspection, detailed report with good photos, 90-day insurance policy.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and honest

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy & Barbra Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the detailed report that I received, not only did it give me the reassurance that the home was in a condition that I feel comfortable to go ahead with the purchase. I also like that I have all the information going forward to repairing my home and can prioritize my projects. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and efficiency. Both of the inspectors on my home were very informative and answered any questions I had. The inspection report was detailed and to the point and the pictures of each area were very helpful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures and detailed descriptions of the conditions were very helpful. Prompt receipt of the report made the suspense much less. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant to be around. Good customer service


Privacy Policy