HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam

Immediate email with reports and pictures.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Bill is a nice guy and he’s straight to the point

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Bill was an excellent and thorough inspector. He broke everything down into simplistic terms that a first time home buyer could understand. I would definitely refer others to him as well.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam

I've gotten 4 from u guys in about 4 years. I trust Bill very much and would recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Bill was fantastic! Thorough and such a great human!

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam

Bill Tuthill was amazing. He was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection. He was waiting for us when we arrived at the home, and he'd done some research on the home prior to the inspection itself. As we signed the paperwork, he told us exactly what he and his trainee were going to be doing. Then he took meticulous notes and broke everything he found down for us to understand. He gave us insanely helpful insight into the condition of the home and what work must absolutely be done to keep the home safe. I would recommend (and will) recommend Bill to anyone I know who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Bob was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was doing and his findings. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. HomeTeam

Everything and it was affordable!!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam

The gentlemen who inspected our house we're highly knowledgeable and able to answer any of our questions. They were thorough in their investigation and quite a joy to work with.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam

Bill is very professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Bill was very thorough, timely and detailed. I especially appreciate the time he took to explain the home issues, concerns and potential issues that could arise in the near future.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam

Bill was great!!! I would definitely recommend him to inspect for others.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam

Very transparent explained all aspects of inspection

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

The way you let me know exactly needs to be done.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam

Great, friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.O.J.M. HomeTeam

Professional, accurate and fast

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

I liked the down to earth manner of the inspector and the way he explained everything. Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and well explained at every level

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam

Bill was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything with me. He even took the time to explain things in depth that I didn’t understand.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam

Bill is efficient, super knowledgeable and great with the clients.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. HomeTeam

Friendly, upfront and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

I would recommend home team to everyone I know. Bill is very knowledgeable; trustworthy and informative. Bill took personally his responsibility to inspect the house that we are purchasing. He realizes that this is the biggest investment in a persons life and he wants to let you know what you are buying. Bill made it feel as he was our friend “ in the know” who agreed to came along with us to give us pointers. Thank You Bill.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam

Gave good explanation of homes systems and what to be prepared for in the future

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

I thought the inspection was very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

The friendliness of Bill Tuthill put me at ease.
I felt comfortable and confident with the information he shared.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

All of my questions were answered. Very complete inspection. Extremely professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.P. HomeTeam

Mr Tuthill is an excellent inspector! His knowledge is incredible; setting our minds at-ease immediately. He was able to walk us through every aspect of his inspection, providing thorough explanations to help us understand the process. He put together a very detailed report that covered everything we needed.Thank you Mr Tuthill!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Bill was extremely professional and thorough. He made sure I understood what he was talking about and showed me everything that he was inspecting. If I had any questions, he was able to answer them. I felt that his procedure was very honest and accurate.


Privacy Policy