HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Three inspectors worked quickly. Other inspection companies we used only had one and they took a lot longer.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Good detail

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam

Fast and honest! Very kind and would highly suggest to a friend

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Great team!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam

We liked that each person was focused on inspecting the part of the home in which they had knowledge. The idea of the inspection being done so quickly, efficiently and thoroughly is really something !

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.C.B. HomeTeam

fast, on time

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

Quick, ackurate and precise / First name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.Y. HomeTeam

Quick, easy, thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE FROM CALLING TO SCHEDULE TO THE ACTUAL DAY OF INSPECTION. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

The Team was on time very professional but also courteous, each did a specific job and were very knowledgeable about their job.It was a great learning experience for us.They were referred to us and we will refer them to others. Thanks Home Team !!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. HomeTeam

It was quick and easy to set up the inspection and get it done in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

They are fast and very thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam

The thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.L. HomeTeam

First class, efficient service and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Seemed fairly through

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

The inspectors were polite and very informative

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

Professional, personable, informative, answered questions,

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

Fast and thorough!!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Professional and answered the questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

They were thorough, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

On time, quick turn around, covered all bases!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B.C.L. HomeTeam

Very efficient. Very thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam

Good job

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam

responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Clear and easy to read.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam

They were thorough and fast!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.B. HomeTeam

The crew is very professional! They work quickly and are knowledgeable. At the end of the inspection they go over every item that needs adjustment or replacement.

The three inspectors who came to my home were very cordial and took the time to explain the results to me.

I received an e-mail the following day with the report explaining every item they viewed and what needed to be addressed.

I recommended them to my neighbor and she was also very pleased.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Fast service with good feedback. Really helped us to know what was going on in the house.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.H.L. HomeTeam

We thought your team was very thorough and informative. They may have saved us lots of money with this inspection. Also the guys were very pleasant. Thanks again.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough..


Privacy Policy