HomeTeam Inspection Service
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal discussion with lead inspector regarding air quality test was highly valuable.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I could attend, talk to the inspector directly, easy to understand

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken & Debbie Oyler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Available to discuss inspection findings. And, quick response to perform inspection upon request.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and complete.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with good explanation of findings.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John May HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very professional and did a thorough job. Afterwards they took time to explain all findings. Would highly recommend Home Team for all inspections.

Thank You

John A May

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Cyrus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise, the reports are down to the point.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Azer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were professional and friendly, they each had a section to inspect and they stuck to their plan, they did the job in a timely manner. They were on time did a great job and off and running to their next job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Minutillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Told it like it is..Uncovered a problem on the roof. I used your company because of your knowledge when it comes to roofs

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough and good pictures to show the problems.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional and thorough. The report is easy to read and also in detail.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was as complete as possible letting us know what in the home was fine and what may be an issue. This helps to eliminate surprises as much as possible when buying a home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and useful

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Patton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were courteous and thorough. They were good at pointing out areas of correction I believe they were fair to the sellers by not nitpicking and to me as a prospective buyer I’d would recommend your company again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very business-like. Three member team. Each had certain specialties to inspect. On time(actually ahead of time). Excellent final discussion of the home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Totally professional. A good experience all around.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Houghton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the detail all three inspectors and cover things I woud never have thought about

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosalynn Horsley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were professional. They answered all my questions. Excellent teamwork

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures in report and the online delivery

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was ver professional, answered questions and were extremely efficient. Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys that came. All true professionals.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Filipczak-Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was helpful and had their own role to focus on. They were very thorough and professional. They caught things that were big issues and also explained the small issues were maintenance. We will be using them again for sure.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative! Wasted no time and had a process followed by the team. Had a team rather than one individual which made them far more efficient!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McDonald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and ready for work. Three separate workers looking at three different sections of the home.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Gail Vaks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A real team showed up for the inspection. It was very thorough and all was explained so we could easily understand it

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Giovanniello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so thorough by covering things that I would not have thought about. The fact that so many of your staff worked diligently together to work quickly and efficiently. You were excellent!!!


Privacy Policy