HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and ready for work. Three separate workers looking at three different sections of the home.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Gail Vaks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A real team showed up for the inspection. It was very thorough and all was explained so we could easily understand it

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Giovanniello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so thorough by covering things that I would not have thought about. The fact that so many of your staff worked diligently together to work quickly and efficiently. You were excellent!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard and Debra Holmes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. We have used Home Team 3 times over the years. Very efficient and informative.

Richard and Debby Holmes

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficientcy with 3 people. Professionals who showed expertise.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having 4 people do it all in one day...time...

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection by friendly technicians

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very readable report. Especially liked the pictures.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good photos and identified areas of concern

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William McMahon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and quick. Gave great advice and answered all questions.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Cawlishaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was very nice. They explained everything in detail and did a very. Thorough inspection. Everything was great!!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt scheduling, friendly inspectors

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough reports

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy And Dave Rybicki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is very professional, and thorough and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald Rossano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, concise and the report was straight forward and understandable. Home Team also did the inspection on my present residence back in 2005.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Friendly

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hone Team was very thorough in their inspection. They answered all of my questions and concerns, were on time for the visit as well as sending their reports, and their professionalism impressed me. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, extremely thorough. They knew what to look for.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Therrien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You made it so easy. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good, knowledgeable,done very quickly..

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Most complete in giving results, not only in telling us that something was wrong but showed us as well.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracie Hurley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and a complete joy to work with

From the helpful office staff. email reminders, on site wrap-ups, detailed fast reports and the knowledgeable teams that perform time after time The HomeTeam is my go to every time all the time both professionally and personally! THANK YOU

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed as always.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You arrived on time and were very professional and thorough. You also made sure that I understood what you had done and what you found.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of guys


Privacy Policy