HomeTeam Inspection Service
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and polite

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorata Kobik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was great. I liked his attention to detail, ease of communication, explaining issues, solutions and processes. I liked the inspection report, which was long and accurate. Report contained every item inspector included and explained during the inspection. My inspector also followed up with me when I had questions after the inspection. I found inspection very valuable and I will definitely recommend Bob to anyone who needs a good and reputable home inspector.
Thank you Bob.

Dorota K

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juanita and Fred Shanks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very knowledgeable and through. He takes pride in his commitment in providing an accurate assessment of the property in question. He was respectful to the sellers and ourselves at all times. He took the time to explain all the issues he found.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very thorough took his time explaining each item to us.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanation when going through the home. The inspector answered all my questions and concerns. He took the time to check everything. I’m very grateful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I APPRECIATED THAT YOU WENT OVER A N EXPLANANION WITH ME IN DEPTH TO EXPLAIN ALL ASPECTS OF THE INSPECTION

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny & Ashley Schiechl & Trombello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything to me which I am incredibly greatful for considering I am a first time home Buyer. I will recommend him to everyone I know!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Abbey & Clyde Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

His knowledge and the ability to explain the process. Bob takes time to make certain you understand what going on so when you're receive the report you have some idea of what you are reading.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald & Susan Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and all explanations were very clear. Simple to schedule and quick turnaround on the report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was pleasant and thorough with the inspection. Our expectations were met in a professional and timely fashion!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt very satisfied with the inspection done by Mr. Bob Dybala, he gave us great information regarding the inspection of the property. We feel like he was very meticulous in the home inspection and in providing us a report.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough as he also took the time to explain things he examined as he went along. Highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas & Katherine Manetas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala from HomeTeam has now performed 2 inspections for us. His quality work & professional approach exceeded our expectations. His observations, findings & on-site consultation were immediately compiled into a thorough report, complete with detailed notes & pictures. Bob takes his attention to detail seriously, as he knows the data could help the individual who ordered the inspection to make important decisions both now & down the road. We are impressed with Bob for the depth of his knowledge & his pleasant demeanor. We would not hesitate to recommend him to friends & family. And, if in the future, should we need yet another inspection in the Western suburbs of Chicago, we will only call him. Thank you, Bob!

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great. Job. Very informated

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Loving HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain (in detail) what he was inspecting, why, and how things should operate when properly constructed. Then he gave recommendations on how to maintain specific components of the home, what happens, etc. I am so happy that our paths crossed an that he inspected my new home. If you have ever watched "Holmes on Homes" on HGTV, I felt that I had Holmes inspecting my home all the way! Awesome job!!! I definitely recommend HomeTeam with Bob!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.N.C.W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala is extremely knowledgeable and take the time to explain the issues he has found and how best to approach the "fix", Great experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative, teaching, and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained in detail and in terms we understand. No question was too small or big. A true advocate for the buyer.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Klozer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great and not only thoroughly inspected the home, but explained everything in a way that I can understand and remember when something goes wrong with the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best thing about HomeTeam is how all the details found in their inspections are well described and the advice they give in order to fixed them

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim & Thea MiIroy & Thommen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and dedicated to the process.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala was professional and knowledgeable. He shared not only the results but explained the issues and provided possible options to correct all various current and future issues. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgable inspector

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & George Waddles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very detailed and provided a helpful summary of the results.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.Z.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very knowledgeable, through and informative. We feel confident in his findings. We would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy