HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L.T. HomeTeam

It was thorough.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.M. HomeTeam

Great job communicating with us on the inspection and very efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Very responsive to schedule appointment, thorough, and very fast in reporting. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

It was a great pleasure, these guys found a lot of things that had a potential of costing me thousands in the future, I am having the sellers do the really big things, thanks guys

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

How diligent you were! We aren't out of state buyers and feel so much better knowing how thorough both inspectors were. It gives us peace of mind.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.N. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable
Two man team
Pointed out issues rather than just pics
Took time to answer our questions
Nice write-up ( verbage and pics )

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam

Thorough and realistic. You guys got into crevice and corner that you could, but stated you cannot foresee every error

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.G. HomeTeam

Shortly after my inspection was scheduled, I got a call explaining the process to me. Extra services were explained with out any pressure to buy. I called at least twice with different questions and someone was there to answer them. I received my inspection report the very next day (which was a Saturday). Excellent service with fast turn around time.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

Scott and Brad are great and doing a team approach cuts down on time but also allows ont to do the outside and other in. Very comprehensive and professional.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Scott and Brad were pleasant, thorough and fair during the entire inspection process. I appreciated all their findings and suggestions. Would highly recommend!!! Thanks!!!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. HomeTeam

Very professional and friendly. Answered all our questions. Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.L. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

I like that two people do the inspection so it goes more quickly. Both Scott and the other gentleman were very easy to talk to and shared helpful information in a manner that was easy to digest and not overwhelming.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M. HomeTeam

Thankful for their expertise and professionalism. Especially their kindness and patience to answer all of my layman inquiries!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

I appreciated how complete the inspection process was. The team was fantastic and well rounded, giving them the experience required to perform electrical, plumbing, structural and landscaping/drainage inspections with in depth and accurate feedback.
Our property was in god condition, but being an old property with a higher maintenance level than some newer properties, we are able to use the report as a check list to keep issues from becoming problematic.
GREAT TEAM

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough. They don’t waste time—they get right to work and move quickly through the process, but will take the time to answer any questions, and explain exactly what the process is, and what their services provide. Very pleased and comfortable with the job they did...

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

The professionalism of thee team

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam

The team did a great job. Knowledgeable, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Quick turn around
Great feedback on findings
Report easy to follow and understand

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

thorough and fair, upfront and professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

They took the time to address any concerns I had and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

They were thorough and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam

The report was very thorough and the team was very professional.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam

We love Scott! He has done 3 inspections for us! We love that he explains what is wrong with the our potential home buy as well as how easy or hard it would be to fix the problems. We enjoy that he recaps all the findings at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam

Very thorough. The team made sure we understood everything they were inspecting. They told us the positives, as well as explaining and showing us the write-ups they were putting in the report. Very friendly guys, as well.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Prompt,thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam

We liked that you were thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam

I thought they did a thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy