HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.. explained things.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donnie Tigert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed, convenient & simple process from start to finish.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, easy to understand his report.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pasker Ware HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very efficient, knowledgeable, and informative. I love the fact he takes photos to help describe his findings. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing their possible home inspected! Thank you for a job well done!

See you soon. We need you again.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Ceaser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the team that came out to inspect the property. They were professional and willing to explain their findings. I would highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So very thorough. Report format and photos were excellent. Willing to discuss report to assist buyer’s decision.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete easy to read honest

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Jaquelyn Steelman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very professional.
Our Inspiration and report all in one day.
Thank you

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors were very knowlegable and friendly 😊

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Sunday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Detailed

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very thorough and willing to talk me through the inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie & John Ciatti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James and his employee were very professional and very nice. He took time to explain everything he was concerned about and gave us solutions. I would highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blair Livingston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very well explained and performed efficiently.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the detail and layman explanations.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of photos. Complete information. Looks like a very good job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and prompt phone call back when requesting service, nice and thorough report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul & Grace Uson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Giving detailed report both personal appearance and in writing

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well-described observations.
Patient and courteous staff.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful staff and very thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and up front. Very efficient.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Hopkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response, professional service and excellent and detailed report. Job well done.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Fitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Matchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Legind HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling was a breeze. Insanely quick turnaround time and a VERY detailed report about everything in the home. Amazing customer service. Very very very affordable prices. You guys rock, and I will be recommending your company to anyone who needs an inspection done. 15 out of 10 stars.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Parsons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory went through and explained every issue he found major or not. As well as going into detail about how to repair. Very polite and knowledgeable. I’m very glad we chose them for our inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, accurate and affordable. Thank you


Privacy Policy