HomeTeam Inspection Service
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a fantastic job. Very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Perdue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how fast you responded when I needed an inspection on the house I'm wanting to buy! Thank you for you in depth inspection and thorough analysis...I would recommend your company to everyone!

Beverly Perdue

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Saxon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection was comprehensive.
From top to bottom. From inside to outside...everything was tested and a recommendation was given.
If you are buying a home...this team should look first.
Thank you HOMETEAM!!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Bowman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough, professional, and not in too much of a hurry. He was on time and he took time to sit and carefully explain everything. I felt very comfortable about my new house after Mr. McElroy’s inspection. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and punctual service. The inspectors were both reasonable and helpful. I asked alot of questions and they answered them all in depth and did it with a smile. I am very happy with the service provided and they were the lesser expensive company i found in my area! I would definitely recommend them to people wanting an honest resonable home inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with the through report.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You explained everything to me with respect, integrity, and honesty. You were professional and polite.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. More thorough than others we have used in the past in this area.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really informative and quickly scheduled. Glad to have been walked around the house and shown the issues.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Thiel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that James spent the time on the phone reviewing the inspection. Then going over my concerns and his perspective of the areas that were deficient.

-Russell Thiel

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James was incredibly thorough, personable & knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being first time home buyer, Cory took his time to explain everything to us and kept reassuring us that its not as scary as it sounds. Thank you guys for everything.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Sharrer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Problem free and friendly folks

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and answered questions

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerald and Vergie Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and balanced with important positives as well as negatives.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Seals HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very knowledgeable about the area that my home was located in and was very thorough with answering all my questions. With me being out of state, his guidance was very helpful and he was very kind. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr McElroy did an amazingly thorough inspection, helped in our decision making process and kept our best interest in the forefront.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector did a good overall

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.. explained things.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donnie Tigert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed, convenient & simple process from start to finish.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, easy to understand his report.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pasker Ware HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very efficient, knowledgeable, and informative. I love the fact he takes photos to help describe his findings. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing their possible home inspected! Thank you for a job well done!

See you soon. We need you again.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Ceaser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the team that came out to inspect the property. They were professional and willing to explain their findings. I would highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So very thorough. Report format and photos were excellent. Willing to discuss report to assist buyer’s decision.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete easy to read honest

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Jaquelyn Steelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very professional.
Our Inspiration and report all in one day.
Thank you


Privacy Policy