HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.V. HomeTeam

My experience with HomeTeam was awesome. They made the home inspection process simple and easy. Our inspector was James McElroy and I can not give him enough praise for an excellent job. He was on time, thorough, professional, friendly, patient and explained his findings in detail. His findngs and recommendations saved us from a bad choice which not only would have hurt the pocketbook but also our health. Mind you, i don't give praise so easily; but I do give it when I see quality and work that goes above and beyond.
Thanks to James and the people of HomeTeam.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable, specific findings and recommendations. Very friendly, professional and cost competitive.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.N. HomeTeam

Very professional, very thorough and fair priced!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Friendly and fast service!

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. HomeTeam

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

The details were amazing! We knew far more about the house than we expected to know and it has been very helpful with us moving forward.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection. Corey, our inspector, did a great job. Very detailed. Wonderful job from initial phone call to explaining deficiencies and everything in between. As soon as he finished we sent our real estate agent a text thanking her for her recommendation. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Very prompt!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam

The time spent looking at everything. Being thorough and complete. The pictures of everything that needed to be fixed and anything that would be in need of replacing or fixing in time.
Things were pointed out while I was there, so I could better understand what could happen if it was not fixed. Timely inspection report to all parties concerned. The inspector was friendly and answered any questions that I had.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, report was sent on time.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

Very friendly and was very quick to get an inspection for me. Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

Great Job Boys, Thanks
D Last name removed

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J. HomeTeam

HomeTeam Inspection was very informative with issues found about our future home. The inspection was on a new construction. I recommend this company for all inspections prior to any home purchase.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam

I felt the inspectors were very thorough with their inspection, and they were very knowledgeable about home inspections. They were professional, and took time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam

Very professional, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

HomeTeam performed a very thourough inspection and even advised me on potential problems. This allowed me amend our home buying contract to have unseen problems fixed before purchase.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam

The inspection took longer than I thought it would but it was so detailed I understood why in the end. Very thorough. This definitely gave me the peace of mind to move forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.Y. HomeTeam

The inspector was very thorough explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.L. HomeTeam

They were very professional and did a very good inspection. they explained everything about the inspection and made it plain to us that we could understand.
Would recommend them any time to some one needing the service.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Mr James was very thorough and his inspection allowed me to request repairs before buying the home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

I want to thank the person who gave the inspection to my home I am about to buy, a great job he did bringing the problems out to be fixed thanks again

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough, explained everything, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam

Friendly and professional service. Your sincere and caring attitude and commitment to assisting me was impressive.
Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam

Great service and immediate scheduling, was able to schedule the next day! Explained the report thoroughly to me and was available for questions in the days after. Just exceptional service all around!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Mr. McElroy was very professional. He patiently explained what he found in the inspection and got the report to me within the time frame that he said he would. He added a special touch in that he laid an area rug near the back entrance of the house to reduce the amount of dirt in the house. He was courteous and respectful. Yes, I would definitely recommend Home Team to anyone that I know who needs the services.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and informative. Very friendly and will definitely refer people to him.


Privacy Policy