HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leroy & Linda Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time and very concisecess.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good followuo!

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any questions I had were answered and Danny was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kenneth And Janice Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well priced and received the final inspection report the same day. I was especially impressed with the home team's willingness to provide me a summary update by phone prior to receiving the final written report. This was very important since I was doing a transaction from out of state.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adel Atwa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Professional appearance, Accuracy with details. It helped me to negotiate the house price and let me know what kind of repair I might face in the future....THANKS, GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, looked at all of the important items

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and price

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your knowledge and honesty.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Pulver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections took about 2 hours. There wasn't one thing he didn't check. He was very easy to talk to and ask questions. I am going to refer the Home Team to my neighbor. He wants the wind mitigation test done on his home

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Macomber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional, report received at completion of inspection was excellent. The final report was completed in great detail along with pictures which made reading and understanding much easier.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable, capable inspector who was forthright with explanations while inspecting the house.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The form of the report and the detail of it.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship was thorough and professional. He completed the inspection and explained all aspects of the report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspecter.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very personable! Was early to the inspection and made me feel comfortable. Great experience.

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thorough and gave me confidence over the purchase of this house

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't personally meet them but the report was thorough and complete.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Hardy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Cynamon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very helpful in reviewing the inspection with us and answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Denise Cunningham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being Military for over 22 years we have purchased homes in several states and this was the best experience we have had. Knowledgeable, thorough and courteous are the words I would use to describe Danny. Would highly recommend his services and if we have to buy locally again we will definitely call him. Thanks Danny!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Christina Costa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very thorough,and professional. he is very knowledgeabe, and honest.Would definately recommend Hometeam to others!

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; made both buyer and seller comfortable with all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very informative, helpful, thorough,and polite. If I need another inspection or anyone I know does,I would definitely refer you guys!

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As long distance buyers we really appreciated the ease of scheduling and how quickly are request was taken care of. The inspection covered all the areas of the home we felt it was very important to know the status of prior to completing our transaction. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tess Orlando HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail was better than expected. We really appreciated the flexibility in scheduling an appointment. I will let everyone know that Home Team Inspection Service is the only inspection service to use.


Privacy Policy