HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Morales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did an amazing job and was able to get me into their schedule within a couple days! Very reliable and helpful to all my questions! Will definitely use them again! Thank you HomeTeam! -emily Morales

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team always does a great job! Thanks Danny!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toyann Gillarm-Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and his team were extremely thorough, timely and professional. They answered all of our questions to our understanding. We were very satisfied and would use them again.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Gwen Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, honest and fair. Danny is a pleasure to work with and extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Almeida HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Cassandra Hesseling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Blankenship was very thorough during the process and explained all of the findings to us. He was on time and followed through with the report to us and to the proper individuals at our construction company.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany and Thomas Willis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and well priced. Friendly service and willing to answer any question.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very professional job.
Very little waiting time for Danny to come to the house for the Inspection.
Very quick turnaround time for sending us the reports. Highly satisfied.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Zumba HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, but friendly individuals. Thorough and knowledgeable. Very efficient and timely reporting that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Newberry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report was very thorough and it showed that you took the time to examine and research the positive and negative qualities of the home. You are the "first guy in" and I appreciate your diligence. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thys Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Very through inspection and gave me good insights into the true condition of the home. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Russell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to any potential home buyer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny had done a wind mitigation report for my present home 6 years ago. He was very good at following thru so I decided to call him again. He didn't disappoint, again he was very efficient and complete. We thank him once again.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Bamer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive. Only had a radon test performed, yet, I received prompt and curtious service as if I was having a whole house inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!! Inspector was very understanding

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Karpiw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Blankenship was very thorough and had an organized detail report sent over very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Great guy that does fantastic work!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny has done around six home inspections for me and I've never been disappointed. He is an optimistic person who is solution oriented and willing to assist in helping the potential new home owner to understand how certain equipment in the home works. He doesn't mind educating the potential buyer and providing suggestions as to how situations that might come up could be addressed. Without a doubt, I would recommend his company to anyone seeking to have a home inspection done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brigette Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed! Great customer service too!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agape Home Buyers LLC HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you very much for the prompt and thorough report as always! You guys are the best! :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and fact that you check once work had been corrected.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Ferrare HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

To see if there is anything that needs replacement or correction before buying a house.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, fair price, seemed thorough.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is the best! I refer him to all my customers and I wouldn't use anyone else for my own inspection needs.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Ronco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Swartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very efficient. Everything done on time and report was finished and sent to me the next day.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Mathews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship is remarkable! I have known Danny professionally for several years and know the vast experience he brings to the table. I wasn’t interested at all in the cheapest person around; I was interested in someone who could tell me exactly what was going on with the house I am considering buying. I was not interested in any surprises once I agreed to spend $250,000 on a house. Danny delivered what was promised and so much more! From thorough historical reports before the inspection to meticulous inspection of every detail and he detailed reports of his findings, Danny overdelivered. I constantly recommend Danny Blankenship and will continue to do so.

Mike Mathews

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Julie Stubrud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were VERY thorough!

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Pat Bradley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough job Easy to read report. Answered all my questions Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was very quick from scheduling to inspecting...which was great!! Danny was also very nice, professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy