HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and willing to discuss report in detail. you are the experts and your details show that.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Jeanne McElroy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done, very informative, done in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Baran HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional experienced inspectors.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Weaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous services returning our report on the day that it was promised. The report confirmed our suspicions about mold and prevented us from making a very bad decision to purchase. I would definitely recommend this service. My only issue is that I didn't receive the contract until after the work, but the verbal arrangement was exactly as the contract stated, so no concerns other than that.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence & Cynthia Trimble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed quickly and efficiently. Covered everything, problem areas were explained well, and with photos that were clear. Got some extra services, I wasn't expecting afterwords. Price was Fair, and I will recommend your service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick results!

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Liebeskind HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough in their inspection. Overall, the inspection went well as the property was in good condition. Home Team was able to find a couple of key areas in need of repair to make the deal go through. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick completion

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Paquette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, friendly service!

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't get any better than HomeTeam. Excellent job.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did an amazing job and was able to get me into their schedule within a couple days! Very reliable and helpful to all my questions! Will definitely use them again! Thank you HomeTeam! -emily Morales

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team always does a great job! Thanks Danny!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toyann Gillarm-Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and his team were extremely thorough, timely and professional. They answered all of our questions to our understanding. We were very satisfied and would use them again.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Gwen Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, honest and fair. Danny is a pleasure to work with and extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Almeida HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and on time!

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Cassandra Hesseling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Blankenship was very thorough during the process and explained all of the findings to us. He was on time and followed through with the report to us and to the proper individuals at our construction company.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany and Thomas Willis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and well priced. Friendly service and willing to answer any question.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very professional job.
Very little waiting time for Danny to come to the house for the Inspection.
Very quick turnaround time for sending us the reports. Highly satisfied.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Zumba HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, but friendly individuals. Thorough and knowledgeable. Very efficient and timely reporting that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Newberry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report was very thorough and it showed that you took the time to examine and research the positive and negative qualities of the home. You are the "first guy in" and I appreciate your diligence. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thys Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! Very through inspection and gave me good insights into the true condition of the home. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and professional. I would definitely recommend him to any potential home buyer.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny had done a wind mitigation report for my present home 6 years ago. He was very good at following thru so I decided to call him again. He didn't disappoint, again he was very efficient and complete. We thank him once again.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Bamer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive. Only had a radon test performed, yet, I received prompt and curtious service as if I was having a whole house inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!! Inspector was very understanding

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Karpiw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Blankenship was very thorough and had an organized detail report sent over very quickly. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Great guy that does fantastic work!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny has done around six home inspections for me and I've never been disappointed. He is an optimistic person who is solution oriented and willing to assist in helping the potential new home owner to understand how certain equipment in the home works. He doesn't mind educating the potential buyer and providing suggestions as to how situations that might come up could be addressed. Without a doubt, I would recommend his company to anyone seeking to have a home inspection done.


Privacy Policy