HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Thorough and knowledgeable. Well worth the money I had to spend. I will use the same inspector next time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough, honest and efficient. There was a lot wrong with the house we were looking to buy, and upon his report (very detailed), we changed our minds and decided this was not the house for us. He responded to our needs in an extremely timely manner as we were crunched for time. Will continue to use Danny Blankenship as we are still searching for 2 more homes over in Levy county. Thanks again for experienced, expert service. Name removed.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

Prompt and Professional service! Quick turn around time with report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

Mr Danny done a fine job probably fixing to call him again to look at another location

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam

Very responsive to our need for an inspector quickly. A great price!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam

Have recommended home team to my neighbors,great job.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. HomeTeam

We liked the personal, friendly and professional inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

Professional, knowledgeable, personable and worth every penny.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

Timely, thorough and affordable. Had s paperwork glitch and they solved it right away.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

Efficient, on time, and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam

Timely, professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam

Honestty.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Our inspector was amazing! He was very honest and got the job done sufficiently and timely. We will definitely be recommending HomeTeam

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam

the inspection was complete and the inspector explained every thing .
the insector was very polite and personable.would recomend your service to anyone.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R. HomeTeam

The report was very clear to read and I so appreciated your response time to our needs!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Out of state home purchase. I spoke with several inspectors and felt most comfortable with Dan Blankenship. His 20 years local experience and knowledge of the building trade was better than the others. He contacted the realtor and set up an appointment. The realtor mentioned that the inspectors touched, prodded, poked, twisted, tapped, turned on and off, and ran everything in the house. They were in the attic and on the roof.

An electronic report was issued within 24 hours, along with photos, results, comments and hints. The house passed with flying colors and we are more confident of our purchase. My only effort was to make that first call. You did the rest.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. HomeTeam

The price was good and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam

I liked how Daniel took the time to explain everything that was found in my home inspection. He also offered advice on things that needed to be taken care of right away and things that could wait until the future.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam

I enjoyed the prompt thorough and professional way the inspection was handled.
The inspector pointed out many things I wouldn't have noticed (none of them major) and gave me a few references of professionals to help fix any problems.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam

Danny and Don were great.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Our inspector, Danny, was very friendly and thorough. You can tell he took pride in his job and made sure that if there were any problems, you would know about it. I will definitely recommend him and use this company again for any future inspections.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam

Timely professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam

Very professional
Very knowledgeable
Respectful of other peoples homes

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam

Our inspector went above and beyond! Danny had our inspection report with photos back to us the same day as the inspection. After the inspection I had a question about something and Danny came back to the house that evening to explain the issue to me since I wasn't present for the inspection. I would highly recommend hoemteam to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. HomeTeam

Everything was easy to schedule and the inspection was done in a very thorough manner. I was told about issues on the spot as well as sent a report to view. I feel confident about the condition of my new home based on the great inspection team.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam

Danny was great!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Prompt, friendly, thorough, and excellent report

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam

Mr Blankenship,

Was an extremely honest professional, puntual and pleasant gentleman.
He was thorough, better then a Dr, he checked the house from heads to toes, finding moisture, termite nesting, he was going to do the roof but I stopped him, because with the findings so far was enough for me to know that the house has its nasty hidden treasures.
Mr. Blankenship treated me with respect very informative and helpful. The money I paid him was nothing compare to his knowledge. If you're looking for expertise and precision to the tee. Then Danny Blankenship is the best out there. No need to look further, I highly highly recommend him. Thanks, Jane for loaning me the jewel in the rough you have. Bless you guys for a job well performed. WTG! Home team... A+++

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

We are pleased with the home inspection you did for us in Del Webb. It was timely done and to the point. Your description was quite adequate and even included pictures which makes it quite clear to describe any problems. We highly recommend you to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam

Inspection was prompt and seemed very thorough.

Thanks for a job well done!


Privacy Policy