HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very informed & friendly

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Appreciated the detailed report

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very professional, excellent detailed report with clear pictures.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very professional, through and honest. This was the third time we have used him. Will again if needed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale & MaryAnn Dennis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to accomplish in a timely basis

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rydre Torgenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very precise and professionally done. Everything was explained clearly and throughly. It was a much easier and seamless process than I expected. I would recommend Home Team inspection service to anyone I know!

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Lindman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, personable, and knowledgeable. Made me feel a lot better about knowing about the house I’m looking at.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Gleich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, and honest.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Patricia Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector uncovered a couple of major issues on the prospective property, that saved us from expensive repairs. Great job!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Chanski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was absolutely fantastic! He was very responsive, and my wife and I were able to have an inspection completed within a week of the offer on our home being accepted. He is very thorough and just says it how it is. He also provides detailed highly detailed reports with each inspection. I would definitely recommend Kyle to anyone in need of an inspection!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Nutty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm was very thorough and accommodating. I appreciated his attention to detail. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with thoroughness, kindness, and professional nature of my inspector Kyle.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough with his inspection and gave us a detailed back brief of what he found. He promised a hard copy of the report by the end of the day and delivered as promised.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Diemer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was so very professional, yet friendly. His thoroughness left me to believe that he went above and beyond his duties as an inspector.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Carol Ringold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained things very well and was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy process, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron & Karen Halliday HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Kyle explained everything. It was great.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the detailed walkthrough and thorough explanations of what was wrong and how it may effect me as a homeowner, while also still ensuring that it isn't a major issue.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and provided feedback to our inspection

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Gummert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very informative. It was very fast to go through the house and not one piece was left unturned. I can not thank you guys enough. As a single mom I needed someone with fresh eyes and experience to make sure this was an appropriate buy that didn't need an arm and a leg to fix. I would definitely recommend this place. Thank you guys so much.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew & Michelle Fingh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He thought of things I didn’t even think of. He was very detail oriented and that was important to us.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cayle Winkler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was highly knowledgeable and very thorough. He was able to answer any question that we had and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend The Home Team to anyone looking to have a home inspection done.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seems to be a very through inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley & Bruce Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to have the price of the cabin reduced because of findings in the inspection. Very thorough job. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Strom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and communicated really well with me

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Filkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and detailed. Did not feel rushed during walk through.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, on time, complete report. Knowledgeable!!


Privacy Policy