HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. HomeTeam

Kyle was friendly and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough, professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Quick, honest, efficient

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam

I thought they were very professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.G. HomeTeam

Clear easy and online.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

They explained the purpose of testing, how they were going to complete it and they were very efficient and pleasant. Already recommended them!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Kyle was very thorough both in his inspection prior to our arrival as well as during the walkthrough and in his writeup, with plenty of photos which is a first in my experience!
He took a personal interest in our future enjoyment of the property and concern for potential issues and expenses we might be faced with. He was also very accessible and communicative before and after the inspection. I was particularly impressed that he went back out to the property on his own a third time (second was for the radon test results) after being made aware by the realtor of another issue we somehow both missed and reinspecting that to add to his report. That blew my mind and is the sign of a true professional, and a caring one. Thank you Kyle!

- First name removed

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.T. HomeTeam

Professional. Thorough. Informative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E. HomeTeam

Very professional and very thourgh

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam

Kyle was very professional, courteous, thorough and patient with our questions. He fully explained everything as he went through the inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.A. HomeTeam

Inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, and explained findings well.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.S. HomeTeam

Very detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam

Kyle was very responsive to my request for an inspection. I left a message for him in the morning, and he called be back that afternoon. He was cordial, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explained what he would be looking for in the older house, that I was thinking of purchasing. He explained his inspection criteria, and asked if I had any special concerns. I had several. Kyle explained several consequences to each of my concerns, and told me that he would call immediately, if he found any items alarming to him. He scheduled the inspection with the selling agent, and my agent. He spent several hours at the home site, also inspecting the garages. I received a call from Kyle the evening of the inspection, telling me about his findings, giving me explanations of his thoughts toward the house, and asking if I had any further concerns. The next day, I received a 54 page email, with numerous pictures and explanations of his findings. I feel the money I spent for this inspection was worth every penny!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Kyle was on time, very friendly, very thorough. He took the time to go through the entire inspection with me, top to bottom. He used terms that ever day people like myself would understand. I would highly recommend Kyle to others.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S.P. HomeTeam

Great team, fast response!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. HomeTeam

Our home inspection was done by Kyle Holm, who was very professional and patient with us. He answered all our questions with great detail and made sure we understood what was being explained.

We have had many home inspections this was truly one of the best experiences and would highly recommend Kyle.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam

Pleasant, professional, personable. Explained everything using layman's language. Very practical, useful information.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

Kyle explained everything in terms we could understand. He seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

Inspection was very thorough and it was obvious how knowledgeable the inspector was.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

It was very obvious how thorough you were while inspecting my future properties.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.I. HomeTeam

Courteous, thorough and informative. Kyle was polite and efficient. He was able to adjust to my short time frame. Would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.P. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and helpful. They spent a great deal of time explaining and showing not only what was in need of repairs but also the things in the home that worked well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough and report clear and comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.F. HomeTeam

Highest quality!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough walkthrough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

The inspection was done promptly and communication was good.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam

I liked how thorough Kyle was and that he was talking to ME and not my in-laws who came with me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.F. HomeTeam

They are very therow and take the time to explain everything. Would recommend these guys to anyone. They even came back to check attic after they could not get it open. You won't find that anywhere.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.T. HomeTeam

Kyle was wonderful- he was thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough job. Explained the process very well.


Privacy Policy