HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, on time, complete report. Knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Poppendeck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and personable. Really wanted us to understand some things about our new home, and as first time homebuyers we were really appreciative of that.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thourogh and explained the full inspecion to us.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always. Professional, knowledgeable & prompt.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and hardworking. Very personable and great information presented at walkthrough. Makes sure that what you need to know you end up knowing by the end of the process.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Mehrman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very knowledgeable and was very thorough with the inspection of the cabin that I am in the process of purchasing. He arrived on schedule and completed the job in the timeframe that he had discussed with me before the inspection. Once the inspection was complete, Kyle went over all of his findings in detail and answered all of my questions. I was also emailed a detailed report the same day. I am very pleased with the inspection that Kyle completed for me and will recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection in the Brainerd lakes area.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough in explaining what he had seen and inspected.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was personable and informed , very professional. He answered all my questions and pointed out the possible problems.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very competent,

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand.Good pics.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan & Nick Fratzke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly feedback, knowledgeable, local inspector.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained all that he went through and answered all of our questions. Very friendly and was familiar with the area. We would reqimend him .

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Huber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This home inspection was the most thorough we have ever experienced. Kyle is very professional.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very thorough and helpful with explanations. Also offers very good suggestions.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Specific and well spoken/written explanations on what is wrong. Details presented in an understandable way. Overall nice to work with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rundquist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Professionally done.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brook Brausen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Kyle is awesome to work with! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduled quickly, done professionally and thouroughly, with good explanations.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and took the time to explain any areas of concern. Got report back to me in a timely manner as well, highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, friendly and honest!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very easy going and easy to understand when something is wrong

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Meredith Benthin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely understanding and straight forward about the inspection. He provided us with a great experience and pointed out all the possible risks and gave us great advice on fixing what needed to be fixed. This was our first home inspection and we did not know what to expect but Kyle exceeded our expectations and we will most definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Specker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough- and informative.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren & Rick Hildebrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. Our inspector was extremely patient during the walk-through; he was dealing with a couple who struggled to understand the intricacies of such things as mechanicals and electrical but he was a champ at understanding and explaining. I'd recommend him to anyone, just as he was highly recommended to us.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvin Kratz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was superior!!!!
Honest and complete inspection!
We would highly recommend Kyle to anyone wanting a Home inspection.
Thank You Home Team Inspection and to Kyle who is one of the Team.
Al Kratz

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice. He did a fantastic job explaining his findings


Privacy Policy