HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Get job!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They team was all very friendly and really good at their job !!! Very great service!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lockamy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the time is taken to discuss verbally the big ticket items after the inspection is done before the report is sent.

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad you were happy with the inspection!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Alonzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspector, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Hail HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeremi went above and beyond for our inspection. We bought a house in a city we don’t yet live in and asked the sellers to make some HVAC repairs. When we got the repair invoices, I wasn’t comfortable just taking someone’s word for it, so Jeremi actually met the HVAC repair company at our prospective house and walked through step by step what they did to verify for us that it was done and done well. We’d certainly use Home Team again!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quickly scheduled and inspected. Detailed report was available to us the next morning after the inspection at noon the day before.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reggie Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough! Definitely put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Beach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very quick. Very Comprehensive. Very Clear. Couldn't ask for more. Dale is a professional. He did a great job and I never thought a home inspection could be educational, but it was!

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, informative, answered every question and concern!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good service

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. The ability to pay online was nice! The follow up is impressive.....looks like you know how to treat customers!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise with all his comments and inspected everything and then some. Could not have asked for a better inspector. Thanks for doing such a great job for me.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmain Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was very thorough and informative. Would highly recommend

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was fantastic. Answered all of our questions and were thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and detailed.
Friendly.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a detailed report. It was very helpful that Dale could explain and answer questions about the report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice inspectors

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Cobb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew did a fantastic job. we have had with this builder and it's very comforting to know what we need done and what was done correct! We cant thank you guys enough for you work!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and honest feedback about house.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and efficient.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evangelina Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Honesty. Great customer service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanation and thorough inspection!

Thanks for a job well done! I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase now!

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Look over every nook and crannie. Very thorough. Nice people.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough inspection of our new home. We feel very confident with the report and the guidance given to us from the inspector.


Privacy Policy