HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very detailed and organized. I liked how the pictures were included to give us a better understanding of what needs to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Alicia Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, willing to go the extra mile. Thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, polite, knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and report had great details.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very responsive to my questions

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Up front and honest with his thoughts.
Friendly and willing to answer all my questions.
Knowledgeable in regards to what he was looking for.
I felt he was truly looking out for my best interests.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great folks. They are patient and have all the best advice and answers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspector explained all the issues found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Peel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and willing to review in detail specific questions for me. As a buyer it gave me peace of mind to know there was nothing overlooked or misunderstood.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough in his inspection so I felt I could rely on what he told me and trust that he didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keisha Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough!! Inspectors were also great! They were very professional and caring! All around great experience. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Christy Schultz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are always professional, thorough, and took the time to explain details around each issue. Having the HomeTeam do an inspection before we bought our new home and prior to our one year warranty expiration saved us thousands of dollars in future repairs and a lot of potential headaches. Thank You!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, on time, thorough and answered questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt it was meticulously done, with my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Van Cleave HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great experience. All the team members were experts and did an effective and efficient inspection. Explained every concern and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two person team was very professional and patient. The took time to go line by line explaining their findings. Both my realtor and myself had several questions and the team provided thorough answers for a novice like myself.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent team and very professional. I will recommend to use their expert services to anyone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Get job!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They team was all very friendly and really good at their job !!! Very great service!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Lockamy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the time is taken to discuss verbally the big ticket items after the inspection is done before the report is sent.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Glad you were happy with the inspection!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Alonzo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspector, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Hail HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeremi went above and beyond for our inspection. We bought a house in a city we don’t yet live in and asked the sellers to make some HVAC repairs. When we got the repair invoices, I wasn’t comfortable just taking someone’s word for it, so Jeremi actually met the HVAC repair company at our prospective house and walked through step by step what they did to verify for us that it was done and done well. We’d certainly use Home Team again!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quickly scheduled and inspected. Detailed report was available to us the next morning after the inspection at noon the day before.


Privacy Policy