HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

The Home Team Inspection Service are competent professionals that performed a thorough inspection of our future home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.M. HomeTeam

Communication process great; ease of reading/understanding findings and comments outstanding.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

It was thorough and efficient. Also had results very quickly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

thorough, very detailed with easy to follow diagramed pics
prompt and fast

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

Thorough & efficient.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam

The inspector was thorough and delivered the report within a day.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.K. HomeTeam

Your inspectors are knowledgeable and courteous.
Jeremy is the best of the best. All of your inspectors are really thorough.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. HomeTeam

Jim and Tyson were very thorough and explained the report .

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

The time he took and went over every detail

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Home team rocks....
They have been extremely detailed and diligent.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam

The owner, Dale, was very willing to answer follow-up questions after the inspection was completed so I could ensure I asked the seller's to repair or replace the truly important and costly items.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Promptness in scheduling and promptness in receiving the reports.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam

The knowledge of the inspector, fast response to the request, and how professional the workers are!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

Extremely detailed. I feel better knowing that they were so thorough. This helps me know that the house I am buying does not have any hidden problems. Thanks!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. HomeTeam

Professional and friendly service! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.S. HomeTeam

Thorough and detailed. Peace of mind that my financial commitments are not jeopardized by unforeseen issues.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Very thorough and your report was well prepared. We are extremely pleased with the service you provide.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

We were introduced to you by our realtor & so glad she recommended you because you guys were great. From the initial contact over the phone/e-mail to meeting with the inspectors on site with them going through the report to getting the report, all was great (that is why we have a realtor).

If this house falls through, we'll be using you for our next home inspections.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough, courteous, and quick turnaround on the report! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.S.H. HomeTeam

Quality and Accuracy

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.D.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

They came when they said they would. It was 2 knowledgeable inspectors. They focused on warranty repairs which is what I requested. The verbal report was clear and the fact that the written report followed immediately the next morning was great.

A very positive experience

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.W. HomeTeam

I am an estimator for a builder in Dallas. The walkthrough with the field technician was excellent. He had answers to all of my questions and was very informative

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. HomeTeam

The inspector was very willing to discuss his findings and answer any and all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam

Chris was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Bery thorough great jo b

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

The inspector does not alarm the buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.T. HomeTeam

I like how thorough the inspection was and how the time was taken to explain and point out what was found.
I thought I would just be handed a report when I arrived at the house but we walked through the home and the mishaps were pointed out to us.

Thank you for your professionalism!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Quick and easy to read report. The summary pages are very useful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam

Bery thorough and personable


Privacy Policy