HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy & Kathy Cressman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Ben Choy was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him and the company to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough review.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They covered all the house

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich & Jamie Merker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate and value Ben Choy's expertise and customer service. Exceptional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and had an answer for every question. They explained things in a way I could understand. They didn’t rush and took the time to show us what they found and what the safety issues were. They also showed us the minor things that didn’t need urgent work. I thought that was nice.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

crowel espase,

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection person did a great job explaining things to my husband and I. I liked it how he took pictures of the things that needed to be fixed in the house so that we could have a visual guide of what it looked like.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Vanderpool HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My home inspection, performed by Ben Choy, exceeded expectations. In addition to delivering a comprehensive report of the home's problem spots, he took the time to explain how basic functions of the home worked (including the water heater, electrical system, and filters). He made sure I had the knowledge I need to properly care for my brand new home. I will definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of a reliable home inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was last minute and Home Team pulled it off in less than 24 hours notice. Inspection was complete, well done and concise. Didn't miss a beat and the report was back that same evening. Highly recommend them for any of your inspection needs.

THANKS

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Harrel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben did a thorough inspection of every part of the home from the roof to the foundation.
The report highlighted each of the major utilities that were ok, areas of concern and the specific parts of the home that would need to be repaired.
Thanks for all you do and the expertise you shared during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Larsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Benny! He is always friendly, patient, and thorough. I am so grateful to have Benny and Home Team on my side as a buyer.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Johnstun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to get someone out to do the inspection the next day.
The inspector was very interactive, was able to show me issues or potential concerns and discuss them with me.
Was very, very professional. I received my inspection the next day.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very very thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Hales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of you were kind and curtious. You told me what you were going to do and did it. You looked at specific things that I wanted verified and answered those questions, but also what you found in your inspection. Then followed up with a written statement by email.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert & Wendy Stonich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Choy was very professional and answered any and all questions we asked. He kept us informed on how the inspection was being conducted. We would highly recommend him and his service to anyone requiring a house inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough, provided good information

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and accurate.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. The inspector was friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Moison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were performed in a professional manner The comments were thorough which enabled us to begin necessary repairs in a timely manner.
Easy to schedule inspection.
Website navigable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough, quick to do the service. I had my report in a matters of days.
Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn & Deanna Bergseng HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient team to work with; Hometeam expedited our paperwork quickly, provided great customer service, and they answered all our questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend Hometeam for your home buying needs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was a great inspector. He took the time to explain everything that we asked about and even things we hadn't asked but needed to know. He was very thorough and we feel like his inspection gave us a great comfort level with our new house.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. Explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Very patient.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Reyes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was very patient and kind. He really did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Kincaid HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for such a thorough job in scoping out the apartment complex that I was buying. It's nice to know that all the issues have been disclosed and I can proceed with confidence.
Thank you again!
Phil Kincaid

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Naillon II HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, polite, thorough

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough. The inspector was very willing to work with me and was very open to answering any quesrions I had. As a first time buyer, I felt that I could trust what they found was accurate.

Report a concern   April 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and happily answered my questions

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan & Sherri Fine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was honest, professional, patient, and thorough.
He wasn't able to do a complete inspection and offered to reduce the fee to reflect the work performed.


Privacy Policy