HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam

I did learn some things about insurance that I didn't know before.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.V. HomeTeam

Our inspector Benny, was one of the most professional people I have ever met. He came to our new home inspection dressed in business attire, okay, in business polo and khakis. But ready to inspect and explain to me every detail, of what he was looking for, and what he found. In our case our new home passed his inspection with flying colors. But with a few suggestions, to make our new home look and work like new for many years to come.

I only have the highest recommendation for Benny, he made our buying process less stressful. I know I will be able to rest knowing that the builder did a fantastic job building our new home.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.I. HomeTeam

fast, responsive, reasonable prices, goes the extra mile to deliver news via phone when it is needed in a hurry, friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam

Very friendly and informative when I called and got everything I needed done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Every thing

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

They are very thorough and I feel like I got my money’s worth

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Benny was extremely knowledgeable helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. HomeTeam

Completed in a timely & professional manner. Report thorough & done the same day as inspection. Benny was a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Concise and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

The experience was great! Mr. Choy was polite & friendly. He was available to make the inspection in a very timely manner. He took care to do a complete inspection. His report was rendered quickly... with good explanations, pictures, & considerations. He had very good communication skills & was enjoyable to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who has inspection needs. He represents the company in a very positive manner.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

Our experience with HomeTeam Inspections was very positive. The team was timely, thorough and was willing/able to answer all of our questions. This provided a tremendous amount of confidence in our home purchase from out of state.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.L. HomeTeam

Benny is great. Super helpful and tells you anything and everything you need to know. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and upfront with any issues on the house. Explained everything and answered all questions I had. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam

The inspector was so knowledgeable about so many items

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. HomeTeam

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Great service!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam

It was quick and very thorough!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

Our inspector was wonderful! He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to us in ways we understood them. He was far more thorough than he was required to be and as first time buyers, he really made us feel at ease. He even made himself available for follow up questions we had after he published our report. I will recommend Benny to everyone I know that ever buys a home in the Nampa area!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Our Home Team inspector did such a thorough job inspecting our new-to-us home that even in a seller's market, given the option to make the repairs or reduce the price of the home, our seller agreed to lower the price. The investment in a Home Team inspection netted us a 10 fold return on investment! Our results may not be typical, but it has to be one of the best investments we have ever done. Thanks Home Team.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable, helpful. I could not have asked for a better inspector.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

I needed a fast response and Ben was awesome. TY

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. HomeTeam

From the initial inquiry about getting a home inspection until the final report, HomeTeam was organized, professional, helpful and provided an excellent service

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam

Quick response. Quick report. Excellent with follow-up questions.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam

Ben explained to me how the heater and water heater work, also about the roof and the life left on it. Appreciate the information and his attention to detail. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

The inspection report was written in plain English instead of jargon, so it was easy to understand. I also appreciated the summary of issues at the end of the detailed report. It will serve well as a reference document for the future of my new home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. HomeTeam

very easy to understand, lots of pictures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough, but convenient.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Tate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy inspected my new house. He was terrific! In person, he shared a ton of information and spent extra time to answer my questions. He walked me around the house to show me the things that needed to be addressed and other things that I would need to know as a new homeowner. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Ben was recommended to me and I know why!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough with supportive visuals – all done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.K. HomeTeam

Knowledgable, good communication.


Privacy Policy