Body Lyft System

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2085 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Body Lyft System

Clean friendly

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Body Lyft System

The spa is beautiful! it's clean, relaxing and peaceful. We love the sauna!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Body Lyft System

The staff members are very friendly and explain each procedure to you

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Body Lyft System

Everything!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Body Lyft System

The young lady I worked with (Laurie) was very informative and kind! She talked me through the services and what would best suite my needs! No hard sells or pressure! Can't wait to start my services!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Body Lyft System

Great services and personnel.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Body Lyft System

I was very impressed this time. The first time I came in a while I wasn't asked how high I wanted the temperature on the infrared Spa. This time I was asked and appreciated it and it made my session much better going with the higher Heat.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Body Lyft System

The staff is always friendly, and the services are good. The establishment is clean, and is getting a fresh coat of paint this week.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Body Lyft System

I am very pleased and appreciative of the extra time spent with when it was difficult to reach the designated heat on my facials. Lena is very professional and seems to care not just going through the motions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Body Lyft System

I have been struggling with acne for years and my face has never looked better since I came here. I also have never been 100% happy with my tummy and I have had amazing results with there lasers and torc. I’m addicted

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Body Lyft System

I truly enjoy my experiences at 7e Fit. The people are so friendly and very attentive. The variety of services is The other reasons 7e fit is my spa of choice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Body Lyft System

The friendly staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Body Lyft System

The Staff is wonderful. they always have a smile and I always feel pampered.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Body Lyft System

Always great.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Body Lyft System

Great staff. Wonderful product for reasonable price

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Body Lyft System

The staff

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.J. Body Lyft System

I wasn’t disappointed, I just wasn’t wowed either. I’m neutral as to whether or not I’d recommend it.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Body Lyft System

The technicians are very thorough and like the diversity of services provided. Adding massages would be great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Body Lyft System

First the staff is polite , knowledgeable, and friendly... I can't say enough about them. Very important point the positive results from their service.. I can feel and see it.. Name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Body Lyft System

The staffs are professional and providing excellent services I am especially impressed with Laureyann's work on my face. She is skillful, thorough, knowledgeable and genuinely enthusiastic about her work with clients! Hopefully, I can get her services for a long time! First name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Body Lyft System

The services are relaxing, and motivate you make healthier choices.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Body Lyft System

Nice professional atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Body Lyft System

Love the facials

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Body Lyft System

I like the personal attention and availability.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Body Lyft System

Have a shower.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Body Lyft System

Great relaxing way to make sure you look your beat.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Body Lyft System

I like the sauna and the employees are very helpful (Angie).

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Body Lyft System

Everything!! The people are the best !

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Body Lyft System

Everything

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Body Lyft System

Always a pleasure
My facials leave me radiant


Privacy Policy