HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great experience with the inspector. He found things that really made the decision to buy or not an easy one based on how major or minor the problems were.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos were such a bonus! The descriptions were easy to understand

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, pointed out several serious issues that we were not aware of. Thanks Jeff!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff, our inspector, was friendly, and took the time to explain what he was doing, offering suggestions. The report was provided, on-line, by the end of the day. It was thorough, and provided photos of potential problem areas.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Pielach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Bussa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional while inspection our home. He answered every question we had and sent the paperwork to us in a timely matter.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how detailed and truthful the inspector was.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Huntsman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by the friendliness and response time from Jeff who made the inspection happen the next business day. Thank you!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and checked out all areas that may have been of concern.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamika Carden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous. Jeff was really great and answered all the questions we had during the inspection. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process was very detailed and helpful. Our inspector kindly explained things that we may need to know and answered to our question throughly. We were surprised about the details of report. The whole exprience was pleasant and amazing!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very friendly, informative and concise. He answered all of our questions and gave easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable, friendly, and gave great recommendations

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, fast, simple, and great customer service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Grzesik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. It made the situation easy and comfortable as a new home owner.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excelent

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte is always professional and honest but doesn't scare the buyer away!

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was not only thorough but also very education driven. Thank you John!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best. I had multiple home inspections done, and Jeff did them with kindness and integrity. I appreciate Home Team.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoroughness and the recap at the end to cover the major points.

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought communications on issues was good, very helpful on a callback(s)

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and was patient in answering questions asnd showing how things worked.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures of all areas of concern

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he noticed a lot of things we didn't

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very personable and willing to answer all of our questions. He took me around at the end of the inspection to show me how to operate all mechanicals.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is very thorough, he is obviously a veteran home inspector and knows what to look for. We appreciate the time he spent explaining his findings to us.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice Honest guy!!!!!


Privacy Policy