HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.F. HomeTeam

Timely, detailed, includes the info I need to make solid decisions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Margie and Paul!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.B.A. HomeTeam

Attention to detail, friendly, patiently answered questions & showed us areas of concern.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Krista and Braxton!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Prompt, thorough, explained findings, tidy.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Terri!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. HomeTeam

Very thorough report and I'm happy I didn't have to wait a week to receive it! It's helpful to have more than one person there conducting the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Yvonne, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

They were thorough! And one felt they were looking out for you. Professional, friendly and helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Jackie!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

Honest, straightforward, personal and easy to understand.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Linda!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Friendly and thorough

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jerry!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.E.L. HomeTeam

appeared to be very thorough and informative

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

All the recommendations looked to be fair. Very pleased with the service. Thank you

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Jaime!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Ellings HomeTeam

Mike and his team always provide stellar service. They are always punctual, thorough and knowledgeable throughout the inspection process. His staff is friendly and organized and tries to make sure every service is available to schedule together, ultimately making it more convienient for my schedule.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for your feedback, Julie!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

I though you did a good job
Larry & Name removed

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Larry and Candy!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Very responsiveness and great explaining things.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Julia!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.A.K.M. HomeTeam

Fast and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Beamon HomeTeam

Mike & his Partner explained everything as they went along. answer all my questions Gave good recommendation for sewer scope.

I appreciated your service and the detail report I will be able to use down the road.

jerry Beamon
Phone number removed

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Jerry!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Lawson And Lauren Giobetti HomeTeam

Quick, efficient, and all-encompassing inspection was completed by the HomeTeam. I was very satisfied with their communication and organization throughout the whole process.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Eric and Lauren! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Karl Ketz And Angelyne Rose Castelli HomeTeam

Great Job!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jeffrey and Angelyne!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.W. HomeTeam

You were very honest and efficient, explained the summary very well! Thanks

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for your feedback, Nancy and Thure!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N.A.M.T. HomeTeam

The guys were very thorough & had great suggestions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Coreen and Mia, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael And Katherine Hoyt HomeTeam

The inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were friendly. They answered all my questions to the best of their ability.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Michael and Katherine!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Carlon HomeTeam

On time and friendly. Did a great job pointing out what was wrong with the house , very satisfied with there service would definitely recommend them to inspect your new house!!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A.R.L. HomeTeam

The inspectors were polite, knowledgeable and thorough. They were respectful in the house to not make a mess. They offered advice and guidance. We liked them very much. Professional and helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Dean and Regina!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. HomeTeam

They were detailed, trustworthy, professional and friendly. We were provided with a very thorough verbal and written report with pictures and detailed descriptions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Alex and Mallory!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Very personal. Not to many will go out of thier way so you can fully understand. Service was above and beyond what was exspected

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Jeremy! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A.B.H. HomeTeam

The crew was through and communicated very clearly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Bruce and Brenda!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. HomeTeam

Very though.....so though that we will call Mike for the next house we look at!

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam

Multiple inspectors at appointment, shortens the time it takes to complete. Did not have to wait long to get an appointment. Proffessional and knowledgeable.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jeff and Jennifer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

I was very pleased with the inspection and happy about the outcome. I was also happy to get to speak to the inspection crew to learn about the important issues regarding the home. I would recommend this team anytime.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Janice! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam

When we met the inspector at the house, he asked us about out expectations and if we had any concerns! Awesome! He made us feel comfortable and answered any questions!
I will recommend your team to other home buyers.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Penny! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Wood HomeTeam

They were thorough and explained what needed done.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Bonnie!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Randall HomeTeam

I would highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections. They were prompt on arriving at the scheduled time, very professional, and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Debbie!


Privacy Policy