HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seng Yeow Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sancar and Cedide Olcay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through. Issues were very clearly documented and our questions were answered in detail.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, pictures and Deals. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aaron Sachs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use Home Team again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and they took the time to explain their findings in a way that made sense!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Black HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thoroughly knowledgeable and competent. He knows what he's doing. He and team are timely and easy to get a hold of by e-mail. The process is made easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was right on time, thorough without being intrusive, and friendly. Mike took the time to explain any issues they found in an accessible way, allowing me to have a better understanding of the detailed report I received later that day in order to be able to explain any repair requests I wanted to file. Used HomeTeam for both my pre-move-in inspection and 1-year-warranty check for my new home, and delighted with their service both times!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. They seemed thorough and professional. Wish we could have got a little more info on the chimney, but I understand they didn't want to go on the roof.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary and Susan Hewitt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspector. No one that owns a home wants to hear bad news but the inspector provided ways in which to problem solve various issues that were found. I was provided an on-the-spot verbal review of everything that was noted in the report and all my questions were answered in lay terms I could understand. I would definitely use Home Team again for our home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspections not doing just a drive by.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough!!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don and Linda Neal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, prompt, thorough, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. We were able to schedule an appt. within 3 business days of our inquiry. Great communication and response re scheduling, reminders, and received our report via email same day. The team of Mike and Kelly, reviewed their findings with us on site as well. Patient and great at educating us re the home. The sewer inspection staff, Isaac, contracted by the team, was also outstanding and there at the same time to answer our questions. The information helped us set priorities and be able to make an informed decision re our offer and potential purchase. We would highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking for the highest quality and most professional and expert team in the field.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle and Michelle Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly and knowledgable. They took the time to explain stuff to me and followup if I looked confused. They were professional and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the report extremely descriptive. I liked how Mike summarized the necessary repairs at the end of the report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony and Deborah Kuch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I thought they were very thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and clear observations with good recommendations to address issues observed. Prompt and professional service overall.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Rachel and Jeff!

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, professional, and good natured.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Nora!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Charlet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi with HomeTeam is a true professional. His expertise and knowledge gave me the sense of security to know the home I am purchasing is a sound investment.

He was able to recommend repairs based on his observations of things a I would never known about.

I fully trust Mike and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Thanks Mike!

Best,
Jason Charlet - Home Owner

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Jason! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to help.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and patient with us when we asked questions, putting it in a way we understand. Very professional and personable.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Eva and Jon!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi & his team were friendly and very thorough throughout this process. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Thanks so much.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Chris and Curt! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were wonderful! Very thorough and willing to educate.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast report full of information to help us make the right choice in buying a home.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Christopher and Rebecca! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl and Cathy Rousett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication of concerns in a timely fashion.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Karl and Cathy!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed report provided at the end of the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Jessica and Arun!

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Sutton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the HomeTeam were very meticulous and thorough with the inspection. They found several issues I would have never found. Very happy with the service and will recommend HomeTeam to everyone!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brodie Herrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Brodie!

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Laureen!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jorge!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Flanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was wonderful to work with Mike and Maria (and Jeff?). VERY efficient. Thanks so much for fitting me into your open timeslot. Mike was great at explaining everything.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback, Linda!


Privacy Policy