HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan and Lucy Lopez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I was not present my son, Gabe, was and he reported back that you were very thorough and took your time with the Inspection. Received your report yesterday, just one day after you inspected the premises in Sellwood.

Very Nice job!!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sohm and Amani Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Answered all questions and provided a thorough report with many photos.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, personable and competent

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and detailed. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great attention to detail

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast Service, informative, Friendly

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What’s not to like? The guys are great. Thanks!!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the speed with which the inspection was done and it was very thorough. The online payment portal is nice, too.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection team was very knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and approachable. I felt that I could ask questions and was impressed that I had received the completed report the same day that the inspection was performed.

Thank you!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was very thorough and Mike was so good about explaining everything!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik and Lisa Steers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and I trust what Mike and Kelly have to say. This is the second time I've used them and will do so next time as well.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren and Scott Randolph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! I've used Mike Huppi twice now and he did a great job both times. Super personal and really knows his stuff. Kelly was great too!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were very professional in every aspect. Highly recommended.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Enciso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and communicative. They are on time and professional.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Rockwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very detailed, clean and tidy. Also very personable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janae Schmidlkofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were a delight to work with! They walked me through everything with patience and detail. I 100% trusted HomeTeam with my home inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seng Yeow Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sancar and Cedide Olcay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through. Issues were very clearly documented and our questions were answered in detail.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, pictures and Deals. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Aaron Sachs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use Home Team again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and they took the time to explain their findings in a way that made sense!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thoroughly knowledgeable and competent. He knows what he's doing. He and team are timely and easy to get a hold of by e-mail. The process is made easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was right on time, thorough without being intrusive, and friendly. Mike took the time to explain any issues they found in an accessible way, allowing me to have a better understanding of the detailed report I received later that day in order to be able to explain any repair requests I wanted to file. Used HomeTeam for both my pre-move-in inspection and 1-year-warranty check for my new home, and delighted with their service both times!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. They seemed thorough and professional. Wish we could have got a little more info on the chimney, but I understand they didn't want to go on the roof.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary and Susan Hewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspector. No one that owns a home wants to hear bad news but the inspector provided ways in which to problem solve various issues that were found. I was provided an on-the-spot verbal review of everything that was noted in the report and all my questions were answered in lay terms I could understand. I would definitely use Home Team again for our home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspections not doing just a drive by.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough!!!

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don and Linda Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, prompt, thorough, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. We were able to schedule an appt. within 3 business days of our inquiry. Great communication and response re scheduling, reminders, and received our report via email same day. The team of Mike and Kelly, reviewed their findings with us on site as well. Patient and great at educating us re the home. The sewer inspection staff, Isaac, contracted by the team, was also outstanding and there at the same time to answer our questions. The information helped us set priorities and be able to make an informed decision re our offer and potential purchase. We would highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking for the highest quality and most professional and expert team in the field.


Privacy Policy