HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. HomeTeam of Austin

Gary was thorough in scope, gave a verbal review of the more relevant findings, submitted a detailed written report and most impressive, included pictures that enabled an electricians review an recommendation without having to make a house call.
I would hichly recommend your service if Gary is the inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam of Austin

quick and fast

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam of Austin

Great service and very professional.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam of Austin

Very thorough, professional and informative service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam of Austin

I had a great experience with the inspectors. They were wonderful and walked me through the house pointing out what they found. I was very thankful for that!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.W. HomeTeam of Austin

Everything!! Working with HomeTeam for our inspection was a wonderful and smooth process!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Austin

The inspection was timely, thorough, and at a reasonable price. Gary did a great job at explaining all the issues that he found.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam of Austin

he was thorough and took the time necessary to do so

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.T.B. HomeTeam of Austin

Fast and convenient, thank you

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Austin

Walk thru' explaining the deficiency of everything with pics.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Austin

Responsible. Detailed information. Flexible schedule. Good communication.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam of Austin

Thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam of Austin

Even the small items were supervised.
The report served us to make the builder do improvements in the house that otherwise
would not have been made ..

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam of Austin

I wish your agent would let us know when he was there - we wanted garage and inside house sprayed. Maybe next tine.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam of Austin

Amazing knowledge. Very thorough service and absolute professionalism.
Full service. Did the Home, pumped/inspected septic and tested my well water- they did it all!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.W. HomeTeam of Austin

Very friendly, on time, They were very thorough with the inspection and explaining everything. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Austin

Not time consuming, very courteous and willingness to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. HomeTeam of Austin

Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Austin

Very thorough, extremely professional and knowledgeable of what Texas current housing standards are, I strongly recommend this inspection team and definitely would use them in the future.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Austin

Very professional and detailed.

Spent time with us and our questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam of Austin

You’ll did a great job. Friendly. Thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam of Austin

Our experience with Home Team Joel and Chuck was AWESOME. They were professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We will recommend them to out friends.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam of Austin

Chuck and Joel were great! They were both very thorough and professional but also personable and fun.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam of Austin

Quick response and scheduling, excellent report, took time for explanation, very professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam of Austin

I have already given one of your cards to a neighbor - Renee but don't know last name. Inspection was thorough and inspectors were very personable. Gave me peace of mind that my house was well built.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam of Austin

Very professional !

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam of Austin

Our inspector was very professional and did a good job of finding all issues that need correction. He communicated with us clearly and promptly. I would recommend this company.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Austin

Personalized experience. I’d highly recommend your experts

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam of Austin

Home Team did a thorough inspection, and provided the report quickly. In addition they are very personable to work with. I highly recommend Home Team for your inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Austin

Quick thorough and on time.


Privacy Policy