HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Clive and Lotta Stocker HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

A well organized and very friendly team who visited our potential new home. Wide ranging knowledge of property construction, state of repair who provided a very thorough summary briefing in person followed by a comprehensive written report. Efficient, professional and likable!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

All three of the gentlemen that did my inspection were very professional and very very informative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy of the inspection with down to earth, face to face explanation of the important items

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

very organized and thorough

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Devine HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant & Courtney Wimberley HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled within one day and our inspector did an excellent job of taking pictures of every detail and outlining everything that needed to be fixed in our home. Additionally, he showed up early! Wonderful service and I would recommend HomeTeam to all of our friends and family.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Matteson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck’s team is extremely thorough and takes the time to really explain their findings. I would definitely recommend them to anybody purchasing or selling a house!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Houtz HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are on time, take great attention to detail, communicate the findings articulately and charge a fair price. They are also gentlemen!
I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

through job and also you took the time to walk me thru the report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Byungwon Bae HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

two inspector came to my house and did a good job for an hour. they explained to me the very detail and it was helpful to understand the construction of the house. 100% recommend these inspectors

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and professional!

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.T.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

details oriented

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Phillips HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough. Took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.O.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was professionally conducted and was very detailed and thorough. We received useful information about the current state of the home and things to watch for should we decide to purchase.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor Breitbach and Katie Portman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and team was great! Really detailed and cared about educating on the true status of the home.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Eveland HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and a detail final report.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough. Great explanation afterward

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Pierce HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful in answering questions. The report was prompt and detailed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Marc Poulain was especially very nice answering all of our questions and explaining things to us. I would recommend HomeTeam of Austin and also would highly recommend Marc Poulain.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica McGee and Roy Kay HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, nice, extremely helpful. Two thumbs up!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Technicians are always prompt and friendly

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were very friendly and helpful when discussing the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Ceranda and Manuel Apodaca HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and a great bunch of guys. They caught things I wouldn’t have even thought about.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspectors! I've heard most inspectors don't do nearly the amount that the team did that was sent to the house I was going to purchase. The inspectors walked me through the entire house and explained all of the findings. While I ended up not purchasing the house due to the findings, this will be the team I use when I find the next home I want to purchase!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordable

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liston Crim HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained the results of the inspection on site. His input was valuable beyond words. I was able to negotiate a better deal on the home, while avoiding some costly repairs to items not readily apparent upon a simple walk-thru of the home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Shores HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.X. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Can schedule home inspection as requested, and they did a really full, detail and deep inspection of everything. Chuck and Joel also explained everything to us very clearly and walked us through all the problems. Inspection report was received on the same day. Very nice people to work with as well. Will definitely use them again in the future. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and findings were clearly explained.


Privacy Policy