HomeTeam
2371 Buckingham Circle
Loveland
CO 80538
United States
  • Phone: (970) 622-0760

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.B.D.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Thanks

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Everyone was very nice, thorough and professional. Great experience. Would highly recommend using this company.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

I truly appreciate the time the team to took to go over their findings as well as answer my questions about workings of the house. I feel much more confident in safety for my family and my competence in managing the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Did everything very quickly. All reports included pictures of the issues.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Very prompt. Very thorough reports. Everything was very clear. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

timely, thorough, accurate.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough and you gave an explanation that was clear and concise

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam

Respectful, thorough and careful

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam

Professional, responsible and great with communication. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.M. HomeTeam

Very specific and detailed inspection. Defining and explaining discoveries was very helpful in understanding the issues.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam

They did very thorough job, were friendly, professional and explained everything as they went along. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam

The HomeTeam crew were efficient, friendly, and knew what they were looking for and looking at while doing the inspection. They also explained what they were doing and what they found as they did the inspection. Very professional and well done.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam

Professional and very efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Professional, informative and caring. What could normally be a confusing and unpleasant experience was made enjoyable. These guys know their field, care about the client and communicate clearly. Thankful and will definitely refer Home Team to others.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam

Thoroughness and professional work. Willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Outstanding, professional, and detailed oriented home inspection!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam

Jeff and Dan were very professional and thorough. At the same time, they didn't waste any time collecting information about the house. They took the time to walk me through the process so that I was aware of what's included and what's not. They also took the time to summarize their findings with me after each step, and answer any questions I had. I had a completed report the next day. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Dan and Jeff were great to work with, professionally explained issues, and were ready to provide help when I had questions. I truly appreciate the experience and professionalism .

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.N. HomeTeam

On time, professional advice, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

The thoroughness of the examination and the willingness of the inspectors to elaborate on the items they noted as matters possibly needing attention.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam

Dan and Jeff are professional and gentlemanly. They seem to be thorough and conscientious. I don’t mean this as faint praise—only that I don’t really know what else they might have inspected. They did everything I needed and were very patient to explain things and listen to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.S. HomeTeam

The associates were amazing!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

Experienced, friendly inspectors that truly seem to care about me and my home. Patient and kind. Eager to teach me what I need to know about the property

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam

|Very timely and thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. HomeTeam

Comprehensive
Quickness of report communication

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Two people, experienced and knowledgeable. On time, thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam

friendly, prompt, quick report, very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Thorough inspections, clear reports. Dan and Jeff take the time to point out issues, the severity of any issues, causes and consequences of those issues. Also, they will often discuss options to correct issues.

Dan and Jeff are a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Knowledgeable, friendly


Privacy Policy