HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and answer customer questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Joette Humphrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has a reputation that is well-respected among buyers and agents which is why I decided to have their inspection before putting my home up for sale. Their professional experts found valid discrepancies, which I was not aware, and able to have fixed. They were on time, courteous, and submitted accurate work estimates. They made sure that I understood their findings by showing me hard data. Their report accurately reflected what I had been told. I now have the confidence of selling a home in excellent condition and believe that its buyer can rest easy in knowing it has been inspected by the best.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Kathleen Stack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The inspector was professional, thorough and on time even with an approaching hurricane. Thank you to the entire team.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest and Donna Bordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and competent group. Good job

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, efficient and very good communication. Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Bonnie Buckner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and personal.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and responsive.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris and Trina Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good morning,
Thanks for taking care of our home inspection. I was present for most of the testing and your company was very thorough and explained all your findings very well. We will definitely use you again in the future.
thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Complete report easily understoid.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling
Professional
Friendly
Through

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, professional, and thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron was very friendly and answered all my questions knows what he’s doing

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irv Kozeluh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good response time, and overall professional business attitude. Helpful information!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Ferris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Rod did a great job covering all the details with me when I met him at the house. I also was grateful for the quick response and separate licensed HVAC inspection, and pest inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quick and easy and inspectors were very nice

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt you were responsive to my request for service. During the inspection both gentlemen were respectful, courteous, and helpful with all of my concerns.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete in all aspects of the home inspection. The inspectors were very professional and thorough. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, approachable, timely report

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in every way!

Report a concern   June 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Eason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, available for follow up after the inspection. Quality associates dealing with pest control, HVAC, and radon inspections.

Very satisfied. Tom

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and very professional!

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod was very thorough, explaining everything he found to my husband, and summarizing when he completed the inspection.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Vale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, report received very quick, asked if I had any questions. Radon test set early and the home inspection was worked in to meet the due dilegence deadline.

Thanks to Rod and Carroll.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. professional.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Davidson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job. They were timely, thorough and provided quick an complete feedback. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home staff team were very professional and prompt. The home inspection was very detail orientated. Mr. Johnson was very knowledegable and took the time to answer some of our questions. The report was done promptly as well outlining details of the inspection. I definitely will use them again and will refer them in the future.


Privacy Policy