HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam

Originally posted a 8 of 10, but that was due weather restrictions when home inspector was at property (snow covered roof). This had nothing to do with the inspector who was excellent.
10 of 10 on my second go around of reviewing.

I have bought and sold 1/2 dozen properties. Without a doubt, the detail the inspector did and how he explained all items was very impressive.

I told the real estate agency that as well

This group is good

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam

Through job, knowledgeable employees, used specialists, used three workers, good report, employees took an educational approach to informing.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.D.A. HomeTeam

Charlie Crout and Matt were very thorough and explained every detail to us. They were efficient and considerate of the homeowner/seller.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

The team that came out and inspected our new home was awesome! We are first time home buyers and were very nervous about the inspection process. The team was extremely knowlegable and professional through the whole inspection. They answered every question we had and offered as much information as the could on every topic that came up. We were very excited leaving the inspection and now feel very confident moving forward in purchasing our first home! I would defiantly recommend the HomeTeam to anyone!

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. HomeTeam

I am impressed with the professionalism and non-emotional presentation of the inspection. My clients are informed, not inflamed--always a positive from a negotiating standpoint. The inspectors are knowledgeable and communicate well. I feel confident in having Home Team do my inspections because I trust the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam

They offer you the best options that included a HVAC Guy. They give you a piece of mind there price is right in the middle of the pack

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam

Very diligent and explained everything well

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Charlie Crout has inspected two of my houses and was very thorough and informative for each of them.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough, professional and knowledgeable inspectors who also answered all our questions in a very patient, friendly manner.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

Thorough, conscientious, thoughtful, kind

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

Very detailed inspection. Quick turn around for complete report.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.R. HomeTeam

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Both too their time with me, explained the item being inspected and what is considered normal versus abnormal. Very polite gentlemen, and very helpful!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P. HomeTeam

Charlie conducted our inspection. He was referred to us and now I see why. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain every little thing he found. He also pointed all important valves and cut-offs in our home which my wife and I really appreciated. I have friends that will be looking for a home soon and I'm telling them to use HomeTeam.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam

They were very detailed. Charlie was great and explained things in detail.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Inspectors are friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam

Perfect

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam

Thorough, professional and explained things to me in easy-to-understand terms, these guys were all business and took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied.

First name removed & Julie F.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

The inspectors were very straight-forward. They explained everything they saw and provided good details and advice about each part of the house that they inspected.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam

The team was professional and thoroughly explained what the inspection was and walked me through the findings.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.F. HomeTeam

I am a first time home buyer and I decided to go with HomeTeam for the home inspection. They were great all around! They were very good about documenting anything that we may want to get the seller to repair and they also showed me a few important things to know about the property to help me out. It was overall a very informational and well worth-while inspection.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam

Charlie did a great job on inspection, very thorough. The HVAC guy did as well (I forget his name... Ezio?). Very thorough explanation of everything involved, brought it down to a nontechnical level that anyone can understand

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam

Check everything possible. Know what they were doing and what they were talking about.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N.F. HomeTeam

Fast, professional and very detailed!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam

Everything was inspected above my expectations and very thorough

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam

That I didn't have to do it.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam

Brian is awesome - very thorough, explains things in understandable terms and is just an all around good guy! This is the second inspection that he has performed for me this season and I was delighted when I saw that he was the inspector assigned to this property.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Randy was great and extremely professional. This company doesn't just run through pointing out the obvious. They take pride in proving correct information and understand the amount of money that buyers are about to invest in properties.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam

They went room by room and showed me everything as they were talking it.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

They discussed issues

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Thorough job on all aspects. Personable and helpful inspector.


Privacy Policy