HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 681451
Schaumburg
IL 60194
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector, Charlie Crout, was extremely thorough and did an excellent job of answering my questions and explaining things.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very well organized, Inspectore explained everything to us. I was ver impressed on how inspection was run and handled by agent. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an inspection company.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great! Very thorough, and walked me through all of the details. Answered all my questions and were swift with a detailed report and follow up. I highly recommend the Home Team!

- First name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakwan Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very knowledgeable with a pleasant demeanor. He explained the process before it started, and walked us through each step as it happened. He took his time with us, not leaving us feeling rushed. He was thorough and precise. He answered our questions, and even recommended some other services at the end of the experience. I would definitely use HomeTeam again and recommend it to others.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to go through house and explain everything.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector we had was very through and took time to explain the procedure he would follow with an explanation on all the items checked. Took time to answer all my question with easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt & Elizabeth Dooley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that came out where very professional. They spend the time to walk though the entire home, not only pointing out items that need repair, but educating us on the operation of the furnaces, humidifiers, filters, etc. They far exceeded my expectations on what a home inspections is suppose to be.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmond Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian Kathan performed the inspection, Brian was professional, thorough and very detailed. I would not hesitate to call Brian for any future inspections. Thank you Home team inspection service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and open to answering questions and explaining things in detail.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great, professional and timely!

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Karellas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly from first scheduling the appointment to the actual inspector coming out. He explained everything great afterwards.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys and very detailed reports

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Mukasa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Ehrhardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen who walked thru my potential home were knowledgeable and friendly. The report they sent was thorough and was in my hands quickly. I would work with them again and recommend them to anyone on the market for a home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly explained everything throughly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to read report, quick response

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Enjoyed bullet points on report. Friendly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Ledford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, quick, and well explained. After completion Brian walked me through the property and made sure that I understood every notation he made on the report. He also made suggestions on regular maintenance I should perform once I take ownership of my new home.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Ignoffo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures on line with explanations and also the ability to do radon and furnace check with same company

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Alan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was kind, patient, knowledgeable, honest, and thorough. He answered all of my questions - even those I didn't know I had! There was a lot of information to give me and the report I received helped to remind me what we went over. I didn't think a separate HVAC person would be necessary but I appreciated the additional input and the time savings it afforded us to have one person testing the heater/AC/water heater while the other one continued the inspection of the house. I highly recommend any new home buyer using HomeTeam's services.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and incredibly helpful! We will ercommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very helpful. I would recommend hometeam to any home buyers.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and everything is explained so you can understand whats going on.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very informative and really liked the an HVAC person came out also

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Bastian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained the process upfront to me, having two techs one to do the HVAC and the other to do the general inspection was great. Both were very friendly and professional, they each took the time to greet me, explain what they were looking for and found. When it came time to review their findings, they consistently checked for what questions I might have.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Polichemi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough. They explained everything and it was not just rushed. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Paydon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to meet you.Thank you for your good work and honest opinion

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy