HomeTeam Inspection Service
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very through in their inspection. Very personable and dedicated in what they do. Timely and very detailed in their report.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Expienced and personal!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly detailed inspection with excellent documentation

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Very good summary.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Bob were punctual, courteous, thorough, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Ball HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job Steve and team. Very thorough report as well. Thank you tons!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to discuss inspection in detail after the fact. prompt service

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very through and explained his findings is practical, easy to understand language.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryle & Doug Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Answered our questions and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jason Vincent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Close HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and professional yet personable. Quick responses to email inquiries and patient with any questions. Home Team inspectors seem genuinely concerned with looking out for customers best interest.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kannel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very complete and thorough. The inspectors were knowledgable and friendly and answered questions along the way. I felt that they gave a very comprehensive report on the property I was considering buying.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bo Phomvongsa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and Steve worked with my schedule. Went through the house throughly and explained the good points and the bad. And answered the concerns and all questions that we had.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathe MacInnes Tom Pomidoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, professional, reviewed the findings with us and the builder, and submitted the report promptly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kessler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, very professional and informative!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough evaluation and explanation of everystep .

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Renz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional answered all my questions. I would use them again and again

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Cunico HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal team, explained process. Was on time. Explained items of interest in addition to areas of concern.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explained things in a very easy way to understand, and gave reasonable expectation of time frames to get things fixed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accurate and to the point, no fiddling about. Advice given during walk through was also very helpful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Murley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained all photos and what problem each one depicted. Would definitely recommend this company

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and professional and prompt service


Privacy Policy