HomeTeam
18 Guilford Way
Pittsford
NY 14534
United States
  • Phone: (585) 218-0390

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Ball HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job Steve and team. Very thorough report as well. Thank you tons!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to discuss inspection in detail after the fact. prompt service

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very through and explained his findings is practical, easy to understand language.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryle & Doug Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Answered our questions and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jason Vincent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Close HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and professional yet personable. Quick responses to email inquiries and patient with any questions. Home Team inspectors seem genuinely concerned with looking out for customers best interest.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kannel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very complete and thorough. The inspectors were knowledgable and friendly and answered questions along the way. I felt that they gave a very comprehensive report on the property I was considering buying.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bo Phomvongsa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and Steve worked with my schedule. Went through the house throughly and explained the good points and the bad. And answered the concerns and all questions that we had.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathe MacInnes Tom Pomidoro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, professional, reviewed the findings with us and the builder, and submitted the report promptly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kessler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, very professional and informative!

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough evaluation and explanation of everystep .

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Renz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and professional answered all my questions. I would use them again and again

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Cunico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal team, explained process. Was on time. Explained items of interest in addition to areas of concern.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explained things in a very easy way to understand, and gave reasonable expectation of time frames to get things fixed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was accurate and to the point, no fiddling about. Advice given during walk through was also very helpful.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Murley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained all photos and what problem each one depicted. Would definitely recommend this company

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and professional and prompt service

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain a little as they go through the property and then review each item when they’re finished. Provided report in timely manner.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to talk over findings on the same day of the inspection. I really appreciated your observations!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and friendly. Easy to talk to guys

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Falcon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional all around. Answered all questions I will use them again.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had used Warren in the inspection of our current house and were very disappointed in things that they missed. Simple things like missing the absence of check-valves on sump pumps. Sink and garbage disposal drain that did not meet codes, and several other oversights.
In view of our previous experience with home inspections, I was about to abandon having an inspection on our future home. Our agent recommended that we have an inspection and so we agreed. We are very pleased with the knowledgeable, thorough inspection and the clarity around results from the Home Team. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, open explanation on issues, friendly & tech savvy!

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is a true professional organization. They are organized, their communications are clear, and timely. They make themeselves available for discussions prior to the inspection and they take questions after it. They are efficient and flexible; scheduling your inspection as soon as they can once you contact them. Steve is so easy to talk to and he works very hard to ensure your inspection and report are done in the time commitment in the contract. I am so thankful HomeTeam was recommended to me by my agent.


Privacy Policy