HomeTeam
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Genovy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and seemed to be inspecting as if this home was being bought by a family member.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Paterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and knows what he's doing.
Awesome job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that the report got back to us so fast.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and report. We are engineers and we like to understand... the inspector helped us do so.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest. Not much more you can ask for.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fae King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The comprehensive, detailed inspection reports differentiate the HomeTeam from other inspectors.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly technician who really care about perform a fair inspection. The technician showed interest in the buyer and seller. Received report in a timely manner. Easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric McClure HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very timely, personable, and thorough. I was extremely curious leaded with the inspection and subsequent report.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback showed up when he said he would and orovided the report the same evening.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Steve answered all of my questions and went over his findings once complete. He took the time to show me the reset switch in the half bath that controls the other 2 bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the knowledgeable inspector who didn't seem to mind answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the competive prices, flexibility in scheduling, and good communication.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection for our potential house was great! Steve was very thorough and explained as we went through the house which was appreciated.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt feedback and final report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was nice, respectful and very observant. He knows what to look for.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Effiicient, easy, and a job well done!

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and highly recommended! Thank you

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Bates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection, found where support was missing in the attic builder was impressed also.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ajay Pahwa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A professionally done job!
Prompt and courteous communication
Punctuality, and timely updates on each step of the way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was extremely nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geanett Handling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and efficient. I was well pleased.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by gary Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, complete, friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thougrough. You guys revealed an issue with the building that would have been very costly if it wasn’t found.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Chunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and thoroughness of Mr. HANDBACK.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough - appreciate!


Privacy Policy