HomeTeam Inspection Service
104 Meadowglen Drive
Madison
AL 35757
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was knowledgeable about the home as well as the neighborhood. There is a foundation issue that needs to be addressed, which would have gone unnoticed without his help.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and accurate

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve did a great and very thorough inspection for us. Everything was detailed out with recomendations for repairs needed! Had report cery promptly!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, was very pleasant as well as informed about the service he provided. I appreciate the time he took to be thorough and educate me in the process.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dud Fagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quickly done, excellent report.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was wonderful and answered my questions fully. Even answered phone calls after the fact. Thanks for all your help!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Newby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is clearly highly experienced and an expert in his field. Very professional in all aspects. He knows a lot about older and historic homes! Would recommend him for sure.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained to me so I understood what was going on. Steve explained everything he found and throughly went step by step with me. He even showed me pictures right away so I knew what to expect.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Genovy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and seemed to be inspecting as if this home was being bought by a family member.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Paterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and knows what he's doing.
Awesome job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that the report got back to us so fast.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and report. We are engineers and we like to understand... the inspector helped us do so.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest. Not much more you can ask for.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fae King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The comprehensive, detailed inspection reports differentiate the HomeTeam from other inspectors.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly technician who really care about perform a fair inspection. The technician showed interest in the buyer and seller. Received report in a timely manner. Easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric McClure HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very timely, personable, and thorough. I was extremely curious leaded with the inspection and subsequent report.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback showed up when he said he would and orovided the report the same evening.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Steve answered all of my questions and went over his findings once complete. He took the time to show me the reset switch in the half bath that controls the other 2 bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the knowledgeable inspector who didn't seem to mind answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the competive prices, flexibility in scheduling, and good communication.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection for our potential house was great! Steve was very thorough and explained as we went through the house which was appreciated.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt feedback and final report.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was nice, respectful and very observant. He knows what to look for.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Effiicient, easy, and a job well done!


Privacy Policy