HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very professional

Used easy to understand terminology

Arrived early even though the roads were bad

Very easy to talk with

Felt very trustworthy

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explained their observations to us as they inspected.
Very professional and understanding of our concerns.
The report we received was detailed with pictures. This was good to show seller the items with safety concerns
we requested to be fixed.(seller only agreed to fix selected items )
Refused to replace or meet us half way on the fire door from garage to main house. We agree with safety concern by your inspector and will have this replaced out of our pocket. They (seller)
said the normal door from garage to main house is up to code because there is no second floor living space above garage. There is 2 short steps inside garage into main house!. We feel the townhouse community code needs updated on resell as a safety prevention.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

The people were very professional and thorough. We were able to book an appointment very quickly and easily and the report was also received quickly after the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

Very professional staff and inspections. They were very thorough with the home inspection.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

They were forthright about what they knew and what they saw. They were honest about what they did not know or could not see. Their assessments about what needed to be done -- immediately, in the near term, and in the future -- were fair and reasoned.

They were also personable, had a sense of humor, and pursued their work with diligence.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

Items explained at time of inspection
Friendly inspectors
Team effort in inspection process

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam

They were both very professional and patient. They explained things to me and answered my questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam

Everything was explained to me very clearly and the inspectors were all great to work with!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.B. HomeTeam

I really liked the interaction that I had with the inspectors that were at the house during the inspection. I received a lot of feedback and helpful information from the group. They were very welcoming and friendly during the process introducing themselves and making me feel at ease about the process. Thank you very much. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for inspectors to you.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explain as they go along.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Very personable, on time, and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Efficient and informative.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M.R. HomeTeam

One stop shopping

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Inspectors George and Steve were very friendly and explained everyone clearly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.S. HomeTeam

The inspector was friendly, courteous, honest, and went well above and beyond his scope of work. He was amazing at his job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

All the inspectors are incredibly friendly, patient, and happy to answer as many questions as we pose!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Great service, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam

Very timely, patient, and thorough. Appreciated the web-based interactions. Would definitely use again/ recommend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

quick response and honesty

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam

The guys were thorough and explained everything to me clearly. They also made themselves available for my follow up questions in the weeks following the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Inspection was quick and efficiently performed; problems were shown to me and explained

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam

Your team is very thorough. We have used you twice in our search for our forever home. I feel very confident in your team's knowledge and accuracy. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam

They were all very courteous and informative. The team was professional & answered any questions we had. Great job!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam

The team was very knowledable and very nice as well as patient in answering questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam

Good service and a lot of information.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough. Walked through the home with me and showed me the different areas and shared expertise/consultation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Everyone was very polite and nice. Answered all my questions

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

The team was absolutely great, so sweet and very great at explaining everything. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Very professional, thorough and helped me understand the complexity of the house.


Privacy Policy