HomeTeam
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam

I like the 2nd team member for HVAC inspection. Inspectors are always curteous, prompt and reports are timely.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam

I really enjoyed the speed of scheduling, the ease of use, the details of the report. Also, the fact that a separate HVAC specialist comes out, it a big plus.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Care given to the client. Professionalism , knowledge and time spent not rushed through

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam

Very thorough and easy to understand. Great people too. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

On time. Very professional and polite. They explained everything in depth. Highly recommend

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

HomeTeam inspections sends out two inspectors. One is for the whole house and the other is checking utilities. They are professional and thorough. Plus they take time to speak to the client about home care and function once they move in.

I have already recommended them to clients and coworkers. One colleague requested HomeTeams (more specifically Randy Smith's) contact information after helping me cover an inspection time. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

They are friendly, on time, professional in their attire and work ethic and are ready to give advice on any home-related topic. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Your team spread out and covered everything. Thanks

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

I liked that you had an hvac guy come with you and i had the report in two hours. I will recommend to my team.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Fish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional and competent service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gail Dudlicek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely like that you bring out HVAC people to do a proper inspection on the units. I also like that you include radon tests. This makes it easier for the buyer, as they don't have to schedule several inspections. The inspectors are professional and courteous. I will definitely be recommending you to future buyers and fellow real estate agents.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elena Dan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Considerate & professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors who are efficient at their jobs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Lamanna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, not an alarmist, good with Client, provides explanations and information in a fact based approach, respectful to situation, clients, home, present themselves well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you bring a qualified hearing and air conditioning evaluator. Both inspectors were very thorough and informative pointing out safety issues that should be addresses and watched.

They were knowledgeable had great attitudes and displayed confidence in their evaluation.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

there is always at least 2 or more inspector during the inspection. Very professional people.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raelisa Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible schedules and great follow up

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are all so friendly, patient and informative. Love that you bring the HVAC associate with you and helps to shorten the overall time of inspection!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that 2 inspectors come, and 1 focusing on the interior of the home and speaking to my client, the other checking the furnace /ac. It shortens up the time spent in the home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is great!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, the way it is done and your professional inspection report.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of specialist! Have already scheduled you for my next inspection occurring this weekend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan O'connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you send out a HVAC person who specializes in heating and cooling to help assist with the inspections.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Treated the buyer like they were all that mattered. Gave buyer a very in depth explanation about what was found in the home inspection as well as suggestions for future maintenance.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Simic HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality and thoroughness of the inspections (especially Mike R) always goes above and beyond what is expected.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized, informative and precise. The inspection was very thorough and any questions I had , he was more than happy to explain to me. My clients were very impressed with the level of perfessionalism and expertise as well which in turn- makes me happy! :-)

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, professional


Privacy Policy