HomeTeam Inspection Service
1005 Cobble Hill Ct.
Hoffman Estates
IL 60169
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Gugliuzza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough friendly professional and informative!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely A+ Experience! The Home Team guys were outstanding and inspected the property in and out. Very affordable and down 10-4 earth, go through every issue and explain how to eliminate it no matter big or small. They truly care for their customers and inspect the property as if it was their own potential home. I’d definitely recommend the HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Elrod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection of the entire home inside and out! I also liked how well everything was explained to me so I can understand it with both inspections I’ve had done. The reports I received were very organized and descriptive as well.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service from start to finish. Multiple inspectors for the home inspection which was a painless experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff that I would refer to anyone.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rahul Gautam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect team to get your home inspected with. Very knowledgable and accurate.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly associates who are willing to not only point out their findings, but offer advice on non-critical issues and how to remedy them.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the report summary was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, helpful, and great service. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vikki Hernandez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very CV well

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Excellent dialogue between technician and buyer.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Krawczyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, unbiased friendly inspectors who know their business and clearly articulate the most important issues. I would rocommend Mike Ruszkowski to anyone who asks.

Thank you for your great work!!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren McDowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable & honest inspection. Inspectors walk you through the house and give a throughout explanation of all and any important information about the house!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kamini Patel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and Matt are done excellent job on my home inspection. Every detail they describe on report as they walk me through the whole home. Report is organize so professionally. I am so impressed with home team. I definitely suggest Home Team inspection to my family members.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were truly incredible. They were very knowledgeable and very personable. They knew the ins and outs of the whole inspection and had and answer for every question I had for them.

We would highly recommend them because they did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy is very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Stephenson & Brian Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people showed up and inspected different areas. This made me feel like a better, more detailed job was being done. Also went quicker with several people. Walked us through the entire house afterwards and discussed everything from issues, trouble and regular/routine maintenance.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy booking process. Very professional staff. Thoroughly inspected house and explained findings in easy for everyone to understand way. Continued to provide support (answer questions) even after transaction.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rey & Jen Cruz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonirenee Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were so awesome in explaining everything to me. I really enjoyed them both.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team. Home team was referred to me by my friend. I would definitely recommend Randy. He did an amazing job explaining the entire report by walking us through the entire house. I liked both inspectors and HVAC professional, all of them were very knowledgeable and helpful. Everything was done on time!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and detailed

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Galli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ruszkowski and his team inspected my property in July of 2018. They were awesome. pointing out and explaining everything a new homeowner needs to know about as they move forward with a purchase. I felt that they scoured every inch and were very friendly and professional. I will definitely use your company for any and all future purchases. Thank You!!!

Sincerely;
Michael Galli

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy and best of all efficient! Also very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike explained everything in clear concise language that was easy to understand
He also explained the radon test

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Anfuso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Matt and Mike were very knowledgeable and detailed in explaining each room through the inspectiotion. Also, very friendly and helpful people. We would definitely recommend you guys for anyone in the future.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained what they were reviewing and took the time to point out any problems

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ryan Yolich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Very efficient.


Privacy Policy