HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They very detail oriented and friendly. Took their time to check everything and had a very good report on it .

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and very business like.everything was shown to buyers that needed repair as well as probable repair needed later.i give the inspection an A

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

His professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the customer service. It was my first time buying a house, and Hometeam made it really easy. Doug was very detailed and willing to explain everything as he went through the inspection. I appreciate everything.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact the inspector took all my concerns in to question...and looked at it. Then answered all my questions!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patience guy. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear photos with concerns. Timely courteous and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Deep inspection

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and very honest

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector on time and professional with his inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Dantzler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, thorough and insightful. No question, any and all future inspections will be done by Home Team. Thanks for the outstanding customer service and flexibility.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and punctual! I was impressed. And a reasonable fee for the service, too.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Tosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great! Very nice and definitely knows his stuff. I am a first time homebuyer and he explained so much stuff to me and went above and beyond!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn and John Regas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honestly it’s all because of the inspector, Doug Greenwood. He came highly recommended from our realtor and we couldn’t be more pleased with the service. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and taught us a lot we never knew. I would definitely recommend Doug and Home Team I’m the future.

Lynne & John Regas

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was fantastic. Not only was he knowledgeable and helpful, he was on time, prompt and answered all of my newbie questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and a good value .

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Spencer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman was very professional and explained everything he did so we could understand what he was doing

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Nothing was overlooked or brushed passed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Nystrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug from Home Team Inspection is very professional and you can tell he loves what he does. Doug performed an inspection on a house before we bought and he crawled every square inch of it checking for anything that could be wrong. During his inspection he was very informative by telling us what he is looking for and physically showing us the goods and the bads about the home. Thank you Doug for your complete honesty and actually teaching us more about buying a house.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was prompt, thorough, and genuinely cared about providing detailed insight concerning potential safety hazards.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was timely and thorough. We received our report the same evening
which was beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Bland-Durosinmi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was friendly and personable. He walked me through the entire inspection room by room and explained everything to me. He also made helpful suggestions like asking for a home warranty to my sell. And someone who could help us with installing our cooling system.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through and Inspector was cordial and easy to talk with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shon & Shaquita Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was was done quickly, precisely at a competitive rate. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Nice detailed report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was awesome. Very helpful and thorough. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milind Dighe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, detailed, accurate, courteous.


Privacy Policy