HomeTeam Inspection Service
20326 S Grand Prairie
Frankfort
IL 60423
United States
  • Phone: 815-370-0781

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly & thorough service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frederick Sanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is very thorough and genuinely care about the customer.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Ketchum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was on time
Inspection was Good
Would use the service again

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was there on time and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and explained everything in a way I could understand

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Horton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, polite, and able to explain everything so that I understood everything.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the format of the report it was easy to read and pictures were taken as part of documentation.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The relaxed feel of the home Evalation as well as the manner of explanation used by the Home team.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricardo Guzman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were very professional!

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug is awesome! He has done three for us and so helpful.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl and Sabina Horrocks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug G is always very fast to respond, shows up on time, and does a thorough job. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They very detail oriented and friendly. Took their time to check everything and had a very good report on it .

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and very business like.everything was shown to buyers that needed repair as well as probable repair needed later.i give the inspection an A

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

His professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the customer service. It was my first time buying a house, and Hometeam made it really easy. Doug was very detailed and willing to explain everything as he went through the inspection. I appreciate everything.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact the inspector took all my concerns in to question...and looked at it. Then answered all my questions!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very patience guy. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear photos with concerns. Timely courteous and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Deep inspection

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and very honest

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector on time and professional with his inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Dantzler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, thorough and insightful. No question, any and all future inspections will be done by Home Team. Thanks for the outstanding customer service and flexibility.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and punctual! I was impressed. And a reasonable fee for the service, too.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Tosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was great! Very nice and definitely knows his stuff. I am a first time homebuyer and he explained so much stuff to me and went above and beyond!

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn and John Regas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honestly it’s all because of the inspector, Doug Greenwood. He came highly recommended from our realtor and we couldn’t be more pleased with the service. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and taught us a lot we never knew. I would definitely recommend Doug and Home Team I’m the future.

Lynne & John Regas

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was fantastic. Not only was he knowledgeable and helpful, he was on time, prompt and answered all of my newbie questions

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and a good value .

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Spencer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman was very professional and explained everything he did so we could understand what he was doing


Privacy Policy