HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked with Mike a couple times now and he’s always responsive, thorough and reliable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

we were not able to be at the inspection the report we got was very thourough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chase DeJong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very professional and get things done in a very timely manner

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Arredondo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company is very professional, trustworthy, And Timely. What I appreciate about this company that they went above and beyond the Call of Duty. They're very friendly and businesslike. And yes I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and reliable, in-depth responses and explanations of possible problems.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa & Lonny Roach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice. Easy to understand and ask questions to

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Cortney Moffatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Mike approaches his inspection the way the homeowner would see things. He does his best to tell you everything he's allowed to and also makes recommendations based on your ideas. He can only do that by talking to you and getting to know what you're hoping to do with your new house. I felt like I was in the best of hands and it gave me a lot of confidence buying my first home.

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Bergjord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simply an incredible job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did an awesome job!

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Oletzke in my mind is absolutely the best, most trustworthy inspector in the area. He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate his passion to do things right. I would most definitely recommend Mike to others, he is and will continue to always be my "go to"!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hola a todos. Me gustó el trato que recibí por parte del inspector, fue muy amable y resolvieron mis preguntas. LA inspección fue muy profesional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Krohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Mike from HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector provided lots of feedback and tips during the inspection, going out of his way to recommend various ideas and services for the home. I felt much more secure about the house after Mike had gone through it.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and considerate! He took the time to explain to me what he was looking for and his recommendations. As a first time home-buyer, his input was very valuable to me.
The report was thorough and professional and came back in a timely manner.
HomeTeam inspections definitely helped ease my mind about any misgivings I had about purchasing the home.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Whitley Lehr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Inspector was very professional, but also very personable!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Mike. You were thorough and knowledgeable.

Denise and Len

PS. I love your lab.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Hartley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My first home inspection but seemed to be very thorough. Provided codes and when codes were put into effect and if the house was up to code. Went into detail about certain structures. Very happy with their service!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brinlee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient thorough professional service. Great job.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable, friendly, and he did a great job answering any question we had.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael McMullen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspector. Friendly. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Mills & Sonya Feaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank You so much for working with my wife and i. We are in Tucson purchasing a property just outside of Wolsey SD. Mike took care of us right away. He is very thorough in the inspections that he provided us. I would recommend Mike and his team for any property inspection

Thanks

Joshua and Sonya

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanner Podoll Amy Ruch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The man that did our inspection was super friendly and very easy to talk to answered all the questions that we had and gave us the information that we needed to make our home better than what it already was!!!! I would highly recommend him and the company to any family or friends

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and concise...everything was explained well both in person and in writing.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Mielke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers and Mike was amazing from the obvious issues to the small things we never would of noticed. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an honest straight forward inspection at a decent price

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Quintana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very satisfied with Mike and the home inspection team. My inspection was very A-typical and made me very nervous from the start. And mike gave me all the info i needed to where i feel very satisfied with the outcome

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Anne Gabel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Available to schedule on short notice. Quick turnaround from inspection to written report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to get it scheduled quickly and Mike was there before I even arrived. So he was able to get most of the outside done. He still explained everything he had checked outside and gave great recommendations! The report was very thorough and Mike had already explained most of it during the inspection which was awesome!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, simple


Privacy Policy