HomeTeam
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.G. HomeTeam

Mike was very informative. We felt at ease. Description of everything was great. He gave information that we would need down the road too.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam

Mike is very complete. He also speaks in terms we can all understand. It gives me piece of mind to use his service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

they were very friendly and easy to talk to. They answered all the questions i asked.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.S. HomeTeam

I entered 10, but recorded as 9. Inspector did an excellent job educating buyer on the strengths and estimated future repairs. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and professional and thorough he took the extra time and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.K. HomeTeam

Mike was very thorough. I really liked his opinion on some things that may not be structural issues just things he found that need to be corrected

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

INSPECTIO WAS QUICK

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Mike was great! I was there while he was doing the inspection and showed me things I wouldn’t have understood from the report. I highly recommend him!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Mike with the HomeTeam was very helpful. Because I am a first-time homebuyer, it was great that Mike took the time to explain various parts of the house to me in ways that I could understand. The Inspection report was very thorough and the pictures/ thermal images really helped me to understand everything in the report. This inspection was the assurance I needed as a first time homebuyer!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

The inspector was on time and very detailed in things he discovered. Pleasantly enjoyed the ease of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam

How thoroughly Mike went through everything and pointing out the pro's & con's as well as suggestions on how to be able to maintain the home for many years yet to come.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam

I like how thorough the inspection was and how soon it was able to be done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough !

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.M. HomeTeam

Timely, friendly and was straightforward!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.E. HomeTeam

Mike was very good about telling me what was wrong or needed to be fixed while he was doing the inspection and filling out the report. It was nice to have a heads-up on what would be in the report for recommended fixes.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam

You were very cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant to bee with. You never made me feel inadequate but were very helpful in explaining everything to me. I felt very confident that you did a great job and were very qualified.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.W. HomeTeam

Prompt service and a thorough inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.A. HomeTeam

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. HomeTeam

Takes the time to show you concerns and what to be looking for

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

The person very knowledgeable and friendly with questions

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.M. HomeTeam

Very personable. Was able to provide a lot of great information.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam

Detail was awesome

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam

Very professional. Knows exactly what to look for. Takes time to show you anything you want to know about. Worth every penny. Works for you and makes sure you know everything.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.W. HomeTeam

Mike was very friendly, professional, and thorough. He checked out everything thoroughly to make sure it worked and if not, wrote it up. When he left, I felt he had done his job completely and wrote a very thorough report also.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.W. HomeTeam

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his work and very thorough report

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

He’s very knowledgeable and through

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. HomeTeam

Mike was very quick to respond to our questions and easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. HomeTeam

Mike Oletzke was great. He inspected everything carefully and didn't miss anything. I would hire him again in a New York minute!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.T. HomeTeam

Great customer service, explains everything in detail!


Privacy Policy