HomeTeam Inspection Service
5 Jasmine Lane
Texarkana
TX 75503
United States
  • Phone: (903) 223-1144

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Littlejohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly and usually spot on......

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Warner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg is great and handles situations with repairs very well.

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Liepman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you are honest and knowledgable, and objective.

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Kilker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Howeth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The very professional service offered by your inspector.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always prompt turn around service, emails, texts and calls. Friendly service for sure.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient and timely. Always courteous

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional people, fast service, fast report. Great to work with.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and quick. Will use again.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie Shedlock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is always first class. You arrive on time and after inspection leave the property clean.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt & professional service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karrie Morse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are fast, efficient, honest and friendly.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I just wish as an agent I could ONLY recommend ONE inspector, it would be GREG

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Workman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Never having a problem. Always prompt, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the email notifications and updates.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Simply your local inspector Greg Eakin is the very best at what he does.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and professional. Will highly recommend to my piers.

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional & great communication with agents.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Rowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service. Great communication!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg and his efficiency and fairness

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Greg does a very good job for us.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

very nice and when you arrive and on time

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

GREG

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Just great service and good work.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alyne Bradshaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt and professional
considerate of clients time frams

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

GREG- and the ease of doing business- one text and he is good to go :-)

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly service and the reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Liepman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and efficiency


Privacy Policy