HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service, with quick turnaround of reports.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

you have a plumber,electrician and others in your company inspections.

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience and flexibility. They understand the needs of REALTORS.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chad Brucken HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert inspectors with wide range knowledge

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bowes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The people and professionalism

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team provides top notch service with professionalism. They are thorough and timely with reports returning phone calls and emails. I have enjoyed working with everyone on the team.

Theresa White-agent
Platinum Realty

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always prompt to get us on the calendar. Thorough and great report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspector was friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Karnowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional team! From quick scheduling to thorough report and fast turnaround, went great.

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule, quick reports. Good with questions. Thanks

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Very professional with clients..

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Vandevord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a very thorough job and very professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great inspectors.

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Never had a problem working with HomeTeam, Always very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, excellent service. Thorough report delivered efficiently.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your history. Thanks for the years of service, and for trying to help Bonnie Deines.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the easy scheduling, timely reports, and workmanship of the Team. I would like to see a last page summary of estimated cost added to the reports so I dont have to search the report. Otherwise all good.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional. You helped my seller with several things when you were out there. You did not make a big deal of little issues. I I liked the estimate on the items that needed fixed.

I know you are very busy but you know us impatient realtors we like to get an inspector in a few days not weeks.

Looking forward to the next one.

Thanks for all your excellent help.

Name removed
Assocaite Broker
Crown Realty

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Do a good job

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and are quick to get reports to clients.

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, common sense, relate well to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always knowledge and informative.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Inspections & quick reports

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough but never too picky.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good inspector and good communications

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Throrough and provide estimates to correct issues.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

How individual professionals inspect.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the quick service on the reports and the good pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Starkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The kindness and knowledge of the team. Willingness to answer any questions in a timely manner. I would have you inspect my home with the utmost trust.
Thanks! Theresa Starkey with eXp Realty


Privacy Policy