HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

So many great things about Home Team. Timely response getting inspections completed. Friendly and professional personnel who do the inspections and a timely, thorough and professional written report make working with your company a relief. You guys are great and I appreciate work!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam

Your team does a wonderful job for both the buyer and seller, very fair and open minded.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam

I can always count on a very thorough inspection, polite and honest inspector, does a great job of pointing out the positives of the home too which is important to buyers!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam

The Home Team is professional, prompt, detailed, and just downright classy. We love working with you! Wouldn't choose anyone else.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam

Consistency and professionalism. Thanks Justin

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

I appreciate your promptness in getting the reports to us and getting our inspections scheduled without delay. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam

Fair, honest and do not scare buyers with trivial things

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam

Their approach to evaluating the condition of improvements.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam

We like the reports and the way things are explained to our clients

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam

Good service

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. HomeTeam

The Home Team does a great job on inspections and I appreciate the rapid return on the inspection reports.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

Very thorough and prompt reports. It's great that you bring in a HVAC, fireplace and other experts as needed. Presentation to clients are well explained and detailed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

I like the professionalism.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam

You are all professional, thorough, available to ask additional questions! Great for the industry!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam

Good Inspectors! Enjoy working with all of you!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Mr Blick always is very professional and thorough with his inspections. He does a great job of calmly speaking with the clients and going over his report and findings . I'd recommend them to any buyer or seller of their home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam

Through report with estimates of any repairs necessary. Good repor with clients. Good explination of defencies and answering questions. Good job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam

Reputation & very easy to get in touch with.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Prompt and complete. Thanks

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam

Quick appointments and quick reports.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam

Great job! Will definitely use Home Team again. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I can't say enough good things about Home Team. They are thorough and able to present deficiencies in an unalarming manner.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response. Communicates well with people.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely scheduling for inspections, thorough inspections and reports and great customer service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, unbiased inspection and prompt report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and customer service is never ever lacking.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism and thorough work.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspectors have detailed reports and are good at explaining to the clients.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The seller and I showed up for the review, but the inspector was gone. Later I saw where he had texted me.


Privacy Policy