HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always pleased. Thank you

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam's awesome :)

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Wischropp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They were flexible and able to work our inspection in on short notice. Also customers like that there are licensed professionals checking the mechanical systems.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and thorough! Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Having a professional HVAC evaluation.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Sloop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt. Reliable. Positive. Friendly. Accurate Report.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the thorough inspections!

Report a concern   August 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the inspectors at Home Team do a great job. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed reports and the inspectors are good to explain to the buyers what they find.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely with the reports and you put buyers at ease at the inspection,

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thanks for your service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbey Wostal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam does a great job. I appreciate his candor and knowledge. Thanks for the hard work.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Lee barrios is my friend, he sold me that Morano. Tyler takes good care of it.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Vandevord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service- they get your car done right & quickly!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

By using the pre-listing inspections, the homes that I market sell very quickly.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Concise clear reports with good pictures and very fast getting report out.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good with clients

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and effective

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and team here in Topeka!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your being available at a reasonable time after contract is written. And I feel you are real 'people in the real world' as far as recommendations that you make for a buyer. Thanks

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Brooke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We like to use Home Team because they just tell the facts and don't try to get anyone excited about the repairs. Most of the homes are NOT brand new homes, and are going to have needed repairs. But the presentation of the repairs can often MAKE or BREAK a contract!
So, we appreciate they way the repairs are presented to the buyers, and Sellers if they are present.....

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Dependable

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Nichol HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Adam is very professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

My buyers are always happy with the quickness of inspections and the professional team work that makes HOME TEAM great!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Maurie doesn't frighten buyers with terms like "life threatening". He is honest and also tells the buyer the good things about a house as well as the items needing attention.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable and professional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Topeka team does a wonderful job. They get us our reports very quickly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice job!
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are prompt, efficient and great reports that are clear to understand. We can always depend on you!


Privacy Policy