HomeTeam Inspection Service
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66604
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Your history. Thanks for the years of service, and for trying to help Bonnie Deines.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the easy scheduling, timely reports, and workmanship of the Team. I would like to see a last page summary of estimated cost added to the reports so I dont have to search the report. Otherwise all good.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Professional. You helped my seller with several things when you were out there. You did not make a big deal of little issues. I I liked the estimate on the items that needed fixed.

I know you are very busy but you know us impatient realtors we like to get an inspector in a few days not weeks.

Looking forward to the next one.

Thanks for all your excellent help.

Name removed
Assocaite Broker
Crown Realty

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Harper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Do a good job

Report a concern   September 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and are quick to get reports to clients.

Report a concern   September 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, common sense, relate well to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always knowledge and informative.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Inspections & quick reports

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always thorough but never too picky.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good inspector and good communications

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Throrough and provide estimates to correct issues.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

How individual professionals inspect.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Walshire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate the quick service on the reports and the good pictures and descriptions.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Starkey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The kindness and knowledge of the team. Willingness to answer any questions in a timely manner. I would have you inspect my home with the utmost trust.
Thanks! Theresa Starkey with eXp Realty

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Ann Thoms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Segmented experts Getting back to us quickly. Reasonable and fair with inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Jo Sowers-Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness was the key for me, able to get to the inspection in a timely manner and completing it in a timely manner as well. Technicians seem qualified and friendly as well.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the fact that you are reasonably priced, you educate the buyers, and you are very professional. Most importantly you don't alarm the buyers. If it is something that needs an additional inspection you educate the buyer as to why. Thank you for also treating the buyers respectfully.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cary Catchpole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I thought you did a phenomenal job! The report was easy to read and it's nice to have the pictures for information as well. Thank you for making it easy to schedule as well!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Fox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home team is always informative and very good at explaining defects of a home and always good of showing also the positives. That's very important in an inspection as well. They know what they are inspecting and are very timely with their narrative reports that are easy to read and understand as well. They are also a phone call a way with any questions after reading the report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prompt service and communication.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

No complaints here! No matter the inspector, we always have a great and professional experience. We appreciated Maurie's willingness to explain any questions we had. Thanks for yet another great experience. :)

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication. Fast turn around on report. Easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt availability, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Maurie Blick is sane, reasonable, and decent. And, he writes as well as anyone I have ever met. Inspection issues are scary and difficult. Great communication skills on Maurie's part go a long way to keeping the rest of us grounded.

Report a concern   April 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the communication and schedule.

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate a fair inspection and I receive it with Home Team.
And really appreciate the quick response time in receiving our Inspection Report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Stortzum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, on-time, quick report response. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast scheduling. Knowledgeable inspectors that are reasonable in what they suggest for repairs.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Justin was knowledgeable and very friendly.


Privacy Policy