HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Amoung others a licensed HVAC tech.

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Not a deal breaker

Report a concern   June 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the listing for this inspection but the pages that were e-mailed to me were very informative. Appears to be a good inspection without the nitpicking that some inspectors do.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

correct, quick and painless

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Feed back from home owner, saying how polite and professional your service was.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

This 2 person team is very efficient, courtious, and professional, They go over the report page by page while walking the client thru the home. Would recomend this team to all realtors.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always extremely professional and education toward the client. Very thorough in the job, and personable with the customers and agent.

Report a concern   March 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel you service is very professional and helpful for buyer and seller.
THANKS!
First name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I HAVE USED THE HOMETEAM EXCLUSIVELY FOR MANY YEARS. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND VERY THOUROUGH WITH THEIR INSPECTIONS, AND ANY NEEDED FOLLOW UP AFTERWARDS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY CLIENTS AND TO MY FELLOW ASSOCIATES, LOOKING FOR A GOOD INSPECTION COMPANY. THEY ARE DEFINITELY THE BEST I9N THE BUSINESS! SINCERELY, Name removed-KELLY

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team amd the do a bang up job! I emcpurage all our agent to use them because they are dependable and the do there inspection are top notch and fair. They do not kill deals. Thanks Steve and Diana

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I think the inspectors are very thorough. They also explain their findings in a very clear manor to the buyers. They help the buyers understand items that are a problem that needs to be addressed as opposed to routine maintenance.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are not deal killers!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I LIKE HOW THE BUYER IS BROUGHT UP TO DATE ON THE INSPECTION PROCESS,AND MADE TO FEEL COMFORTABLE WHEN THERE IS A DEFECT BEING DISCUSSED,AND ITS COMFORTING TO HAVE A TERMITE AND HVAC SPECIALIST PRESENT THAT IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TRAINED,TO HELP THE CUSTOMER THROUGH THIS PROCESS.

Report a concern   August 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalable. Professional. Thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You are not a deal breaker


Privacy Policy