HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and tell client what they are looking at as they go through the house

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Galaise HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always been happy with Home Team and can always depend on them.Steve and Diane are such a pleasure to work with and know everything is looked at with the upmost professionalism

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Toomey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to contact, quick response, don't' scare the buyers, but are positive about home and repairs

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Not alarming buyers and keeping deals together. Making the important things important and the rest just an FYI.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Simple and easy thx

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Webster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Seemed like inspection was through, but fair to both buyer and seller.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough but not alarming to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick to respond and answers questions so as not to alarm my buyers

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Marvin-Moe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection process , done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They always do a good job for us, they explain to the buyer what they found on the home. Not a dealbreaker. They are very good.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that there are 2 people doing inspection and it doesn't take as long. I like that you have a relationship with a termite inspector at a lower costs. The reports are short, but complete. I like having a short summary page.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Toomey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service...always there when I need them and also to answer questions for buyer and seller after the fact

Report a concern   February 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

honesty & integrity

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt & a realistic inspection report

Report a concern   September 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I currently use your service and would recommend you to any client or other agents within my office. I have always had a positive experience with Home Team!

Report a concern   August 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Personality of both inspectors and the way they relay the information to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Short HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and didn't nit pick all the small details to scare buyers.
Thanks again for the quality inspection.
Doug Short, Broker/owner
Realty Pros

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Jon and his crew does a great job.

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You seem to do a thorough job without scaring the buyers to death.

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Toomey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to work with and schedule things. Ease of Understanding reports and what may need repaired. Helping buyers undrestand things

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

they explain to the buyers in a way for them to understand

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are GREAT!! Your right there when we need you.

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   January 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Not deal breakers

Report a concern   January 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

they are not a kill dealer

Report a concern   December 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL, THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF AND LET THE BUYER IN ON WHAT THEY FIND WHILE THE INSPECTION IS GOING ON (UNLIKE MANY COMPETITORS). I WOULDN'T USE ANYONE ELSE TO INSPECT MY HOME SALES! HOMETEAM IS THE BEST!!

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

not a deal killer

Report a concern   October 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick to scheduling and answering messages left. That you give accurate reports without alarming th buyers.

Report a concern   October 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen McDorman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Helped the buyer to understand in very simple terms the function of the home and explaining the difference to them of what is minor maintenance from something that needs further investigation without scaring them.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Holl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

They are precise about every area of the home. Even if it's not something major, it's great to know that improvements can be made to the home that would maybe have spelled out a problem down the road. Home Team is very fast and efficient. Most of all, just great people!


Privacy Policy