HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Glad everything went well. Thanks very much.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was expertly qualified and professional. We will call them again and would recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inspector and always a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvada Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Responsible and dependable; is knowledgeable about major mechanical items plus more that is in a home. Stands behind their service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We really enjoy Steve and Dena, they are thorough and they point out things that could be coming up that need attention, but they are not out to kill a deal. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve Howars and his team do a wonderful job. They go above and beyond to accommodate schedules, do reinspections. A great team to work with

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough in inspecting everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice staff.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Timeliness, ease and professionalisim

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, the Home Team Inspection Services did an excellent job!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Good job!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Holl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

For your great expertise and knowledge and fast service. Great job!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

You check everything out thoroughly

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

No majoring in minors...

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to schedule. Arrives on time. Sends complete report back in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and polite, I will definitely recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the team knowledge and reports they provide our clients & us. Makes our job easier.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough inspection. Steve and his team take the time to explain things to my clients in a way that is not freightening to them.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

doesn't break a deal with the inspection

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Toomey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always professional. Answers questions in a timely manner and works with our scheduling when possiblešŸ˜Š

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

We have used Home Team in the past for other clients and they all felt the report was very thorough. On a separate occasion the inspector met me at one of our listing to help explain one of the items that needed repaired and then further assisted on a completely separate matter helping me prepare the house for cold weather when there was not a heat source.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I am the Seller and agent of the home at 5024 Pepper. The Buyer/Buyer Agent scheduled the home inspection. There was a miscommunication between my GC and Electrician and the completed work had not been verified. Thanks to the inspector, all issues were located and I was able to immediately have the deficiencies corrected and resolved!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way you make my client feel informed and confident that you did a through inspection. They will tell me how they liked your service. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Response time and clear communication

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Direct and to the point.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I had the Seller here and I never saw or heard anything about the inspection at 1833 E Davd Rd. I'm responding so these email will stop, hopefully. Sorry.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest service, truthful, no overkill to scare a buyer


Privacy Policy