HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great team, efficient, honest and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Melander HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful team! - very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Bryant HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Once again, Bobby Cox and his team have exceeded our expectations with their professionalism, knowledge, timely scheduling and reporting. Looking forward to working with them again.

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Booker Everhard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

efficiency

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Being a real estate agent with The Landings Company for 30+ years, I have used many inspectors. You all were very efficient and nice.
Very Pleasant to be around!! Report was issued
quickly for my buyer also! Thank you!!

Judy Green, CRS
The Landings Company

Report a concern   February 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team responds quickly to requests for inspection appointments. They are thorough and typically generate the inspection report within 12-24 hours.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Used for years

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

User friendly. Easy to reheat report, straight and clean. And you are always willing to answer questions for my clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for doing your very best to inspect 625 W 37th St. I appreciate you returning under overwhelming circumstances.

Happy news! The house appraised and closes 7/16.

Even happier news! The sellers are under contract to buy a move-in ready home
on 7/27. I only wish they had chosen to have an inspection this time....but nope!

Take care and hope to see you all soon!
Chrissie

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Bayens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always appreciate the efficiency and professionalism of The Home Team!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Alot

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Strickland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed. They do not freak out buyers by trying to impress them with their knowledge of things that need to be repaired. They point at the pluses as well as negatives.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication with the listing agent accuracy and efficiency.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffany Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby and his team are great!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent servuce!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, neat and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and affordable

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Youngblood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy working with these professional home inspector’s. A home inspection is so vital for the buyer to be informed about what they are purchasing.
As a certified buyer broker it’s imperative to me to be sure my clients have the knowledge to deal with what they are buying.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, very professional knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Atchinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt response time and professionalism

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attitude!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great to work with...pleasant, always on time and efficient with excellent reports

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you're timely, you communicate and it's a nice report.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The promptness. And the team concept.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always prompt, proficient & professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Amick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!


Privacy Policy