HomeTeam Inspection Service
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Danos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

User friendly. Easy to reheat report, straight and clean. And you are always willing to answer questions for my clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for doing your very best to inspect 625 W 37th St. I appreciate you returning under overwhelming circumstances.

Happy news! The house appraised and closes 7/16.

Even happier news! The sellers are under contract to buy a move-in ready home
on 7/27. I only wish they had chosen to have an inspection this time....but nope!

Take care and hope to see you all soon!
Chrissie

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Bayens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I always appreciate the efficiency and professionalism of The Home Team!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the team approach!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Alot

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Strickland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Detailed. They do not freak out buyers by trying to impress them with their knowledge of things that need to be repaired. They point at the pluses as well as negatives.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication with the listing agent accuracy and efficiency.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steffany Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby and his team are great!

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent servuce!

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, neat and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and affordable

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Youngblood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy working with these professional home inspector’s. A home inspection is so vital for the buyer to be informed about what they are purchasing.
As a certified buyer broker it’s imperative to me to be sure my clients have the knowledge to deal with what they are buying.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time, very professional knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Atchinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt response time and professionalism

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attitude!

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great to work with...pleasant, always on time and efficient with excellent reports

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you're timely, you communicate and it's a nice report.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The promptness. And the team concept.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Scroggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

The Home Team is always prompt, proficient & professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Amick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

EASY TO READ YOUR REPORT

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy and willingness to answer any questions...I invite my buyers to be present at the inspection, and Bobby and his team are just great.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt, Professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and do a great job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti Tomlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been doing business with Bobby for many years now. He is easy to reach if my clients have any questions. Great customer service!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Bobby is professional and thorough. Gets the job done in clear language without the alarmist approach that can jeopardize deals unnecessarily. I want to see him as the inspector regardless of what side of the transaction I am on.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

on time and friendly. Not representing my client but very pleasant notheless

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team does thorough home inspections in a shorter period of time with multiple inspectors at the inspection. The reports are professional, well written, and easy to read.


Privacy Policy