Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instruction was clear and easy to follow. The instructors are very positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Easy check in. Live instructors Jill and Chris. They make it easy to understand and comfortable learning nee thinhs. Nice cameraderie with the other students.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic instructor , fun and powerful workout.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love our space...freedom to enjoy our bodies......all kinds of movement are celebrated at Hip Ex...

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun, female bonding experience!!! I love you guys...

BUT: I was told someone would be at the studio to take my groupon well in advance of class time. I got there on Sunday for a 1220 class and the studio door was locked! There were two other new students who had waited there for an hour.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

it was so much fun!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great environment, clean, nice costumes and best dance instructor ever, Erin!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is such a loving environment that nurtures the idea that everyone can dance. The studio is filled with talented teachers that are committed to Helping you reach your dance goals and your highest potential. I'm obsessed ❤️

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the variety and how happy the dancers seemed. You could tell this is something they love.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Welcoming, personal.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful and clean facility, friendly and great teachers, opportunities to meet like-minded people.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, patient and knowledge of instructor for the Nia class

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I've met has been great

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Even more NIA classes.

Response from Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio:

Thanks Eva! That's the plan ;) We just started Friday at Noon, glad to see you there!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great classes & friendliness of studio. More morning classes would be nice.

Response from Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio:

Hmmm yes we are planning on adding a Noon Fridays class, I hope that will work for people! :)

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fun

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and having so much fun learning how to belly dance. Johanna is awesome.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The warm and friendly atmosphere, the knowledge and skill of the instructors and the cool costume shop section!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.O. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

clean floors

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing instructors, great atmosphere, lovely merchandise

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the community, the teachers, the classes, and the carefree atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and having later classes that I can attend after work

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, nonjudgmental environment

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, variety of dancing opportunities, guest dancers representing a variety of techniques, workshops, social events

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was awesome. I loved the class!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors that I've taken classes with, the variety of classes offered, the environment, and how energized I feel after a class!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.P.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and activities


Privacy Policy