Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

NIA classes are the BEST dance and exercise activity I have EVER done.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Some classes tend to get repetitive after a while and not much intermediate / advanced level classes on an ongoing basis.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The space was fabulous and the Nia teacher was awesome

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun classes.and.Times of classes

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Many different classes

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes are great. Teachers are friendly and great as well!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

welcoming staff, unique items to look at inside and class was fun

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is the warmth and love given to everyone no matter their level, sex, color race or other. It is a sacred space held in love and kindness!!! Amazing energy and lots of support

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The unique classes you offer

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Something for everyone....attitude of inclusivity... professionalism....joie de vivre

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, availability of classes for all levels

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff exceptional teachers

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is very convenient to go from class to class. The instructors are wonderful. I especially love the Polynesian dance class. Karen Sun Ray is a great teacher whose instruction is both constructive and fun!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The enthusiasm and helpfulness of whoever is working at the front desk always makes the dance experience start out on the right foot!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The whole enchilada. Its a great studio environment, diverse classes, and fabulous teachers.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors and fun activities.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful dance teachers. Professional, fun, Very patient and positive. I have really enjoyed my 2 classes of basic belly dance. I'll be gone for 3-4 weeks. I absolutely will be back when I get back in town. Thanks for the fun : )

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It's a beautiful, vibrant place--filled with people who love to move and love to sparkle!! Great classes and teachers and opportunities!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The way you feel welcomed and encouraged to try everything! The environment of like minded people from all walks of life! A place to express yourself through movement and my personal Happy Place!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I live everything about this dance studio. I've moved a lot and been to dance studios all over the US. This one is my favorite of all. I love the friendliness of the staff, the variety of dance class offerings, and the atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teaching quality and very friendly staff and clients

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic instructor , fun and powerful workout.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

This is a very beautiful no-judgement zone. I really enjoyed my first visit, and it won't be my last. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and patient instructor! They were very welcoming!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I felt instantly accepted the second I stepped into the studio. Every body, every person, is embraced.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The passion your instructors show for the dance, the sense of community you share with everyone, the warm and welcoming culture you live by. I have missed you! Excited to be back :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor is patient with beginners and knows how to explain the movements to us.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dana is an excellent instructor ... and it was so much fun :)

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I just love bellydance

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy