Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors and fun activities.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The way you feel welcomed and encouraged to try everything! The environment of like minded people from all walks of life! A place to express yourself through movement and my personal Happy Place!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is very convenient to go from class to class. The instructors are wonderful. I especially love the Polynesian dance class. Karen Sun Ray is a great teacher whose instruction is both constructive and fun!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I live everything about this dance studio. I've moved a lot and been to dance studios all over the US. This one is my favorite of all. I love the friendliness of the staff, the variety of dance class offerings, and the atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teaching quality and very friendly staff and clients

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety of styles of dance and instructors.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The passion your instructors show for the dance, the sense of community you share with everyone, the warm and welcoming culture you live by. I have missed you! Excited to be back :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructor is patient with beginners and knows how to explain the movements to us.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

This is a very beautiful no-judgement zone. I really enjoyed my first visit, and it won't be my last. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I felt instantly accepted the second I stepped into the studio. Every body, every person, is embraced.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Dana is an excellent instructor ... and it was so much fun :)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I just love bellydance

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and patient instructor! They were very welcoming!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic instructor , fun and powerful workout.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instruction was clear and easy to follow. The instructors are very positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Hip Expressions' instructors are the best!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

atmosphere

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Easy check in. Live instructors Jill and Chris. They make it easy to understand and comfortable learning nee thinhs. Nice cameraderie with the other students.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Warm, welcoming female centric environment, lots of options

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun, female bonding experience!!! I love you guys...

BUT: I was told someone would be at the studio to take my groupon well in advance of class time. I got there on Sunday for a 1220 class and the studio door was locked! There were two other new students who had waited there for an hour.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love our space...freedom to enjoy our bodies......all kinds of movement are celebrated at Hip Ex...

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful studio, great environment, clean, nice costumes and best dance instructor ever, Erin!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

it was so much fun!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

You provide many with a safe, comfortable home for artist expression as well as a place where you can make supportive friendships. Peopleay be free to participate as much as, or as little as they have the opportunity and desire to in your services, all of which may provide improved health and fitness,and self-confidence.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and its a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I liked the variety and how happy the dancers seemed. You could tell this is something they love.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Welcoming, personal.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

It is such a loving environment that nurtures the idea that everyone can dance. The studio is filled with talented teachers that are committed to Helping you reach your dance goals and your highest potential. I'm obsessed ❤️

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I've met has been great


Privacy Policy