Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 540 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent exercise; people; studio; everything.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love all of it. The services and everything.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the studio. Wonderful, fun loving people dancing!

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Bellydance and fitness classes all in one location! Great Instructors, students have fun while learning.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility to come and go and try lots of different classes. Shows, workshops,

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly fun

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people promoting self love and expression. I have seen them grow over many years and they just keep getting better. Best place to find a dance community with just loving instructors.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and welcoming. Very genuinely kind staff. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your open attitude.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun and friendly environment

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoy the class, the instructor is very patient and you can tell she enjoys what she does!

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Johanna was very kind and there was a great vibe

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great workouts!

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very personal 😄. Super inviting location.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes, atmosphere and quality instruction.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Many styles of dance classes available. Many opportunities to perform. Friendly and supportive instructors and staff.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people instructors great. Lots of fun.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

everyone was friendly and inviting, I really enjoyed the Nia class

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The website and class schedule

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio has helped me to connect to myself and my body in a way I never thought possible. Before January, I had never considered myself a dancer or thought I'd ever understand choreography but now, I can't believe I haven't been doing this my whole life. You've helped me find dance expression that resonates with my soul!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Laid back, fun, good class times.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and there is a large variety of classes

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming! Fantastic class! Yummy boutique

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class is fun and it's great exercise too.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like? Amazing teachers, warm, welcoming environment, fun classes & events...honestly, this is my happy place! I've never met a bigger group of strong, independent, empowering, accepting, encouraging, diverse, beautiful group of women...ever!!! I drive about 30 miles, one way to come to this studio and it is sooo worth it!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I experienced a massage and the massage therapists' techniques (Johanna) were very helpful in release of tension and relaxation. She was very thorough and spent a great deal of time with me. She asked many questions ahead of time to ensure she understood my needs at the beginning of the massage and let that inform her approach during the massage.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcomed and at ease. The teacher too extra time to help me with some of the steps. I will be back.


Privacy Policy