Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 526 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great service and teachers and I had fun while learning something new

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia is a fantastic workout!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone - from the wonderful woman who checked me in to the instructor to the other students - were unbelievably welcoming. The class (Nia) was easily modified to fit all levels. I never felt judged for what I could or couldn't do. The staff provided suggestions on other classes I might enjoy based on my interests rather than just pushing whatever class they felt like or the one I'd just come from. This could be my new dance/workout home.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are classes are wonderful. It is a positive and encouraging environment to dance in.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and welcoming. Lots of different dance choices.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

That there is a spiritual aspect of dance and movement that is recognized here!

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching staff, especially Karen!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everything but the stairs!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Professional instruction. Nice staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio and teachers are awesome!

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Unique classes, supportive community, heart centered instructors, and FUN environment!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The variety, generosity and sense of community

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The diversity of classes and workshops available

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The people, the place and that you have a Feldenkrais class!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the energy of the studio, the kindness of the staff, and the NIA tenants. Already have recommended you by Facebook. From our experience, several of my friends are buying packages or returning soon. I have littleextra time in my schedule and already very active in the healing movement arena, but will be back just as soon as I can plan free time!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What could we do to improve?

Offer evening yoga and more variety for evenings and weekend.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly -- even to those of us who are a little shy and uneasy...

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

variety

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love the studio, vibe, and people. Can’t wait to go to my next class!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable teachers
Nice studio & wooden floors
Shopping for costumes in the studio
Stress free atmosphere
Professional front desk & sign in

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The studio is really lovely with great facilities and everything a guest dancer could wish for.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The people! They are so loving and accepting!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming it already feels like a home away from home and even being 100% new to dance I feel accepted and included.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia!

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

My first class was so much fun. The studio is beautiful. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. The instructor "Kimberly" is an amazingly gifted dancer, and yet still managed to make the beginners class non-intimidating. The class size was small and personable and even though everyone was kind of awkward in the beginning of class, by the end of class everyone was relaxed and laughing and enjoying themselves. Thanks so much for providing this little oasis! =) First name removed


Privacy Policy