Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
2033 54th Ave N.
St. Petersburg
FL 33714
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is so warm and friendly, and the teachers are fantastic!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers- I love Melia! Fun classes and nice studio space.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I enrolled last Saturday for the $40 trial membership class. I enjoyed it. It was very relaxing and I felt energized when I left. I need to check my calendar so I can return. Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere
Floors (wood)
Not too cold

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Fun classses and a great studio atmosphere

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Different styles of dancing
Friendly atmospere
Commuity of nice ladies

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

great selection of classes but little follow through week by week; every week there were different people at each class. the $40 for first month unlimited classes was great to allow me to sample what I wanted. going to the birthday party dance was great because I got to know the instructors and some students better.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nia!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The ease of taking the class and the friendliness of the other students attending.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Studio is great, and the people are even better. Fun Environment & Awesome Workout!

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love all of it. The services and everything.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The class was super fun. 10/10 will be back

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The many options for classes and time shared.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent exercise; people; studio; everything.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Love this place! Everyone is so open and welcoming no matter what your skill level or body shape. Hip Ex is a wonderment place of empowerment! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Variety, welcoming atmosphere, fun, good value

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Bellydance and fitness classes all in one location! Great Instructors, students have fun while learning.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility to come and go and try lots of different classes. Shows, workshops,

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the studio. Wonderful, fun loving people dancing!

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing people promoting self love and expression. I have seen them grow over many years and they just keep getting better. Best place to find a dance community with just loving instructors.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly fun

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming!

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoy the class, the instructor is very patient and you can tell she enjoys what she does!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Your open attitude.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

The website and class schedule

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Many styles of dance classes available. Many opportunities to perform. Friendly and supportive instructors and staff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Johanna was very kind and there was a great vibe

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. Hip Expressions Belly Dance Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people instructors great. Lots of fun.


Privacy Policy